About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tischer Acura

4.8

430 Lifetime Reviews

3506 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, Maryland 20724 Directions
Sales: (844) 711-8162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

430 Reviews of Tischer Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Tony S. excellent, helped me buy a vehicle last minute."

- wathiesjr

Recently had my truck die just before a trip up north. Don't like buying anything last minute. Did my research and found the ideal truck online at Tischer Acura in Laurel, Maryland. Spoke with Tony S. He said one other person considering it, but from out of state. I headed down right away. Tony gave me the red carpet treatment. He couldn't have been a better salesperson. He had accepted the truck in trade. So he knew the history and shared it with me. We took a drive, chatted and it was the best experience I have had with any dealership. We processed the paperwork that night, all done and I drove it home. Tony gave a call the next day to see how I liked the truck. I also needed to drive a check down to the dealer. We chatted again. Such a genuinely nice person. I would go to Tony again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Acura 2019 MDX"

- csm3057

Tony and Lisa were excellent to work with, they treated us great and we felt they were very honest Very good experience will definitely come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- jackie b-l

I came in for my first oil change on my 2018 RDX Advance SUV and left the dealership with a brand new 2018 MDX courtesy of Tony Saadipour. His sale skills are exceptional! He is like family to us!! If there was a 10 star rating that is what he would get- 5 stars is not enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Noah and Antonio
September 03, 2018

"A great experience!!"

- ed88fingers

My wife and i started our Saturday at Bethesda Acura. We were surprised and disapointed by the over all “atmosphere” of the showroom. No one greeted us as we were there for over 15 minutes! So we decided to go to Ticher Acura in Laurel. By the time we started walking the property Simeon met us and introduced himself. We were so impressed by the service we received and the freindlyness of the staff at Tischer , we bought 2 2019 RDX’s! I can only say that its Bethesda Acura’s loss and Tischer’s Acura’s gain! Im no stranger to the Acura brand as im still driving my 2007 MDX with 238,000 original miles!! My wife and I look foreward to a “as long” relationship with Tischer!!! Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simeon Asaboro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul S.
July 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- mbcj

Working with Tony Saadipour was wonderful. He was informative, courteous & knowledgeable. Made this decision to get a new MDX easy. So happy with my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We know Tony will appreciate your kind words.

July 16, 2018

"Good car buying experience "

- CAW

This is my fourth Acura. Good car buying experience. Repeat buyer. Tony was excellent with a no pressure approach. Finance department was also good to work with. I was in and out in a couple hours with the exact car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business.

July 05, 2018

" great experience working with Mr. Tony Saadipour"

- jolly

Mr. Tony demonstrated an excellent customer service during our Trischer Acura (Laurel) dealership visit on 26th of june . Though we were not planning to buy the SUV on that date of visit, his skills and dealing the customers in frustration with extreme patience and dedication made us to buy an ACURA MDX,2018 on the same day of our visit and we are extremely satisfied working with him Anna chacko.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Anna! We hope you enjoy your new Acura MDX!

June 25, 2018

"Great experience"

- blueNSX

Tony is a great non-pressure salesman. His patience is outstanding. We ended up with a new 2019 RDX. What a great car. Rubeen, the sales manager was also great to work with. Jim, my service tech (for years) is nothing less than perfect in prepping the RDX. JIm has been the only person I let touch my 2000 NSX. And finally, Chris, the finance guy, was a joy to work with to finalize the deal. Great people + a great car = a very happy customer. Danny, the owner, please give my thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Sauro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Allen, Rubeen
Jun 26, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are delighted to read about the exceptional experience you had with our team! We appreciate your kind words and hope that you enjoy your new Acura RDX!

June 14, 2018

"Service Review "

- Acura098

During my recent visit at Tischer ACURA, I had the pleasure of working with sales advisor, Mike Powell. He provided excellent care and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Powell
Jun 18, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and comments about Mike!

June 10, 2018

"RDX service May 2018"

- Alex123

Very clean facility, excellent people, great service. Good communication, keep up with promise time to complete service,. Definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Davis
Jun 12, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Alex! We appreciate the recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results