About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Titus-Will Chevrolet

2.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

11011 Pacific Avenue S., Tacoma, Washington 98444 Directions
Sales: (888) 807-2695

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Titus-Will Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Great Service"

- donna

I just purchased a 2019 Traverse and am so happy that I chose Titus-Will Chevrolet. As a business owner I know how important employees are in their performance, their loyalty and their commitment to their job and how these things reflect on the business. Mark Baughman, our sales person, went above and beyond in each of these categories with working with me. He worked hard to find exactly what I wanted and made sure the purchasing process went smoothly. For the sales office, service department, reception area and service technicians I give them all high ratings for their excellent service and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baughman
August 18, 2018

"$2500 in deferred maintenance"

- Ack!

Bought a used BMW X1 and discovered $2500 in uncompleted maintenance after the sale. I expected more from a "family dealership." I was offered a free battery and repairs at their cost -- funny how their cost is $150 more than retail at my import mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith, Ben
August 08, 2018

"Dissatisfied "

- J.A.G. 123

We purchased a car a 2016 car in April 2017. Was told it never was in a accident but recently after 1/12yrs find it was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben, Francisco and Patrick
May 20, 2018

"AWESOME HONEST WONDERFUL DEALERSHIP"

- ChellasFillingim

Andy found us as soon as we entered the dealership. He listened to our requirements and was very detail oriented and listened intently. He took us to our dream truck first thing. He was transparent about all aspects of the purchasing of the car and was flexible and understanding as we went through the paperwork process. On the car ride home my fiancé and I remarked over and over again how our experience with Titus Will was unlike any other car buying experience we’ve ever had. The salesmen are honest, efficient and didn’t fast talk us in any regard. If you need a place to start and end your car buying visit Titus Will Chevy. Y’all are awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Josh
November 07, 2017

"Stay away if you want good Customer service"

- Khaine20

Where to start... I bought a 2005 Mustang Saleen from them 30 days ago. Just two days ago I was visiting a friend in South Seattle and the car started to make a sputtering noise and I could hear some pressure being released. I pulled over and I saw oil spraying on my drivers side tire. I turned off the car, investigated and saw it was coming from under the car near where the Turbo was installed. I Left my car there overnight and towed it to my friends the next day. Friday night (the night it happened), I called up my salesman from Titus-Will (Bill Leveque) and he said to me word for word "Theres not really much I can do for you since I dropped the price like I did".... YEP because he didn't get full retail, he wasn't willing to even entertain the idea of actual CUSTOMER SERVICE. The he told me that it is a "Performance Car and things break". I informed him I would be calling the sales manager on monday and see if they could help me. Now at this point I wasn't asking for them to fix the car for free. Monday i drove down to south seattle (I live farther up north) called and talked with the Sales Manager Victor at 0940 in the morning. He said he needed to call and talk to Greg who worked on my case. 1120 I called him back since I hadn't heard from him, and he said he was still waiting on Greg to get back to him. 1250 I call him again since no one has been in contact with me, I'm still sitting at my car in South Seattle... he said there was some people there in front of him and he would call me back. I made sure he understood I don't live in south seattle, but I've been there all day waiting for him... 1337 I call and ask for someone above Victor, Karen (who is freaking amazing btw) transferred me to Trevor Will, whom I left a voice mail with, then immediately sent an email. No response to either. 1513 I CALL HIM BACK AGAIN, he didn't answer at this point. 1528 Victor calls me back and says there is nothing he can do for me since it is a "Specialty Vehicle and they can't just be expected to keep fixing it when it breaks. It was running fine when they sold it to me". I had the car towed to my house to where I could actually get under the car and the problem???? The oil return hose from the Turbo had blown loose. It just needed some readjusting and tightening. They didn't even entertain a fix, or offer to look at it or anything. It was literally a 15min fix that if they would have at least attempted, I would be writing a completely different review of them. Their customer service is the worst I have ever seen... I've been a loyal customer of Bickford Ford, and Mazda of Everett for years, I truly regret that they did not have the car I wanted. DO NOT Buy from them if you want to be treated like an actual customer once you leave the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor, Bill
September 06, 2017

"Terrible Service"

- Alexys Rodriguez

During my last visit, I noticed the employees speaking poorly about the customer he was on the phone with which is very unprofessional. When it was my turn to be helped, the guy had an attitude and did not want to explain anything to me. When I came to pick up my car they had charged me $160 for a diagnostic I had already told them about! And to top it all off, the shuttle they provide take on average an hour to an hour and a half to pick you up?! It should not take that long to drive 10 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
June 26, 2017

"Disappointed "

- MsLii

Saw a ad on Craigslist. It was the vehicle that I wanted. The sales people never came out. But they did stop us as we were leaving, it should of been a flag that their service is bad. But I liked the vehicle so I bought it. But I mention that if I buy it I want this part for the vehicle an if it doesn't have it I don't want the vehicle. The sales promised he'll look into it. Took them a month an twice waited there almost an 2 hr. Didn't get my promise. I'm never doing business with them. I've been to many dealers an they always kept their promised. But this one it a dead beat place that scam you for your money. Don't trust their words. Service suck I been to better an this is the worst ever customer service ever. They basically sold me a car that I didn't get what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin, Sarah Hemminger, Dave Concley.
May 26, 2017

"Customer service "

- 2010sscamaro

Took my car to get fixed, charged me over 600 to replace hose, still leaks, took it back, got the run around and was asked to leave. The manager didn't even want to look at the service bulletin, extremely poor customer service, got home looked...still leaking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott pursley
March 31, 2017

"Took my 97 Camaro in for a oil change lifetime oil changes o"

- river

Brought my car in for the yearly oil change and check out my fuses and windshield wipers. Came to pick up my car to a broken windshield glass all over the seats in the inside of it where they took it to fix it they left it open to a rainstorm totally soaking inside of a nice custom Camaro! Getting it back after they clean the glass up they told me it wouldn't start the fuel pump was bad it was a $1,300 repair they towed it to my house once I charge the battery up on it there is no problem with the fuel pump whatsoever. I believe they are just scamming customers to get business and have them replaced $700 windshield wiper motors and $1,300 fuel pumps because they sure don't know anything about the cars they service. After this experience I wouldn't trust him with anything I own and I own all Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William and his manager
March 20, 2017

"They worked magic"

- MJA

I was desperate for a car, as a self-employed individual with zero pay stubs, zero money for a down, and a first time car buyer, this was less than an ideal situation. Mr. Tompson and his coworkers worked magic and got me fair auto loan for a used Honda fit. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Tompson Sales&Leasing Consultant, Jason Wunder Sales Manager, Josh Graham Finance Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results