About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison

3.2

7 Lifetime Reviews

1146 S State Rd, Davison, Michigan 48423 Directions
Sales: (810) 653-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"Quick and easy process!!"

- Ddeaton

My sales person was Aaron Hawley and the sales manager was Josh Gordon these two guys were the best. I did most of my dealing over the phone or email. As soon as i got to the dealer ship all I had to do is sign and drive and give them my keys to my older SUV for the trade. It was so quick. I would definitely come back for our next vehicle. They are worth the 1hr drive. Thank you so much Diana Deaton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawley, Josh Gordon
May 04, 2018 -

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded

Hi Diana. Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear that Josh and Aaron were able to take such great care of you. We appreciate customers like you and look forward to working with you in the future!

March 13, 2017

"Ripped me off!!!"

- Willnotbereturning

Went in for oil change and tire rotation. Had a $35 coupon for Dexos oil change. Told me I needed a new air filter. Bill came to $100. I asked them to double check and they said it was correct. Wife later reviewed invoice....charged $44 for the oil change, $24 for air filter, and $40 for tire rotation (used to be free with oil change). Called up there and they apologized that we were overcharged for the rotation. What about the oil change? They took $4 off for that instead of $9. Rotation should have been $10 instead of $40. They also took two of my tire caps. This isn't the first issue I have had with them but we are done! My husband is disabled and it takes a lot for him to get out to get an oil change, but to be ripped off and to come back for the refund of the overages plus a $10 off coupon. They certainly are not Jim Waldron GMC any longer - He valued his customers, didn't rip customers off, and gave back to the community. Will not be returning! I will drive as far as I need to in order to obtain good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Mar 20, 2017 -

Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. This dealership is still run by Jim Waldron and although it is different ownership we still value our customers as much as before. Were you able to speak about this issue with him directly? He can be reached at 810-652-1010 or through email at jwaldron@toddwenzel.com. Thank you for your time!

July 25, 2016

"Best in 40 years"

- Disappointed X-Customer

Traded in two vehicles. Bought one new Canyon. THE MOST PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE I have ever had at a dealership. Bill Wills in Sales, Tony in finance, Mitch in sales, and Ryan the sales manager all were great to work with. This is where I'll be buying my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Wills, Tony, Mitch, and Ryan
May 10, 2016

"excellent"

- FrankJones

everything I expected from a dealer will recommend to friends. Mike Makowiec and Mike Cooper were fantastic to work with. Got a great deal! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike makowiec
May 07, 2016

"GREAT TIME!"

- Mikah

Mike was a blast, and he made the whole experience great. I have had so many questionable experiences at other dealers, and Todd Wenzel has made it all better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 14, 2016

"Can never find the problem"

- Ashley

I have taken my GMC Acadia in here twice for service and both times they can never "duplicate" the problem, even though I experience the problem immediately upon leaving, and I still get charged for them to look at it. Done going here. Don't waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 18, 2015

"will never go to this dealership again"

- asshole123

Will never buy a vehicle here again!!!! Had nothing but problems since buying this vehicle from their dealership they are not helpful just want more money like everyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know and dont care
1
1 - 7 of 7 results