Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tom Bush Mazda

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
273 Reviews

9850 Atlantic Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

273 Reviews of Tom Bush Mazda

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Knowledgeable service writers. Easy to get an..."

- Shirley

Knowledgeable service writers. Easy to get an appointment. Competent mechanics. Quiet area to wait for your car being serviced. Car service to take you home and back if they need to keep your car all day. Free inspection of tires, brakes and almost everything else on your car to see if it needs anything else. Was glad they told me the battery needed to be replaced before I left there last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn Murphy
Oct 14, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Shirley, it's fantastic to hear how much our thorough care, professional service team, and accommodating waiting area have meant to you! It's our pleasure to provide you with a detailed service plan at Tom Bush Mazda, and we hope it's this level of high-quality care that will bring you back in the future!

October 10, 2021

"Repairs explained and amount of time it would take...."

- dollarwize60

Repairs explained and amount of time it would take. Stayed in touch through out the process. Very happy with customer service support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bush Mazda Service
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Tom Bush Mazda team. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back next time!

October 10, 2021

"Hello,Thank you so much the great service that was..."

- McDademyra

Hello, Thank you so much the great service that was provided. You always keep me updated on future repairs needed for my vehicle. That's the reason why continue to bring my car to Tom Bush Mazda for service.  All the staff is  always so couterous and professional. Myra Joshua.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bush Mazda Service
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review, Myra! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Tom Bush Mazda team. Drive safely and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 29, 2021

"Purchased my car from Ben, him and the entire team there..."

- tcaldwell93

Purchased my car from Ben, him and the entire team there from the sales manager to the finance team were great. Visited several dealerships and right now is not the best time to be buying a car, but they actually worked with me here and I would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle. Especially now when dealerships are charging 5k over the MSRP of vehicle. Go see them at Mazda, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, His manager, and the Finance manager
Sep 29, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Ben and the team went the extra mile to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Tom Bush Mazda!

September 22, 2021

"My experience with Kathryn and Mazda service as well as..."

- Todd7387

My experience with Kathryn and Mazda service as well as Torben was nothing short of excellent!! I am 100% pleased with what they were able to complete on my Mazda and would highly recommend the Mazda service department to anyone that has a Mazda that needs routine service etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bush Mazda Service
5.0
Other Employees : Kathryn and Torben
Sep 22, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Todd, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Kathryn, Torben, and the Tom Bush Mazda team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 21, 2021

"Excellent honest service from Ben Ollie and Brittany in..."

- Robertbuck4

Excellent honest service from Ben Ollie and Brittany in Finance

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
Aug 23, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear Ben and Brittany took great care of you. Safe travels and have a great day! - Tom Bush Mazda

July 20, 2021

"The best and the most easy experience ever. Ben Ollie was..."

- jessedann2014

The best and the most easy experience ever. Ben Ollie was the best car sales man I ever had. Great customer service and very knowledgeable of the product he is selling. He made the whole car buying experience quick , easy and painless. Go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben ollie
Jul 21, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Thank you for the five stars! We will be sure to let Ben know he provided a seamless car-buying experience. We're grateful for your business and we wish you many safe and smooth miles! - Tom Bush Mazda

June 27, 2021

"This is my 3rd lease from Tom Bush Mazda and we couldn’t..."

- crossem

This is my 3rd lease from Tom Bush Mazda and we couldn’t be happier. The process working with John Calcaterra and the entire staff was hassle free. Since moving here in 2003 we have purchased a total of 8 cars ( 5 new and 3 leased) from nobody but Tom Bush MAZDA. We will continue to recommend Tom Bush Mazda to all of our friends when they ask the question can you recommend a car dealership you can trust that will give you a fair and honest deal when purchasing or leasing a new car. Mike & Paula C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Calcaterra
Jun 28, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are grateful for your continued confidence in Tom Bush Mazda. We will certainly let John know you appreciated his assistance. Let us know how we can be of assistance again next time. Enjoy the new ride and take care!

June 12, 2021

"Purchased my first Mazda ever from John (old John). He..."

- Trevor

Purchased my first Mazda ever from John (old John). He was knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely recommend John. Sales manager was very professional and willing to negotiate a fair price for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jun 14, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Trevor - thanks for leaving Tom Bush Mazda a 5-star review! It is great to hear that John helped you purchase your first Mazda. Congrats and safe travels!

May 02, 2021

"this is my 3rd Mazda from tom Bush Mazda. I don't want to..."

- pjgarfield

this is my 3rd Mazda from tom Bush Mazda. I don't want to drive anything else but a Mazda. it has all of the features anyone could want and more! The entire staff is dedicated to giving 100 % customer satisfaction: no high pressure !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN S. , our salesman
May 03, 2021 -

Tom Bush Mazda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Tom Bush Mazda! We're happy to hear that our team helped you into another suitable vehicle. Congrats and safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results