Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Bush Mazda

4.9

250 Lifetime Reviews

9850 Atlantic Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Call (904) 371-4840

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Tom Bush Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"I was very pleased with the service at Tom Bush Madza. My..."

- phyllismwinn

I was very pleased with the service at Tom Bush Madza. My service advisor Kathryn was very helpful and accommodating by providing arranging for a loaner vehicle. As a single woman I’ve had some truly horrible experiences. But it feels good to visit a dealer have your diagnosed and fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bush Mazda Service
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Great experience at Tom Bush Mazda. My salesman Marc..."

- VERY Satisfied customer

Great experience at Tom Bush Mazda. My salesman Marc Sheedy did an amazing job. Friendly, honest , professional and knowledgeable. Best experience I have ever had shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Sheedy
November 20, 2019

"Mr. Sanders have been professionally helpful finding a..."

- dlgleyte

Mr. Sanders have been professionally helpful finding a second car, provided various affordable monthly option, consulted management lowest discount he can give us, finally, showed us how to operate electronic switches & control of the car. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
(Finance-dept(Mr Indonesia))-forgot his name. Very good.
October 19, 2019

"Highly Satisfied "

- Sarah

Brett was very professional and even patient when I had a difficult time making up my mind about which car to select. Michael in finance did an excellent job of explaining gap insurance to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Sanders
5.0
Other Employees : Michael in finance
September 07, 2019

"Best dealership experience in a long time."

- Dectown0

Michelle Williams at Tom Bush Mazda was excellent and very knowledgeable. Very professional and one of the best I've ever dealt with in a dealership. If I could I would give them more than 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Williams
September 01, 2019

"Service to a sale!"

- Wtchy1

I went in for a car service and ended up with a new car. It took some time sorting though vehicles but found exactly what I wanted. Their patience and helpfulness was outstanding! Thank you Ed, Brett, Brittany @ Brittany E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bush Mazda Service
5.0
Brett Sanders
5.0
Other Employees : Brittany & Brittany
August 23, 2019

"Different than any previous car buying experience!"

- Jamie from St Augustine

My recent car purchase ... Buying a car has never been one of my more enjoyable experiences ... something akin to going to the dentist, or perhaps waiting in line at a busy crowded airport on a holiday weekend! You get the picture ... it's simply something I have never looked forward to! All that changed, surprisingly, when I had the good fortune to come across Steve Garcia at Tom Bush's Used Cars in Jacksonville. I had seen a couple Honda CRV's online at the dealership, one in particular, and I was instantly pleased when Steve replied to my inquiry almost immediately. From the very start, he was attentive, informative, knowledgeable and intent on helping me find the right vehicle at the right price. That approach became only more enhanced when I went up to Jacksonville in person and met Steve and his helpful wife, Lisa. He had the car ready and prepared for my initial test drive and he was detailed with answers, without any sense of pushiness or rush. He listened carefully, provided detailed information and history on the car and maintained a genuinely friendly and supportive atmosphere throughput ... a new car-buying experience for me! He continued to guide me through each and every step in the process and never once made me feel hurried or frustrated. His people skills, business knowledge and sincere approach made for an enjoyable buying experience. I feel that I found the exact car I was looking for at a very fair price! I live in St. Augustine, but the 40 minute drive up to Tom Bush's dealerships was more than worth the time and effort! I will certainly recommend Steve (and Lisa) to any friends in need of a car and suggest that any potential buyer strongly consider a visit to see Steve. As a matter of fact, truly by coincidence, a neighbor of mine bought her Mini at Tom Bush and she has subsequently shared the same sentiments regarding her experience there. Keep up the great work! Thanks to Steve for a job well done! All best wishes for continued success! Most sincerely, James (Jamie) Duncan St Augustine, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garcia & Lisa Garcia, detailer Shawn
August 19, 2019

"New car"

- Lubar516

Everyone at the sales office was friendly, helpful and efficient. I purchased the exact car I wanted for a price I could afford. Thanks you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty, Brittany and Mark
August 04, 2019

"Leading a CX-5"

- rosana22

Friendly and respectful environment.Very easy to deal with. No pressure , you deal only with the salesman or saleswoman who dies the vest to get you what you want/ need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Sanders
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Best VW dealership in Northeast Florida "

- acerom4

Outstanding customer service! Steve Garcia went out of his way to get me the best deal. I highly recommend Tom Bush VW When I thought I was done working a deal Steve handed me a $25 gift card. I will put it towards the cost of an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results