Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tom Kelley Buick GMC

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
401 Reviews

633 Avenue of Autos

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 401 reviews

October 05, 2021

"We went to a different dealer in the past and had a..."

- Epurcell

We went to a different dealer in the past and had a horrible experience. We decided to give this one a try and were not disappointed! Paul Sparkman was a fantastic salesman and listened to what we wanted and our concerns. He worked hard and found us the perfect car. We will be referring others to him! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sparkman
Oct 07, 2021 -

Tom Kelley Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Tom Kelley Buick GMC Team!

September 30, 2021

"Made it very easy to trade in my vehicle and purchase a..."

- Pzxtgh

Made it very easy to trade in my vehicle and purchase a new Buick. Very good at communicating the status of my new Buick as it made its way from the Spring Hill Tennessee assembly plant to Fort Wayne Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie
Oct 01, 2021 -

Tom Kelley Buick GMC responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Tom Kelley Buick GMC Team!

September 29, 2021

"Great staff and great experience.We will be back for our..."

- mlee

Great staff and great experience. We will be back for our next Car from Kelley automotive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick gates mason coy Ernie crowder
Sep 29, 2021 -

mlee responded

Great staff and great experience. We will be back for our next Car from Kelley automotive

September 15, 2021

"Thanks Denny. You did it again, awesome vehicle, great..."

- Gmcguy

Thanks Denny. You did it again, awesome vehicle, great deal! I refuse to deal with anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Waybright
Sep 16, 2021 -

Tom Kelley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Tom Kelley Buick GMC Team!

September 11, 2021

"Dennis is the guy to go to! Great service! Spent most of..."

- Justme

Dennis is the guy to go to! Great service! Spent most of the day @ the dealership and not one minute was bad. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hari and tech guy
Sep 13, 2021 -

Tom Kelley Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Tom Kelley Buick GMC Team!

September 10, 2021

"Kevin was responsive and easy to work with. Kelley staff..."

- sarasutter01

Kevin was responsive and easy to work with. Kelley staff overall were friendly and helpful. Facility was very clean! Overall would recommend Kelley GMC to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Smith
Sep 13, 2021 -

Tom Kelley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Tom Kelley Buick GMC Team!

July 17, 2021

"I am very satisfied with my visit to Kelley Buick GMC...."

- chamrick

I am very satisfied with my visit to Kelley Buick GMC. The people were very nice and on task. Dennis was extremely helpful and inviting, he he does his job very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Brian
Jul 21, 2021 -

Tom Kelley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Dennis took care of you! They are a great asset and we appreciate all that they do. Sincerely, The Tom Kelley Buick GMC Team!

June 25, 2021

"Too long to actually make the deal-4 hours? Game playing..."

- sharonandjack

Too long to actually make the deal-4 hours? Game playing between customer and salesman/manager very irritating. Salesman’s insistence on excellent review was obnoxious.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Waybright, Rick Dones
Jun 30, 2021 -

Tom Kelley Buick GMC responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Jami Langham/ jlangham@kelleyauto.com

June 13, 2021

"Our daughter lives in Lincoln Nebraska and her car blew a..."

- Danny

Our daughter lives in Lincoln Nebraska and her car blew a gasket. Since she worked at Tom Kelley a number of years ago-she looked on their website first. She found an encore and wanted us to meet with Pat Hynes. Told Pat the situation and he suggested the best way to finance in order to take the car the next day. Pat and the team made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Hynes, Brandon, Bryan
Jun 16, 2021 -

Tom Kelley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Tom Kelley Buick GMC Team!

June 13, 2021

"Our daughters 2007 car blew a gasket in Lincoln Nebraska...."

- Kathy

Our daughters 2007 car blew a gasket in Lincoln Nebraska. Pat Hynes was very knowledgeable and helpful to close on the car the next day so we could haul the Encore to Nebraska. Ashley Kreager worked with Pat a number of years ago and she looked online and found the kind she wanted. The finance person, Bryan found the best rate. The whole team worked together to give us what we needed-a vehicle fast! Thank you to Pat, Brandon and Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Hynes, Brandon, Bryan
Jun 16, 2021 -

Tom Kelley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Tom Kelley Buick GMC Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results