About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Kelley Buick GMC

4.9

244 Lifetime Reviews

633 Avenue of Autos, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804 Directions
Sales: (260) 434-4600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

246 Reviews of Tom Kelley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Good customer service"

- Dawg

Buying a new vehicle can be very stressful. Everyone at Kelley Chevrolet went above and beyond to make it as painless as possible. During the process, there was a misunderstanding regarding prices and discounts. At closing, we realized it and all the people involved went out of their way to make it right. I’m the end, it was about as good as buying a car can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Uptgraft
January 22, 2019

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Brad

Sales staff were well informed and able to answer all questions, felt that I was discussing my purchase with someone who understood my needs and had my interests at the forefront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stricker, Rich Dones
January 18, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Daryl owen

Mark made buying a new car fairly easy. He listened to what I wanted and helped get it into the price range that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark William's, Mike Hamilton
January 18, 2019

"Great salesman "

- T1966A1969

Kenny did an excellent job. Very positive and very helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone. Will come back and look for him in future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Erhard
January 16, 2019

"Went the extra mile!!"

- Cosmo

They went over all of the options for our new GMC with us and answered all of our questions in a very timely manner. I will definitely come back to the dealership for our next vehicle upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ernest
January 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- Dell40

Every one that I spoke with at Kelly's at both locations was all ways nice and helpful and once Mr Ernest was really helpful explaining about the car I looked at and in finding what I was looking for I be telling friends and family about the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Dennis Ernest
January 14, 2019

"Great all around experience buying our 2017 Red GMC Terrain!"

- Kam

Great all around experience! The Salesman Pat Hynes was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and he was able to assist us with buying the right vehicle for our needs. I like how there is no pressure put on you to buy and I am going to love my free car washes for life. When we are ready to buy another vehicle, we will be back! Thanks again Pat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Hynes
January 09, 2019

"Good service"

- GMC Owner 2019

Dealership held the vehicle I wanted to see until I got there. Good deal on vehicle and good service. I would recommend this dealership for those looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Hynes
January 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Laura123

Was very friendly and very helpful worked with pat hynes nice gentleman helped us find the right car that we wanted to buy and a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat hynes
January 07, 2019

"2015 Nissan Pathfinder"

- No

Overall good experience, personnel (sales person and sales manager) seemed to care about providing good service. I was treated well and feel a got a pay a fair price for the vehicle. Although, I do feel getting to the bottom line price could have been more straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results