Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan

Elkhart, IN

3.3
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2500 W Lexington Ave

Elkhart, IN

46514

Directions

26 Reviews of Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2021

"We were out diving in are 2021 new GMC diesel Truck and..."

- fellerlittlep

We were out diving in are 2021 new GMC diesel Truck and a systems failure came up on our screen. We drove to Tom Naquin to see what the problem was. The gentleman at the desk said they couldn’t help us and they had no opening for two weeks to even look at the truck. They did not offer a loaner vehicle or offer to help us in anyway. He made us feel that he didn’t want to be bothered with us. So we took our vehicle to another dealer and they went above and beyond to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Fink
1.0
Jan 16, 2021 -

Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

We apologize for not having immediate availability. We hope the issue with your new GMC was not a major component and that you are back on the road enjoying your new truck.

Jan 16, 2021 -

fellerlittlep responded

Your response is very disappointing. I remember when I was a little girl and my dad would buy a new car from Tom Naquin every 5 years. He couldn’t say enough good things about Thad Naquin , sales and service staff. It’s very sad that is has gone so far down hill through the years.

March 12, 2020

"Fast, simple, easy!!"

- Adam Cole

I called up the dealership interested in a preowned Ram1500 they had on the lot. Great price, and everyone was very pleasant to work with. This is the 3rd vehicle my wife and I have purchased from Tom Naquin and we will be back for our next one. Adam Cole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fink
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Fick
Mar 13, 2020 -

Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Adam, Thanks for the great review of our dealership.

March 12, 2020

"We have purchased 6 vehicles from Tom Naquin and have..."

- Cliff Clavin

We have purchased 6 vehicles from Tom Naquin and have great experiences each time. It really helps that they have great pictures of every car online with accurate descriptions. We knew what we wanted and were able to buy our cars without having to spend too much time at the dealership. Service is another area where they get us in and out quickly and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fink
5.0
Other Employees : Tracey McDonald, Danny Groves, Matt Iemma
Mar 13, 2020 -

Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Hi Cliff, Thanks for the kind words about some of our staff. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.

March 09, 2020

"Great experience, as always. Purchased first vehicle from..."

- Norm Peterson

Great experience, as always. Purchased first vehicle from them in 1984 and have purchased at least 10 more since. Professional, great deals, great service. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fink
5.0
Mar 10, 2020 -

Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Norm thank you for your review of our dealership. We value your loyalty since 1984 and look forward to your next visit with us.

March 07, 2020

"This is a test review. This is a great dealership! Fast..."

- Tester

This is a test review. This is a great dealership! Fast friendly service you can count on. They even wash your car after an oil change. Prices seem very competitive as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fink
5.0
Mar 09, 2020 -

Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Greg thanks for running the test for us. This is actually a 5 star review as everyone can see form the comments.

June 23, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Wardlaw’s H and M

We needed to replace our leased vehicle and decided to look at a Nissan at Tom Naquin’s. From the time we were greeted by our salesman, Cory Kissel, until we signed the new contract we were pleased by the great and professional Customer Service we received. Since Cory was fairly new we also were impressed by the “team support” he received. We would recommend Tom Naquin when you need a new car and definitely look up Cory Kissel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kissel, Shawn
February 23, 2019

"A good place to go."

- OBM

I bought a certified used car here almost 3 years ago, I haven't had one single problem with it, and I've brought it in for maintenance service as well several times and it's all been great so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Reyes, Curtis Frye, Rick Lord and Mike Goepfrich.
January 24, 2019

"Consistently outstanding "

- BlueTide

I've recommended 3 different people who have all purchased vehicles and were happy 1 in particular reestablished her credit. I've bought used and new vehicles and have sold here each time with a fair and reasonable outcome. The entire service department catches and notifies you of things that are very easy to overlook in our day to day madness. They take the initiative and throw in a free car wash after services I've had. The sales team worked with me on mastering specific details and went to great lengths to ensure the proper customization of what I wanted. They get new vehicles in faster than their local competitors. The biggest take away is I feel like a name not a number there with a welcoming staff but not a creepy staff like at a number of places I've checked out. Delivery of excellence not desperation. Management that doesn't cowardly hide when you have an issue but meets you face to face with a firm handshake and smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Naquin, Thad Naquin, Leo Reyes, Mark Reda,
November 26, 2018

"Grand Customer Service "

- Kdog12

I was desperately in need of a dependable running vehicle after my auto accident I was involved in and after being with out for 3 weeks, I chose to show up here in search of my answer. When I arrived I was greeted with smiles and friendly faces. I was talked to like a valued customer. I was given the opportunity to test drive what I wanted and provided all the details I needed. With in a short amount of time I received my new 2019 vehicle and I am very happy I can now get to work on my own agenda. Thank you very much Jeremiah for helping me through very high stressful times. I will continue to be a GM Customer and I will return in the future for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah H.
August 16, 2018

"LYING CROOKS"

- Jeff

This place is crooked and dishonest!!! STAY AWAY!!! Due to non disclosed damage, additional visible damage was caused. When attempting to have this resolved, the used car manger attempted to put it back on us. STAY AWAY, LYING, STEALING CROOKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Car Manager
Aug 16, 2018 -

Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Mr. and Mrs. Hashberger we certainly regret your frustration however Nissan warranty does not cover damages caused by road hazard or collision. You have owned your Nissan for 4 months and 5,000 or so miles. We are happy to provide you with a low cost estimate to repair your vehicle. We are sorry that you feel this is somehow our fault.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results