Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan

4.2

21 Lifetime Reviews

2500 W Lexington Ave, Elkhart, Indiana 46514 Directions
Call (219) 293-8621

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Wardlaw’s H and M

We needed to replace our leased vehicle and decided to look at a Nissan at Tom Naquin’s. From the time we were greeted by our salesman, Cory Kissel, until we signed the new contract we were pleased by the great and professional Customer Service we received. Since Cory was fairly new we also were impressed by the “team support” he received. We would recommend Tom Naquin when you need a new car and definitely look up Cory Kissel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kissel, Shawn
February 23, 2019

"A good place to go."

- OBM

I bought a certified used car here almost 3 years ago, I haven't had one single problem with it, and I've brought it in for maintenance service as well several times and it's all been great so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Reyes, Curtis Frye, Rick Lord and Mike Goepfrich.
January 24, 2019

"Consistently outstanding "

- BlueTide

I've recommended 3 different people who have all purchased vehicles and were happy 1 in particular reestablished her credit. I've bought used and new vehicles and have sold here each time with a fair and reasonable outcome. The entire service department catches and notifies you of things that are very easy to overlook in our day to day madness. They take the initiative and throw in a free car wash after services I've had. The sales team worked with me on mastering specific details and went to great lengths to ensure the proper customization of what I wanted. They get new vehicles in faster than their local competitors. The biggest take away is I feel like a name not a number there with a welcoming staff but not a creepy staff like at a number of places I've checked out. Delivery of excellence not desperation. Management that doesn't cowardly hide when you have an issue but meets you face to face with a firm handshake and smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Naquin, Thad Naquin, Leo Reyes, Mark Reda,
November 26, 2018

"Grand Customer Service "

- Kdog12

I was desperately in need of a dependable running vehicle after my auto accident I was involved in and after being with out for 3 weeks, I chose to show up here in search of my answer. When I arrived I was greeted with smiles and friendly faces. I was talked to like a valued customer. I was given the opportunity to test drive what I wanted and provided all the details I needed. With in a short amount of time I received my new 2019 vehicle and I am very happy I can now get to work on my own agenda. Thank you very much Jeremiah for helping me through very high stressful times. I will continue to be a GM Customer and I will return in the future for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah H.
August 16, 2018

"LYING CROOKS"

- Jeff

This place is crooked and dishonest!!! STAY AWAY!!! Due to non disclosed damage, additional visible damage was caused. When attempting to have this resolved, the used car manger attempted to put it back on us. STAY AWAY, LYING, STEALING CROOKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Car Manager
Aug 16, 2018 -

Tom Naquin Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Mr. and Mrs. Hashberger we certainly regret your frustration however Nissan warranty does not cover damages caused by road hazard or collision. You have owned your Nissan for 4 months and 5,000 or so miles. We are happy to provide you with a low cost estimate to repair your vehicle. We are sorry that you feel this is somehow our fault.

June 25, 2017

"They do not keep their word"

- Surge500

Bought a vehicle before signing papers i told nick naquin that it needed new front brakes..they said they would take cAre of it bob (salesman) stated they would get new brakes....got my vehicle couple days later brakes started making noise...found out they turned the brakes they did not replace them when I went to talked to them nick naquin said they would take care of 50% of cost which was and still is unacceptable...I have bout 4 vehicle from them and this will b the last!!! Do not buy a single car from tom naquin ! They do not keep their word !!!!! I've been waiting for a call back on this for almost 2 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob and nic naquin
April 09, 2017

"Lipstick on a pig"

- Aaron T Blume

Drive down the street to another dealer, These guys put lipstick on pigs and lie about their used cars just to get a sale for the highest price. My story, The truck I was looking to by was a 08 Avalanche after a few test drives I noticed the check engine light was on, I asked what was that about and he told me that it ran out of gas so the light was came on. So I leave and come back a few days later and the lights off and everything seems fine so I buy the truck and am happy with my purchase even though I think I overpaid a bit, about a month later I let the gas get below a 1/4 tank and then the truck was out of gas and I'm stranded on the side of the road, now I know they had to have known the gas gauge didn't work properly when it ran out of gas the first time but they decided to withhold that information when selling me the truck. They also use a company to fix rips and tears in the leather seats that only last about a week and now my seats look like a dog was trapped inside for a days. Keep going you can find the same car someplace else don['t trust these guys they aren't here to help they just want the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason something
December 09, 2016

"My exspence with Tom Naqain "

- Barbara 306

Tom Naqain was my husband dealer. So I went there met Bobbi Areaux and she is great. And her helper Jessica they got us a. Chevy cruise loaded. And if I ever need anything else I'll call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbi Areaux and Jessica
November 14, 2016

"Buyer"

- Samantha Simmons-Cesar

Fair pricing. Norm helped me with the purchase of my car and was transparent and HONEST. I had so many interactions with salespeople and dealerships over the past six weeks. It is exhausting and many times insulting. Highly recommend Norm and TOM Naquin. Jessica was also very helpful and assisted me with my extended warranty choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm and Jessica
September 01, 2016

"Out of town purchase: Very Professional Sales Team"

- BarryK65

I worked with Tom Naquin Nissan this week. This team was very professional throughout the process. I had some challenges on my end, but these guys were very professional. I have worked with many dealers and this team went out of their way to help me through the entire process. I would highly recommend them and buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Reyes, Patti Sipe, Nik Naquin, and Greg Fink
1
1 - 10 of 21 results