About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Greenwood

4.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

750 US 31 North, Greenwood, Indiana 46142 Directions
Sales: (317) 881-6791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Greenwood

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"Speedy turn around on a truck recall"

- Hank5080

Went in on a recall and within an hour and a half out on a busy Monday. Paul did a great job on keeping me informed and getting me out. Would recommend them to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 03, 2018

"Jeep oil change "

- Dtracey18

I gave them the best rate because . They were fast,friendly and the lobby had free water.while they were charging my oil and rotate my tires on my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Neuendorf
July 27, 2018

"Inline 1st and get talked to 5th or 6th. Getting massed over"

- don't care

Because I can. And that's my review on the service center. As for buying two autos from sales and got screw over too, it makes ya mad. I won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, and cheerie.
July 21, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Bulldog

Excellence across the board. I would highly recommend any Tom O’Brien dealership. The sales team and service team really care about their customers. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 21, 2018

"Best service "

- Ordinaryguy

I take my Chrysler 300 and Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk here for all of my service, oil changes, maintenance, recalls and repairs. Their prices on the not covered by warranty seem reasonable . Their staff is top notch, friendly, accommodating, professional and accurate. The facility is always clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul in the Mopar Express Lane
July 10, 2018

"Oil Change "

- Speedy49

We were there for our oil change. and we also looked at the 2018 Chrysler Pacifica too. We're going over our budget to see if we can fit the extra cost into it and will get back to Tyler soon. We love this dealership and have nothing but good things to say about them. We've been going there for 3 years for oil changes. Nice family environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanna Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"My all time dream vechile since I was 16 years old."

- Middle.Ronda 1964

They were awesome to deal with. They are so helpful and k knowledgeable. Top rated service all the way around. They were great with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanna Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Service department"

- A01241983

Paul was very friendly and courteous during my visit. He made sure to keep me up to date on the progress and took care of everything o needed. Would definitely use again for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 15, 2018

"A great experience "

- NewJeepFamily

My wife and I worked with Jason James and John Niehans at the Greenwood location. He was great to work with; not pushy, straight to the point, funny, and polite. The other individuals also helped make the car buying experience great. I called the general line a few times and when John was unavailable, they got me to individuals (example, JD) who were informative and not asking me to come to their location. Reach out to this dealership if you are looking for a vehicle and wanting a no pressure deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Niehans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Service"

- Lpearsey

My experience was great. I had regular maintenance on my Jeep and it was easy and completed with ease. Thank you to the Express Lane service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Bronson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results