Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Tom Wood Toyota

Whitestown, IN

4.7
766 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When you visit Tom Wood Toyota, you can expect to be treated with respect and kindness. Our Toyota dealership near Zionsville, IN staffs professionals who know what they are talking about and can help you through the entire car-buying process. Whether you're on the hunt for a new Toyota car or are bringing your current vehicle in for service at our Toyota service center, we will uphold this promise. Stop by Tom Wood Toyota to experience our professionalize first-hand. We are looking forward to assisting you.

6408 Crane Drive

Whitestown, IN

46075

Directions

By Type

Showing 766 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Charles Lile was awesome, he was very helpful, thorough,..."

- Marjorie Lambert

Charles Lile was awesome, he was very helpful, thorough, knowledgeable, accommodating and above all very friendly. I definitely will recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lile
Mar 04, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Marjorie, we are delighted to read your glowing feedback about Charles! Thank you for coming to Tom Wood Toyota and for sharing your stellar recommendation. Safe travels!

February 12, 2021

"Very good experience, Eric is friendly and not too pushy...."

- Jandre1953

Very good experience, Eric is friendly and not too pushy. Showed car, let me drive and evaluate on my own. I was skeptical as have not had good experiences at other dealers, this was very good, even finance guy did not hammer too much. My fifth Toyota, we got the Rav4 XLE Prem. and very happy (so far). Thanks, Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lane
Feb 12, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

We're so proud to have earned your business! It's great to hear that Eric and the rest of our team delivered a friendly and stress-free car-buying experience. Thank you for your confidence in Tom Wood Toyota, and congratulations on your Toyota RAV4 XLE Premium!

February 10, 2021

"Kevin was easy to work with, got me the deal I was..."

- lvervynckt

Kevin was easy to work with, got me the deal I was wanting and stayed after closing to complete the sale. I would highly recommend Kevin when buying a car from Tom Wood Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very proud to have Kevin on our team and happy to hear that he went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Tom Wood Toyota!

February 02, 2021

"Very pleasurable experience working with Kevin Vaughn. I..."

- mestevens50

Very pleasurable experience working with Kevin Vaughn. I highly recommend working with him . He was very informative , offered many options, honest , and not pushy at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Kevin took such good care of you here at Tom Wood Toyota, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

January 30, 2021

"Matt is the Best salesman around, seamless process and..."

- Whitkev1040

Matt is the Best salesman around, seamless process and awesome finance guy as well! Highly recommend this group for your next purchase. Overall 5 star dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and recommendation! We love to hear that Matt made it simple for you to get into your new vehicle. Safe travels and we hope to see you for your first oil change! - Tom Wood Toyota team

January 29, 2021

"The service was excellent and fast. We bought our Prius..."

- a6256ski

The service was excellent and fast. We bought our Prius there from Kevin, and it is a superb vehicle. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Tom Wood Toyota, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. If you and your Toyota Prius ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

January 23, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Wayne Washington! He was..."

- behnkendorf

It was a pleasure working with Wayne Washington! He was very patient, knowledgeable, answered all our questions quickly and honestly! When we met Wayne after visiting other dealerships we knew right away we wanted his help in purchasing a new vehicle! We would highly recommend Wayne Washington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Washington
Jan 25, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Wayne went the extra mile to assist with your purchase and get you into your new vehicle. Congratulations, and we hope to see you again at Tom Wood Toyota!

January 17, 2021

"Kevin Vaughn was very courteous, helpful, and..."

- Scr

Kevin Vaughn was very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable of the Toyota product line. The process of our purchase quick and easy and I am very happy with our SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Kevin went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Congratulations on your new ride and drive safely! We hope to see you back at Tom Wood Toyota next time!

January 12, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Kevin Vaughn. He was very..."

- The Browns

It was a pleasure working with Kevin Vaughn. He was very courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and made the process of our purchase quick easy and at my specific need. I would suggest Tom Wood Toyota to anyone and would definitely refer them to Kevin Vaughn for assistance on a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Your recommendation of Kevin and Tom Wood Toyota means the world to us! Thank you for giving us your business and taking the time to review our team. We wish you a safe and happy 2021!

January 12, 2021

"Shaun Culbertson was excellent. Very professional and did..."

- Larry

Shaun Culbertson was excellent. Very professional and did a nice job of following.up. We were very happy with the overall experience and have had great experience with service in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shaun Culbertson was excellent
Jan 12, 2021 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Larry - Thank you for the kind words! Hearing that you had such an exceptional purchase experience working with Shaun made our day, and we appreciate you taking the time to share. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Tom Wood Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results