Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tom Wood Toyota

4.7

676 Lifetime Reviews

6408 Crane Drive, Whitestown, Indiana 46075
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 676 reviews

February 18, 2020

"Kevin was very nice and had a great sense of humor. He..."

- Gillian

Kevin was very nice and had a great sense of humor. He enjoys a great conversation. I was very pleased with my experience. Yay Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony
Feb 18, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, Gillian! We are so glad Kevin and our team provided the friendly service we pride ourselves on here at Tom Wood Toyota. We will be sure to let Kevin know that you appreciate him!

February 17, 2020

"I like Tom Wood ... because it’s in very nice location..."

- myungjooyom

I like Tom Wood ... because it’s in very nice location and it’s never too busy so service is very fast. And very clean dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Tom Wood Toyota for your auto needs! We appreciate this feedback about our service and facilities. Have a great day.

February 15, 2020

"Great purchase"

- brown5410

We went in the middle of the afternoon. Tony listened to what we were looking for and helped us select our car. He was very helpful and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that Tony helped you find a great vehicle. Thank you for visiting us at Tom Wood Toyota! We are glad to have you as a customer.

February 15, 2020

"The employee make my car service faster and he also let..."

- Akinniyioloruntimilehin

The employee make my car service faster and he also let me fill at home base on is caring come over to the lobby to check on us and to let us know we are almost done. Thanks for the service you render Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Toyota and for leaving Brad this great compliment!

February 14, 2020

"The show room receptionist was very polite and..."

- ulrichsteve70

The show room receptionist was very polite and accommodating. Our salesman was very friendly and was able to get us in the right car for us. My wife and I really like our Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Customer service is our top priority so it brightens our day to know our team provided a 5-star experience for you here at Tom Wood Toyota. We wish you and your wife many happy miles in your new Toyota Camry!

February 14, 2020

"Good people always return calls eager to work with you...."

- Sbaker0128

Good people always return calls eager to work with you. Greate Warranty on vehicles. Would recommend to other people to shop at this dealership.thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer! We really value the support of our wonderful guests and your recommendation means so much to us. We look forward to working with you again next time!

February 14, 2020

"Frank and Tony made buying my new Toyota Camry smooth and..."

- dnaynay95

Frank and Tony made buying my new Toyota Camry smooth and easy! They were very pleasant to work with. Thank you for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony
Feb 14, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Tom Wood Toyota. We're happy to hear that Frank and Tony made the purchase of your Toyota Camry a smooth process!

February 11, 2020

"Went to buy a new car today ... Kenley was Soo great..."

- Mrs thapa

Went to buy a new car today ... Kenley was Soo great over the phone .. and when we got there she was Soo happy to help ... Then she introduced me to ( Ron )RON RANGEL-SCOTT. Have heard so much about the sales man being sales man but Ron was the complete opposite . He was a sweet sweet person and you could feel it ... I am really really glad I got to meet him and buy a car with him being the part of the experience . He is really easy going and that makes the whole car buying stress Soo much better .. he explains everything so effectively and properly . With everything he does you know he is doing it with your best interest at heart which makes it so comfortable to talk to him and explain everything .. It was a very happy day and we came home really really happy And thank you so much everyone at Tomwood who helped us in every way possible A huge thanks again to Mr RON RANGEL-SCOTT Erika Krumwied-Cooper and Kenley ... Thanks for everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Mrs. Thapa, thanks so much for taking the time to write us a five-star review. We are thrilled to hear that our team took such good care of you. It truly makes our day to know that our customers feel taken care of and secure in their decisions. All of us at Tom Wood Toyota wish you safe driving!

February 11, 2020

"Great experience "

- Sogu40

Jeff was patient answering all my questions when I shopped for my car. Kyle in finance was willing to work with me to get the best price for my car. I will definitely recommend my friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to recommend Tom Wood Toyota! We are delighted that Jeff and Kyle helped you get into the car you wanted at the best price. Happy travels!

February 08, 2020

"I wouldn’t go no other place to buy a car. I follow you..."

- Granny 1550

I wouldn’t go no other place to buy a car. I follow you from Lafayette Rd to Whitestown. I am a very happy. I will tell everyone I know that looking for a car about Tom Wood Toyota in Whitestown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Tom Wood Toyota responded

What a fantastic review! It means the world to us that you choose Tom Wood Toyota for all your auto needs. Thank you for your longtime support and for recommending our services!

1
...
1 - 10 of 676 results