Back

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville

Noblesville, IN

4.7
211 Reviews

14701 Tom Wood Way

Noblesville, IN

46060

Directions
Sort by

211 Reviews of Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville

November 23, 2022

Best VW dealership! They’ve taken care of both my VW, service department is second to none. More

by gomer316
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McGuire
Nov 29, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

Thank you for the excellent review and for trusting Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville with your business! We'll see you and your Volkswagen again next time.

September 16, 2022

Easy transaction, good sales person and price. Would buy again from dealership any day definitely More

by Shannon Irvin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
Sep 19, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad that the team worked hard to assist you. See you next time here at Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville!

September 06, 2022

Very nice, easy to work with and very accommodating. We drove over 2 hours to get our 2022 Atlas but it was worth it! More

by hlengerich
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
Sep 07, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville team. Drive safely in your 2022 Volkswagen Atlas, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 29, 2022

So happy with my new, well new to me, 2012 vw Jetta! Mike Thompson and Lauren Bailey were absolutely wonderful and so helpful!! More

by Courtney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thompson, Lauren Bailey
Aug 29, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

Courtney, congratulations on your new-to-you 2012 Volkswagen Jetta! It makes our day to hear that Mike and Lauren delivered a wonderful buying experience. Thank you for leaving Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville a five-star review!

August 27, 2022

They handled my complete job & performed a inspection to my beetle. The advisor said he would need approximately 4 hours & that was a good estimate. Nice job. More

by daveradke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
Aug 29, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 11, 2022

Had my car towed there for mechanical issue. It took a little over a week to work my car into the schedule. Issue was resolved although new issue was found. More

by iLo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
Jul 12, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

Thank you for trusting us to assist with your vehicle. We appreciate your business and trust in us to help. If there is anything else we can do for you, please get in touch. Thanks, Charles Leto - Service Manager

June 29, 2022

TW of Noblesville does a great job. Really happy they care and did a great job. More

by Matt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McGuire
Jun 29, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

Matt, it's validating to see that the Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville team delivered five-star service! We are thrilled to know you are happy.

June 10, 2022

Took my car in for oil change and tire rotation/balance. I love the way they text me pictures of things they find that needs work so I can see for myself what they are talking about. They are very friendly More

by Sandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Anderson, Steve McGuire
Jun 13, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

Hi Sandy - We are thrilled that you have gotten such communicative, top-notch service from our team! Thank you for trusting Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville with your business, we look forward to your next visit.

May 18, 2022

Awesome sales staff. Mike Thompson is the best. Beautiful building inside and out. I felt right at home. More

by cwarren120
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thompson, Lauren Bailey
May 19, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Mike and the Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again next time!

May 16, 2022

My experience with the staff at Tom Wood was excellent, everyone I interacted with from the sales team to the finance department were friendly, professional and attentive. At no point did i feel pressured More

by Nicodemus99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thompson, Lauren Bailey, Mark Jones, Chad Shepherd
May 16, 2022 -

Tom Wood Volkswagen Noblesville responded

It is fantastic to have earned your five-star review! Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We'll be sure to give kudos to Mark and Lauren for their willingness to go the extra mile and provide you with a top-notch buying experience. Congratulations on your new car, and we'll see you down the road. Until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results