About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tomball Dodge Jeep Chrysler

4.0

221 Lifetime Reviews

23777 Tomball Pky, Tomball, Texas 77375 Directions
Sales: (281) 351-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Tomball Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Don't believe your lying eyes and ears..."

- Carbuyerx100

Warning: Do not buy from this dealer or any associated dealership... I own a successful landscape company in the Houston area and buy several new vehicles (trucks) a year. I have purchased many ford's and chevy's over my 25 years in business, but heard on the radio and verified on their website some great prices advertised at Tomball dodge so I figured why not try a different product for a change. I emailed them first to make sure there was not a misprint on the price or some other trick some dealers use to get people into their dealership (Bait and Switch). They emailed me back stating the price I seen is the price I would pay, BUT here is the catch... The email was not signed and did give a contact name. So I went to the dealer and explained to the salesperson who greeted us... all of the above. He started claiming some of the discounts I do not qualify for and such. I explained that I do qualify for all the bonus and end of year discounts because the only disclaimer to these were you needed to live in Texas. Salesperson was courteous, but I am not at all used to having to negotiate over an already settled advertised sales price - especially after getting an email as back-up to the advertised price so I promptly walked out. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone and I am writing this review as a warning to people that are not as well versed in buying cars as I am ... to stay away from this dealer. If they tried to scam me, then the average buyer has no chance here...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Palmer, Matt Medearis, can't recall salesperson name (no business card given)
December 18, 2018

"Worst customer service in service center !"

- HARLESS

Went in for 2 jeep recalls. Rudest men working there , including the service director Patterson and Wheeler who tried to impersonate the actual manager.If you are a woman , make sure you bring your dad , brother , boyfriend, husband , or some Man so you get treated with respect at this place !!!! Also the shuttle will run late , when promised a rental , make sure you don't have GEICO ins... or you'll have to go offsite to rent the car due to their policy which they do not mention! And they are likely to cause more damage to your jeep . Now my horn won't work because when they replaced the clock spring and airbag , they messed up my horn . They are not at all helpful. Not even when you involve Chrysler corporate . They are rude to them as well ! I've never experienced such horrible service at a dealership ever !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Patterson , Andy Wheeler , Rey
December 07, 2018

"No pressure sales!"

- Shamro

Awesome experience! Highly recommend Andres. So happy with my vehicle and the whole buying experience. Couldn’t have been better. The no pressure sales was a pleasant surprise too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres
November 11, 2018

"Service on RAM Truck"

- tugco86

Worst service I have ever had. Did not call when supposed to or return calls. I tried to speak with service manager (Paul) and Julie (Director of Customer Service) after Service Adviser did not return calls or call when he said he would, and never received a call back. On top of that, I had call from customer care survey person who left message for me to please call them about my survey I left, so they could make it right! Not to my surprise I have called three times and left message, to never get a call back They had my had my truck for two weeks while working STAR case with Chrysler. Basically had one communication per day. This was to find two electronic modules on my air conditioner. All I asked was to provide me a loaner car or rental while they worked the case. That would have made it right, but the dealership nor Chrysler, would do it. Don't get me wrong I love my Ram, but because of this I will probably never own another Chrysler product. It was just too painful of an experience. Oh forgot to mention, during that time my change holder in my console disappeared also. Did not bother to call them on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate, Paul, Julie, JR (JR Did return calls)
October 27, 2018

"Horiable very horiable "

- Sean butcher

Bought a 2012 challenger used from them. Have been promised that my scratched rims would be fixed and repaired and the driver side door handle will be replaced it has been over a year and still nothing all they do is lie to get a sell. Don’t trust them for anything. Very horiable service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
October 15, 2018

"Buying Experience "

- Jakhammr

Ed Sanchez is exceptional. One we explained what we were looking for, he showed us only what we asked for. Was very attentive throughout the whole process. Will go to this dealership and sales person for any vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Sanchez, dealership manager
October 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Michael

Tomball Dodge was a top notch operation from start to finish. Thank you Ashley Overbrook for taking care of my issues (totally). And for saving me money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Overbrook
October 04, 2018

"Service help"

- Dirty harry

I was not a regular customer. Very helpful and good service. Saved me money and got me back on the road in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akex
August 06, 2018

"Purchased New truck "

- Missouri2008

They did a great job working with me on my trade and also the finance . They also followed up to verify there are no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lopez
July 31, 2018

"Surprisingly Superb"

- Signature300

Typically avoid dealerships but needed recall service. Service advisor was courteous and professional. Felt welcomed and respected. To save myself another errand to run decided to add oil change. Entire process went smoothly and experience was pleasant. Will consider returning for maintenance service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlyn
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results