Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

Gladstone, OR

4.6
362 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In the heart of Milwaukie, OR, just 10 minutes from downtown Portland on McLoughlin Boulevard, we have an expansive selection of new Hyundai cars and crossovers as well as a great inventory of used and certified pre-owned vehicles. Of course, we also offer competitive auto financing, and have all your auto service and maintenance needs covered. We serve the following towns and cities: Milwaukie, Portland, Vancouver WA, Gresham, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Newberg, Oregon City, Happy Valley, Sunnyside, Tualatin, Tigard, Seattle, Tacoma, Olympia, Eugene, Salem, Bend, Medford, and beyond!

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd

Gladstone, OR

97027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 362 reviews

October 28, 2020

"They were very helpful and respectful to you as a..."

- scorpiodrgn

They were very helpful and respectful to you as a customer. They helped me get a loaner car while mine was in there care at N/C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shipman service dept.
October 27, 2020

"5 stars! Always friendly, fast service. I’d like to see..."

- vassheidi@comcast.net

5 stars! Always friendly, fast service. I’d like to see car wash at the end of service returned. That was always a nice perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"One of the easiest most pleasant car buying experiences I..."

- JCOC

One of the easiest most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Even completed the purchase at my home! A+!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Cobb, Tony Romano
October 04, 2020

"They are great so nice and very professional I would tell..."

- Teri_moon_1999

They are great so nice and very professional I would tell anyone to go there it so clean in there I was waiting out side and a sales lady asked if I needed anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Great customer service and smooth transactions. They make..."

- NBee

Great customer service and smooth transactions. They make sure their customers are satisfied with their purchases before they sign. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Clean, fast and competent! Bought my new Kona there and..."

- saunders97322

Clean, fast and competent! Bought my new Kona there and couldn’t be happier with the sales experience and all the service appointments I have had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"We bought our car from Victor Candia-Hernandez at that..."

- Hyundairontonkinnomore

We bought our car from Victor Candia-Hernandez at that location. He was friendly and helped us. He also told us if we refer a friend who buys at the same location, we would get a 100.00 referral fee. We did that and a month later still nothing. They don't return calls when they say they will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Very pleased with my purchase, Palisade 2021, excellent..."

- rdiaz.ricardo

Very pleased with my purchase, Palisade 2021, excellent service and the sales person, Victor Candia-Hernandez, was very helpful. They help me to find the model and color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Candia-Hernandez
September 22, 2020

"It was fast easy and excellent service nof pushy and..."

- wolvesoflife

It was fast easy and excellent service nof pushy and honest. I now have my second car and love it thank you all for a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : tom
September 21, 2020

"They don’t respect customer time. It took almost 4hours..."

- Heather

They don’t respect customer time. It took almost 4hours which was unnecessary. I paid cash I should have been in and out. Everything else went okay though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor,
11 - 20 of 362 results