Back

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

Gladstone, OR

4.8
479 Reviews
In the heart of Milwaukie, OR, just 10 minutes from downtown Portland on McLoughlin Boulevard, we have an expansive selection of new Hyundai cars and crossovers as well as a great inventory of used and certified pre-owned vehicles. Of course, we also offer competitive auto financing, and have all your auto service and maintenance needs covered. We serve the following towns and cities: Milwaukie, Portland, Vancouver WA, Gresham, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Newberg, Oregon City, Happy Valley, Sunnyside, Tualatin, Tigard, Seattle, Tacoma, Olympia, Eugene, Salem, Bend, Medford, and beyond!

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd

Gladstone, OR

97027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 480 reviews

May 22, 2022

Best experience buying a new car! Gladstone is the best! Thank you for all your help. More

by rikahil1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

I made all agreements over the phone even did my credit score, the price of my vehicle and my interest-rate all I had to do is sign it when I got up there. the price raise, my interest-rate if I didn’t dri More

by Belindaj85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Ali was awesome. It didn’t take too long and we got exactly what we wanted. Our car is awesome. It was a great experience! More

by Meg199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

The process was smooth and quick. Mehdi was patient with me and never was pushy as some salesmen can be. He worked with me and my budget and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted and a More

by Adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Mehdi was super friendly and very helpful with the whole process. I got a good price with no stress! More

by Treestone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

Excellent to work with when buying a Kona Electric from out of state. Ali Geramimafi was very easy to work with while waiting for the vehicle to arrive, maintained great communication between us over a two More

by doncomstock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Don, thanks for sharing your experience and thank you for your patience during the order process. We would love it if you shared pics and videos of your new KONA EV in the wild. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions as you enjoy your new KONA EV. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com

May 17, 2022

Mehdi was such a pleasure to work with. He made our car buying experience easy and fun. We are so excited to be on the road this summer doing our travels in our new Tucson. Thanks for the E More

by dolan_wendy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and we'll share your kind words with Mehdi. Make sure to share your photos and videos of your summer trips, we would love to share in your Hyundai travels. ;) Here's a link to our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TonkinGladstoneHyundai Hero hyoon@tonkin.com 503.258.5700

May 14, 2022

Riley was courteous and professional throughout the entire process of acquiring this vehicle. He is very good at putting you at ease and becoming your trusted advisor. I highly recommend Riley and More

by PerryKC23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022

My buying experience was low pressure and as pleasant as possible. Mehdi, my salesman and Dane, the manager worked to shave off as many expenses as possible on the purchase of my vehicle. More

by Cynthia.nelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Cynthia, thank you for doing business with us and we appreciate the kind words. Enjoy your new car and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or needs down the road. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com

May 11, 2022

These guys in gladstone are AMAZING and not pushy they work with you and for you, might take them few mins but only cause they know they can get the right bank to meet your needs...dont just visit their w More

by tzdaddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022 -

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and appreciate your kind words. We pride ourselves on the culture we have at Gladstone Hyundai and our customers are a huge part of that formula. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you for years to come. Hero General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results