Back

Tonkin Hillsboro Ford

Hillsboro, OR

4.6
14 Reviews
Contact Dealership

4151 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

May 20, 2022

Autumn went the extra mile to check to see whether a car I wanted was available. She answered all of my questions quickly and directly. She set reasonable expectations and I feel that she went out of her More

by G.C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin, Autumn Sanchez, Juan Aguilar
May 18, 2022

IT WAS FAST AND FRIENDLY WITH A DEAL GETTING DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WAS HAPPY WITH SALES More

by Jmgreen019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Sanchez
May 16, 2022

We have all likely had a poor experience buying a car. It is without hesitation that I write to share the incredible professionalism and care with which Autumn Sanchez handle my purchase of a 2017 Nissan. More

by wayne70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Sanchez, Eric Fontaine
May 10, 2022

Good experience with the salesperson, Jacob Lacatus, manager Ken and finance representative Eric. I appreciate that Jacob reached out after receiving my origional inquiry via email. The sales experien More

by swimmin53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Owens, Jacob Lacatus, Ken Thompson
April 27, 2022

They have quality trucks and work to make the deal! I would purchase from them again! More

by Josh.hendrix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Sanchez, Eric Fontaine, Jacob Lacatus, Tim Mcadams, Dan Clark, Razi Gonzalez, Juan Aguilar, Mike Bodine
April 27, 2022

Mike was great from the beginning and went above and beyond by sending me a video of the Truck without me even asking. He met all of our wants (demands) and never once put any pressure on us. Everyone a More

by cigarmikee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bodine
April 26, 2022

We bought a new f350 and Autumn our sales representative was very helpful, and was able to get our transaction done quick and clean. More

by Krippnercody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Sanchez
April 18, 2022

Mike did a fantastic job of finding the right vehicle for me. He was knowledgeable and helpful at every stage. My 2017 Highlander is a dream come true! More

by kmyates61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin, Mike Bodine
April 18, 2022

Autumn is a great representative of Tonkin ford, she is vey professional and courteous. Her customer service skills are exemplary… we will be back to our full size bronco… Thank you More

by Lisajomartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Sanchez
April 07, 2022

I've been a customer at Hillsboro Ford since 2003. The sales experience has always been outstanding, as well as service after the sale! All of the staff work hard to get you into the vehicle you'd l More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Lacatus, Juan Aguilar
1
1 - 10 of 14 results