Back

Torch Light Motors

Parlin, NJ

5.0
278 Reviews

916 Route 9

Parlin, NJ

08859

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

April 07, 2022

I am satisfied with my salesperson, Jeff, he gave me excellent advice on my choice of vehicle. I thank him for being a good team. More

by Kristal John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 05, 2022

Very good customer experience. The service is impeccable and the advisers take the time to answer all your questions and explain the entire car acquisition process to you. More

by Lonneke Engelen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 24, 2022

Bought my car 2 years ago, and serviced my car there all these time. Great people and always ready to help! More

by Alejandro Semaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 22, 2022

Jeff was the best and gave me the best rate and explanation and the staff too they were friendly n helpful. Thanks guys I will come back for them for sure. Great job guys. More

by Jessica Casey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 18, 2022

Bought our son’s first car from this place. Easy to deal with and the purchase was definitely more value for the money. More

by Eric Wilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 15, 2022

I bought a vehicle from Torch light motors inc and was quite happy with the vehicle and the professionalism of Jeff. There were a couple of issues with the vehicle which were both resolved to my satisfact More

by Michelle R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 12, 2022

Had a very nice experience at Torch light motors inc. I am writing this review almost after one year of buying 2015 Suzuki from the dealership. Great experience and great deal. More

by Andrea Branderhorst
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 09, 2022

Highly recommended place to visit for your next car purchase. Wonderful experience and when there were some minor problems with the purchase they were attentive and got to it right away. More

by Cole Micheal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 03, 2022

Friendly, helpful, family run business. Going into Torch Light Motors means you get warm friendly service, quality vehicles, and great knowledge. Everyone is so helpful and very transparent More

by Katrin Minett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 28, 2022

Highly recommend Torch light motors, great service and selection. Salesman Jeff and team were great. More

by Marcus M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
11 - 20 of 278 results