Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Torch Light Motors

Parlin, NJ

5.0
248 Reviews

916 Route 9

Parlin, NJ

08859

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 248 reviews

January 04, 2022

Fantastic handover from Jeff. Very friendly. Went the extra mile to ensure that I receive the car on the allocated day and made the process easy and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend Torc More

by Michelle Heida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 29, 2021

Fantastic experience Jeff was lovely and so helpful. Would definitely use Torch light motors again. Very good deal. More

by Teressa Brack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 27, 2021

Great service received from Jeff, showed up early and was happy to help asap. Would highly recommend. Kept in touch throughout purchase and delivery. More

by Joel Lewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 24, 2021

Fantastic service, organised everything over the phone, vehicle was as described and drove away within half an hour of visiting. These guys are very good and would 100% recommend. More

by Mathew John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 22, 2021

These guys are the best..... quick, professional, stress free and personality plus. Great experience from Torch light motors inc. More

by Alexis W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 17, 2021

Thank you Torch Light Motors for helping me find a used car that is suitable for my family. More

by Brian Tomlinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 13, 2021

Jeff has been fantastic in getting everything ready for me to buy new used car. Process has been quick and smooth - thanks so much. More

by Claire Dawson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 09, 2021

This used car dealership is highly recommended. The spokesperson Jeff is a straight forward guy. He is knowledgeable and informative. I bought Volvo S40 from them. My mechanic found nothing wrong with More

by Jessica S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 04, 2021

Thank you Jeff for an excellent service we had from you. It was a great experience because you exert all your effort to help us in getting another car we want, gave us a good deal. Everything went out smoot More

by Glenn Jeffery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 30, 2021

Awesome service and staff! They were really easy to deal with and very friendly. Will be back for sure! More

by Naomi Anne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results