Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Torch Light Motors

Parlin, NJ

4.9
228 Reviews

916 Route 9

Parlin, NJ

08859

Directions

228 Reviews of Torch Light Motors

Sort by
October 11, 2021

"Our family has purchased many cars over the years. We..."

- Brady Tomas

Our family has purchased many cars over the years. We have found them to be an honest family run business that takes pride in their service and products. The service after the sale is what stands out from other dealerships! I highly recommend Torch Light Motors. If they don't have the car you need, they will find it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 30, 2021

"A great place to buy a car, everyone I dealt with went..."

- Elisha Green

A great place to buy a car, everyone I dealt with went the extra mile to get me in the right car for me. Great customer service, and attention to detail. I would recommend Torch Light Motors inc to everyone I Know. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 27, 2021

"I really enjoyed my experience with Torch Light Motors..."

- Gina Brennan

I really enjoyed my experience with Torch Light Motors inc. Jeff was very friendly and gave us a great deal on an amazing car. The process was seamless and we left super happy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 25, 2021

"Jeff was very helpful, knowledgeable , and answered all..."

- Nicolas Makai

Jeff was very helpful, knowledgeable , and answered all my questions. I recommend this family friendly dealership. I was able to get into my vehicle in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 23, 2021

"Torch Light Motors inc has incredible service in all..."

- Kyle Terrell

Torch Light Motors inc has incredible service in all areas of the dealership. The service department is absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
September 21, 2021

"Torch Light Motors sales have always been amazing for me...."

- Adeline Carolina

Torch Light Motors sales have always been amazing for me. Can’t say anything but they are a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 17, 2021

"I bought a car from this dealer last year. Everything was..."

- Tatjana van Run

I bought a car from this dealer last year. Everything was fully transparent. Car was even better than what they told me. I recommend everyone in need of a used car to give this dealer a shout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 16, 2021

"I have been very fortunate to have known Jeff for over 5..."

- Krista K

I have been very fortunate to have known Jeff for over 5 years and have never been more satisfied each and every time he provides such great service. Would highly recommend, he goes above and beyond to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 13, 2021

"I had a great experience shopping at Torch Light Motors..."

- Natalia Milan

I had a great experience shopping at Torch Light Motors inc. Jeff was extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend this dealership and their outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 08, 2021

"Great sales staff. They understood what we were looking..."

- Taylor N

Great sales staff. They understood what we were looking for and found it. Probably the smoothest car sale I've ever had. Start to finish was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results