Back

Towbin Dodge RAM

Henderson, NV

4.7
792 Reviews
Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Towbin Dodge was recognized as the top seller of Dodge vehicles in the WORLD for 2013 and 2015 and was recently named a 2016 DealerRater Dealer of the Year for Dodge and RAM. For more information, please visit www.towbindodge.net, call 702) 558-3800 or stop by the dealership at 275 Auto Mall Drive in Henderson. We'll see you when you get here!
Contact Dealership

275 Auto Mall Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 792 reviews

May 20, 2022

I took my 2019 Charger here for a warranty repair, and Phil in the service department exceeded my customer service expectations. He went the extra mile to make sure my car was taken care of and he stayed More

by arbridge30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Rashid and Alin friendly knowledge Friendly love the service, good deal, good used car truck More

by cergps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

William Fortner was great at taking care of us like always very friendly and great personality More

by arteaga.jimenezj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Great service. They were ready for me at my appointment time and took the time to explain some of the services reccomended. More

by MoPAR service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Everyone was very kind and very helpful. Very patient and knew exactly what I wanted More

by Davidkrystle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

William Fortner was great and followed up with everything throughout the service. Would highly recommend dealing with William. Best in the biz. More

by junior
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022

Andre is the best! He always has the best customer service! I will be back! More

by tiffanie_m86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

Was excellent service, very respectful, keep me up all detail of my car need it. More

by Nidia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

Experience was great! My truck came out perfect great service and william was very nice thank you More

by Ruhjordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022

William was dope as xxxx. Made me laugh and had a good time with him. Good asset to the team. More

by 184399 Dhillon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results