Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Towbin Dodge RAM

Henderson, NV

4.7
688 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Towbin Dodge was recognized as the top seller of Dodge vehicles in the WORLD for 2013 and 2015 and was recently named a 2016 DealerRater Dealer of the Year for Dodge and RAM. For more information, please visit www.towbindodge.net, call 702) 558-3800 or stop by the dealership at 275 Auto Mall Drive in Henderson. We'll see you when you get here!
Contact Dealership

275 Auto Mall Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

By Type

Showing 688 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Kevin was amazing and helpful with my purchase I really..."

- dayquanrichardson23

Kevin was amazing and helpful with my purchase I really do appreciate him thank you. Amy King was also amazing so helpful . Thanks you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amy King
Mar 04, 2021 -

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

We're thrilled to hear about how happy you left our dealership and we are so grateful to have you as part of our family. Enjoy your new ride and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, Angelica Rosales Customer Care Representative angelica.rosales@towbinauto.com

February 14, 2021

"I am 61 years old and have bought many cars in my..."

- Not a happy customer

I am 61 years old and have bought many cars in my lifetime. Never buy a car or truck from rhis dealership. You are warned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

We're very discouraged to see your experience was a negative one and we'd like to learn more about what transpired. Please contact me when you have an opportunity to speak. I hope to hear from you. Regards, Angelica Rosales Customer Care Representative angelica.rosales@towbinauto.com

December 26, 2020

"Jonathan Tyrrell DID a FANTASTIC JOB !!Getting us in our..."

- Pete piazza

Jonathan Tyrrell DID a FANTASTIC JOB !!Getting us in our dream.F-150. He was diligent- persistent- and hospitable . It I'm 69 yrd old and have bought many cars in my lifetime this was the BEST EXPERIENCE WE EVER HAD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tyrrell
Dec 26, 2020 -

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

Hi Pete, it's nice to know that Jonathan worked hard to get you into a new truck! Congrats on your new F-150 and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you down the road. Regards, Angelica Rosales Customer Care Representative angelica.rosales@towbinauto.com

December 17, 2020

"If you do buy a truck or car make sure its not from this..."

- Towbin Discriminates

If you do buy a truck or car make sure its not from this dealership. My truck needs an engine replacement after 5,000 miles and the dealership wants to install a used engine! Stay away from this Blue Clown Dealership! I’m not sure if this dealership is more of a blue Jeanie or a big blue clown. What’s for sure is that I can recognize all the characters from the Chopper’s commercials. The Chopper, Blue Jeanie, the baby; they are all on deck, running the dealership. In November I leased a brand-new 2019 1500 Ram Warlock. 5000 miles later, without even making it to the first oil change, the truck suffers a severe malfunction. Number 3 injector malfunctioned. It sprayed fuel uncontrollably into the engine. The engine burned gas like crazy, the whole car smelled like exhausts even with the windows closed! My wise that suffers from asthma had to go see a doctor that same day. All this uncontrollable burning Thiscaused severe engine damage that required the replacement of the engine. Not only Towbin Dodge is refusing to replace the vehicle for another one, but they plan to install a used engine!! All this time, not even one person from the Sales Dept or management called me to discuss the matter. The only person who called me from there was Michael the service guy. He has been great in calling me and keeping me updated about the status of the truck. Michael also informed me that the General Manager will call me and discuss these matters. To this day, almost a week later, I never heard from him/her. It is highly disappointing. It seems the General Manager or even any sales manager would rather hide behind the scenes and let their service techs do the unpleasant work for them. When problems rise, like the blue Jeanie, they go puff and disappear; you’ll be left by yourself with a broken-down new car. Trust me, the only wish you’ll get from this Blue Jeanie Dealership, is the wish you never met them! Unlike in a regular place of business where the business managers call to discuss your option with replacement/return, here they act like babies and hide until (hopefully) you’ll go away. When I called back again to inquire as to the whereabouts of the General Manager, I was told from the service people that there’s nothing they can do. I think that it is time the Chopper started chopping some nonfunctioning staff at this Blue Jeanie Dealership. As for the moron character from these lovable Chopper Commercials, that moron is me, for dealing with this dealership and being tempted by their low payment option. If you buy a Ram truck there, might as well buy yourself a bus pass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 15, 2020

"Jack in the service department is amazing and took great..."

- hawkeychef

Jack in the service department is amazing and took great care of me and my last Ram. I worked with Jonathan (Truly an exception salesman and person) to purchase our new 2500. He was patient, friendly, understanding and communicative. Took the time to understand our needs and worked his butt off to ensure he found us a car and got us the deal we needed. Jack from service is why I was loyal to Towbin and wanted to buy a car from them, but they worked hard to beat all other deals to ensure I remained a customer. They seem to really understand customer service and hire good people to execute on their brand. We are very happy towbin customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan
Dec 16, 2020 -

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our sales and service! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Regards, Angelica Rosales Customer Care Representative angelica.rosales@towbinauto.com

September 17, 2020

"During our visits to this dealership we dealt with a..."

- amberterry0311

During our visits to this dealership we dealt with a number of people from JC, Jamael kevin ozzy and Freddy are the names I remember. They waste your time, make you make multiple trips to the dealership, false promises and even change the papers that you signed after you leave. We had traded my car for a Durango, or so we thought, and had the Durango for almost a month when we got a call from freddy saying he "found another rebate" after we left so he added it to the deal and the bank rejected the offer, but hey I got you approved for less and you just have to sign new papers. We go to sign and it was going to be more expensive!! they raised the interest rate and increased the length of the loan but thought that throwing in things we'd already sign to "for free" would make it all better. When we refused and asked multiple times for my car back ozzy became very unprofessional saying to my fiancee "I'm not going to beg you to buy the car" and stormed out of the room. Not only did they lose my business on that vehicle on that day but they only proved what lying snakes they, Towbin dodge, are. Could not be any less pleased with my experience or their service. I will never go there again and I will not ever recommend their business. A week after the last incident i was contacted by lloyd anderson. I did not take his call as i was very upset. He then texted me the info he wanted to share. I had my fiancee call him to hear out his offer. Lloyd offered exactly what we asked for when we went in the previous 2 times. He explained that freddy had misspoke about changing papers after the signing that it was simply an overlook on their part. Today we were able to go in and sign papers and leave in the Durango in 2 hours as xxxxx to the 12.5 hrs we were there the first time or the 4 hrs the second. We were also able to ensure repercussion for those that need it so nobody else will have deal with that again. I Will recommend anyone to see Lloyd Anderson at towbin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamael, JC, kevin, Lloyd anderson
Sep 18, 2020 -

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

Hi Amber, We understand your time is valuable and we're disappointed that it was wasted. This is never our intention and we only intend to provide our customers with the best service possible, which it appears you did not receive. I'd like the opportunity to speak to you about this further, as we value both your opinion and your business. Please contact me when you have a moment. Regards, Angelica Rosales Customer Care Representative angelica.rosales@towbinauto.com

September 02, 2020

"Great experience from start to finish with Lloyd Hicks!..."

- MikeW702

Great experience from start to finish with Lloyd Hicks! Went in looking for a used car with a trade in that I was completely upside down on. Lloyd worked with me and actually got me into a new Scat Pack Charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2020 -

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

It truly makes us happy to know that Lloyd went above and beyond to make sure you left in your dream car! Congrats on your new Charger and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Angelica Rosales Customer Care Representative angelica.rosales@towbinauto.com

August 31, 2020

"This is my second car that I have purchased from Towbin..."

- Reginald Pullins

This is my second car that I have purchased from Towbin Dodge in the past 5 years . This time my experience was exceptional. Dominik was my sales person. Dominik was very passionate throughout the entire process. Dominik made me and wife feel very comfortable. We did not feel like we were being rushed or pressured like we have in the past from other dealers. I will definitely be buying again from Towbin Dodge in the future. Thank You again from Reginald Pullins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominik
Sep 01, 2020 -

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

It was a pleasure to hear that Dominik helped make both of your car-buying experiences both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you soon! Regards, Angelica Rosales Customer Care Representative angelica.rosales@towbinauto.com

August 28, 2020

"I want to begin by saying that Towbin Dodge and..."

- doctorkjz

I want to begin by saying that Towbin Dodge and especially Emily Rodriguez made my Dodge Charger purchasing experience great! She was professional, honest and courteous. Brenda and I love our new Charger and we will never shop any where else. I have told everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emily Rodriguez *****
Aug 28, 2020 -

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best car-buying experience possible. Congrats on your new Charger and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Angelica Rosales Customer Care Representative angelica.rosales@towbinauto.com

August 27, 2020

"Great customer service, awesome sales team that will help..."

- Ryan Carrillo

Great customer service, awesome sales team that will help you every step of the way. Towbin will take care of you, buy with confidence. Thanks Chopper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020 -

Towbin Dodge RAM responded

Hi Ryan, Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Angelica Rosales Customer Care Representative angelica.rosales@towbinauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results