Back

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo

Henderson, NV

4.8
113 Reviews

260A N. Gibson Rd

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

May 18, 2022

Fast service and friendly customer service, kudos to Kenny. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Explained everything in detail. More

by Vanessa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
May 16, 2022

Very clean and safe place with a lot of conveniences for customers. The 3D message chair is a great bonus in addition to the coffee machine and unlimited supply of bottle water. More

by DocMush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Seguine, Brian Olson, Mario Granados, Mike Anderson, Jay Pagan, Sergio Santos, Oscar Palma, Michael Brown, Rocco Towbin
May 15, 2022

Jean Carlos super professional and personalized for ever situation..great assets for company..over all great job to Everyone.. More

by vsvincenzo29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Carlos
May 09, 2022

I have purchased 3 vehicles from the dealer. I’m happy with the customer service and their staff. Amazing job. Friendly staff. Keep up the good work. More

by YC562
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sojo
May 04, 2022

Super Service. Very professional. Very pleased with the timing service and excellent work preformed…..Great location!!! More

by wildgig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ortega & Kenny , Robert Courts
May 04, 2022

Thank you for your great and professional service. Cheyanne was great in the service department More

by Larrygiuliano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Santos, Oscar Palma
April 25, 2022

Cheyenne Thompson was very helpful our car needed a oil change we had a 11:00 appointment we were in and out in a timely manner More

by Moesturn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne Thompson
April 21, 2022

My service man is the best Angel is always helpful and friendly one of the main reasons I alway use fiat service department More

by danarcartwright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ortega 5 stars
April 19, 2022

I bought a new truck 3 months ago, they told me it came with maintenance service,so I can bring my truck 2 times a year for service and now I bring my truck for service and they just told me it's not any p More

by FME
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Petrosino
April 18, 2022

Great service team they took care of my car's needs my car was in excellent hands Thanks More

by rsanchez123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results