Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo

Las Vegas, NV

2.7
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2550 S Jones Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

61 Reviews of Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2020

"They don’t fix the car or the situations. They blocked me..."

- Marilyn Jones

They don’t fix the car or the situations. They blocked me from social media because I made my negative experiences public. The service department manager Mikah stated I needed to find another dealership to take my car because I posted my negative experience. Mr Mikah knows there’s only one in Las Vegas NV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Palma
5.0
Other Employees : Mikah service department 0 rating
May 28, 2020

"Good Service"

- sywebb218

Although it took 3 hours to get an oil change and tire rotation I did receive a nice apology for the time delay. They also rotated my tires for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Zapata
April 09, 2020

"Do not do business with this company . Leased a 2019..."

- Rigorousj

Do not do business with this company . Leased a 2019 Giulia from them . First day had me sit for hours while the “couldn’t find the car” . Then i came back when they said it was ready. To which it was not . Shortly after taking possession. I had to resign the contract in 3 separate occasions. They couldn’t get the paperwork right. Then i didn’t get the green slip till the day the temporary tag expired. Giving me all of no time to register the vehicle. THE BEST PART! i traded in a vehicle which they still 3 1/2 months later have failed to pay the payoff to the bank. I didn’t know till i got an alert my credit dropped 80 points . Now i cannot get in contact with anyone from this company .. shady business. Stay far away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Belmonte
1.0
Other Employees : TU LE
February 07, 2020

"Alfa Romeo Giulia "

- Kylies927@gmail.com

This place is amazing. Unlike the other dealership, my sales agent Jose and the manager Joe was so easy to work with, they made my car shopping experience hassle-free and stress-free. Always there for questions and offer to help. They are genuine and are here to find us the best value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Belmonte
5.0
Other Employees : Jose - Sales
Feb 07, 2020 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Kylies, We are pleased to hear about your positive experience! We are very glad Jose & Joe exceeded your expectations. Thank you for sharing this review with us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs. Chris Douglas Customer Care

January 27, 2020

"The WORST Service Department EVER!"

- raindrop1427

I've owned my car for 3 years - and have gotten EVERY oil change done at Towbin Fiat Las Vegas. NOT ONCE in 3 years have I ever called the service department and had someone pick up the phone. The call always gets kicked over to the receptionist, who depending on who it is, either sends me back to the service department - it rings then voicemail picks up. Or they put me on hold for 8-10 minutes and come back to say someone will call me back. Today I stopped in for an oil change (no appointment made, as I can never get them on the phone anyway) to see if they have time. At 115pm I was told if I can leave the car they will have it done in 2 hours. No problem! I work until 5pm - I will pick it up then. I call just now (at 10 min to 5) to verify it's done - after 3 calls, I explain to the receptionist I'm trying to find out if my car is done. She was very kind and offered to go find out (Kudos to her!). She comes back after 9 minutes and tells me a service adviser will call me back in 15 minutes with an update. An update??? Either my car is done or it is not! She said she doesn't know, she just knows they are very busy. I will NEVER buy another FIAT, as I always use the dealership service departments. They have lost a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure! Some Service Advisor
Jan 28, 2020 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Raindrop, I would like to apologize about the issues you expressed in your review. My name is Chris Douglas, Customer Care Representative at Towbin Fiat Alfa Romeo. I would like to speak with you about your experience in further detail. Please give me a call at 702-278-1873 at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Chris Douglas Customer Care Representative

October 04, 2019

"Horrible customer service. They told me my car was ready...."

- Niko702

Horrible customer service. They told me my car was ready. I get there and still had to wait 15 minutes. Get my car back unwashed. The service and sales manager thought everything was a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane and james
Oct 07, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Nick, I would like to apologize about the issues you expressed in your review. My name is Chris Douglas, Customer Care Representative at Towbin Fiat Alfa Romeo. I would like to speak with you about your experience in further detail. Please give me a call at 702-278-1873 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

September 11, 2019

"Extremely Unprofessional (Updated)"

- upsetcustomer

Update: Thank you, Chris, for reaching out and helping me with this issue. I really appreciate your help and professionalism. I stopped by for Labor Day Weekend to checkout their deals, Dian started helping me. (I live in Los Angeles) Everything was great at first, up until the end. He first took my drivers license to run it with my application then brought it back to me, about 20 minutes later another employee came by and asked for it again. Not only did the car ended up being 6k more than what I had already explained to Dian what my budget was, so I ended up not getting the vehicle, but also they NEVER returned my drivers license. It was already very late and we had been there awhile that completely spaced out that they didn't return it. The next morning Dian texted me to let me know that they had my drivers license and to go back and get it. I explained to him that I was already in LA and if they could mail it out to me. He gave me the runaround until the next day when I asked to speak with the manager. He said that "he would take time out of his day to mail it out to me and that I should receive it by Saturday." It is Wednesday now and I still haven't received anything, I've tried calling and texting Dian but he is no longer replying or answering my calls. I an extremely upset regarding the lack of professionalism from this dealership and their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dian, Ozzy Abraham, Chris Douglas
Sep 12, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Kriss, Thank you for allowing me to help resolve this issue for you. If you ever need anything in the future please give me a call. Thank you, Chris Douglas Customer Care

Sep 18, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Kriss, Thank you for allowing me to help resolve this issue for you. If you ever need anything in the future please give me a call. Thank you, Chris Douglas Customer Care

August 28, 2019

"Horrible experience!"

- FMF

Worst experience ever with our fiat! We decided to take a family vacation and for the first time we decided to drive our fiat on a long trip to northern Nevada. 4 hours into our trip we start going down hill on Walker Lake and I notice had had no brakes. I try using the emergency brake but it didn’t help because it started to overheat and smoke. The car is now going 75 mph and not slowing down. We quick came to a plan to have both our kids 13 and 11 get on the left seat to use the rail to stop the car. We was all scared but by the grace of God the engine blew and caused the car to slow down to a stop. We was advice to call Fiat Customers Service and see how they could help. We did and the told us to tow it to our nearest dealer to have them diagnose the problem. I told the service representatives what had happened and told him we waited for 3 hours for a tow truck so I took some parts out to see if I could get us back on the road. I told him the vacuum pump failed and caused the cam to lock up and broke the cam gear and caused the timing belt to come off. A few days late I got the call from service and was told exactly what I told them and they ask for $170.00 to tell me what I told them with no explanation what caused the problem. I called FCS back and I was told because the car have 86k its out or warranty and nothing they can do or help us with. It’s a lesson learned for us about buying any fiat or any vehicle from Towbin. Never again we even set one foot in this locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Granados
1.0
Vanessa Rau
1.0
Other Employees : Ken Trested, Chris Douglas
Aug 28, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Ramiro, my name is Chris and I am the Customer Care Representative. Please contact me directly at 702-278-1873. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Ramiro, my name is Chris and I am the Customer Care Representative. Please contact me directly at 702-278-1873. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you.

February 14, 2019

"Good People and Great Deal!"

- White Rhino

I have bought approximately 12 cars in the last 6 years and almost always have to argue and haggle back and forth. Today was different; i went in and always know my nuber where i want a deal to be and it was extremely quick and painless. I hate to feel pressured and when I do, I almost always tell them to get bent and leave. It was a good experience and I actually love driving the little 500 pop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Perez, Steve, and Ezra
Feb 15, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

We are pleased to hear about your positive experience! We are very glad Jose, Steven & Ozzy exceeded your expectations. Thank you for sharing this review with us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs.

September 28, 2018

"5 Stars!"

- Josh&Hunter

If you want to get a fair deal and work with a professionally-run dealership, stop by Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo! Everyone from our top-notch product specialist (Vanessa) to the sales manager (Bill) to the financing specialist (Alexa) treated us like real people, not a meal ticket or paycheck. They dealt honestly with us, knew much more than we expected about the product lines, were easy going, not pushy at all and just genuinely honorable people to work with. A lot of what you get from car dealerships these days is ONLY what YOU put into the transaction, but not at Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo. There, they go above and beyond the typical car-buying experience to assure that you leave satisfied and comfortable with your new purchase. On top of all that, they reasonably price their inventory. 5 stars to the entire operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Rau
5.0
Tamieka Perry
5.0
Other Employees : Bill, Alexa
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results