Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo

3.7

55 Lifetime Reviews

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (855) 565-4566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Extremely Unprofessional (Updated)"

- upsetcustomer

Update: Thank you, Chris, for reaching out and helping me with this issue. I really appreciate your help and professionalism. I stopped by for Labor Day Weekend to checkout their deals, Dian started helping me. (I live in Los Angeles) Everything was great at first, up until the end. He first took my drivers license to run it with my application then brought it back to me, about 20 minutes later another employee came by and asked for it again. Not only did the car ended up being 6k more than what I had already explained to Dian what my budget was, so I ended up not getting the vehicle, but also they NEVER returned my drivers license. It was already very late and we had been there awhile that completely spaced out that they didn't return it. The next morning Dian texted me to let me know that they had my drivers license and to go back and get it. I explained to him that I was already in LA and if they could mail it out to me. He gave me the runaround until the next day when I asked to speak with the manager. He said that "he would take time out of his day to mail it out to me and that I should receive it by Saturday." It is Wednesday now and I still haven't received anything, I've tried calling and texting Dian but he is no longer replying or answering my calls. I an extremely upset regarding the lack of professionalism from this dealership and their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy Abraham
1.0
Chris Douglas
5.0
Other Employees : Dian
Sep 12, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Kriss, Thank you for allowing me to help resolve this issue for you. If you ever need anything in the future please give me a call. Thank you, Chris Douglas Customer Care

Sep 18, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Kriss, Thank you for allowing me to help resolve this issue for you. If you ever need anything in the future please give me a call. Thank you, Chris Douglas Customer Care

August 28, 2019

"Horrible experience!"

- FMF

Worst experience ever with our fiat! We decided to take a family vacation and for the first time we decided to drive our fiat on a long trip to northern Nevada. 4 hours into our trip we start going down hill on Walker Lake and I notice had had no brakes. I try using the emergency brake but it didn’t help because it started to overheat and smoke. The car is now going 75 mph and not slowing down. We quick came to a plan to have both our kids 13 and 11 get on the left seat to use the rail to stop the car. We was all scared but by the grace of God the engine blew and caused the car to slow down to a stop. We was advice to call Fiat Customers Service and see how they could help. We did and the told us to tow it to our nearest dealer to have them diagnose the problem. I told the service representatives what had happened and told him we waited for 3 hours for a tow truck so I took some parts out to see if I could get us back on the road. I told him the vacuum pump failed and caused the cam to lock up and broke the cam gear and caused the timing belt to come off. A few days late I got the call from service and was told exactly what I told them and they ask for $170.00 to tell me what I told them with no explanation what caused the problem. I called FCS back and I was told because the car have 86k its out or warranty and nothing they can do or help us with. It’s a lesson learned for us about buying any fiat or any vehicle from Towbin. Never again we even set one foot in this locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Granados
1.0
Ken Trested
1.0
Vanessa Rau
1.0
Chris Douglas
1.0
Aug 28, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Ramiro, my name is Chris and I am the Customer Care Representative. Please contact me directly at 702-278-1873. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Ramiro, my name is Chris and I am the Customer Care Representative. Please contact me directly at 702-278-1873. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you.

February 14, 2019

"Good People and Great Deal!"

- White Rhino

I have bought approximately 12 cars in the last 6 years and almost always have to argue and haggle back and forth. Today was different; i went in and always know my nuber where i want a deal to be and it was extremely quick and painless. I hate to feel pressured and when I do, I almost always tell them to get bent and leave. It was a good experience and I actually love driving the little 500 pop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Perez, Steve, and Ezra
Feb 15, 2019 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

We are pleased to hear about your positive experience! We are very glad Jose, Steven & Ozzy exceeded your expectations. Thank you for sharing this review with us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs.

September 28, 2018

"5 Stars!"

- Josh&Hunter

If you want to get a fair deal and work with a professionally-run dealership, stop by Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo! Everyone from our top-notch product specialist (Vanessa) to the sales manager (Bill) to the financing specialist (Alexa) treated us like real people, not a meal ticket or paycheck. They dealt honestly with us, knew much more than we expected about the product lines, were easy going, not pushy at all and just genuinely honorable people to work with. A lot of what you get from car dealerships these days is ONLY what YOU put into the transaction, but not at Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo. There, they go above and beyond the typical car-buying experience to assure that you leave satisfied and comfortable with your new purchase. On top of all that, they reasonably price their inventory. 5 stars to the entire operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Rau
5.0
Tamieka Perry
5.0
Other Employees : Bill, Alexa
June 22, 2018

"So disappointed"

- WithEaze

As far as the being experience goes, they've done a fabulous job. This is where the good experience stops however. I brought my car in for a service and needed a rental . They put me in a Dodge Journey??! It was not even the same class of the car that I usually drive as it is about twice the size of mine. When I tried to bring up the issue with the Enterprise employee she said that, since my car is under warranty, these are the types of cars it covers. How is that ok? In my previous experiences with other dealerships, they would give you a car similar if not better than the one you drive. It was just so disappointing that the VIP treatment stops the moment you purchase. When I tried to call and speak to someone about it, I was put through a voicemail. Great job failing a client who bought two cars from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure of the name
January 17, 2018

"Amazing!"

- n3v3rfollow

Vanessa, Ozzy, and Christina were great when I went to purchase my new car. I didn't feel pressured or rushed, and the staff was very professional. They made sure that I was happy with everything at the end of the day. I highly recommend this dealership, I love my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy Abraham
5.0
Christina Lombardo
5.0
Vanessa Rau
5.0
Jan 17, 2018 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your positive review and your purchase. We greatly appreciate them both. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 25, 2017

"BEST SERVICE"

- Ev&Isela

Ozzy angry Greg worked magic. We went in to " look" at a $5000 price car. Walked away with a brand new Fiat. With payments that should have been unrealistic. He pulled off!!! Very impressed! Thank you Ozzy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy Abraham
5.0
Greg Mitchell
5.0
Nov 27, 2017 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your purchase and your positive review. Enjoy your new Fiat!

September 30, 2017

"Amazing service and best prices in town !"

- Fiat Alfa Family

My experience at Towbin Alfa / Romeo was amazing. Jason was extremely friendly and walked me through the entire buying process. This store has the best price that I could find. He was very professional and explained everything to me. His staff was also very friendly. I am happy to be part of the Towbin family. And I got to sign my name to the wall and bang the gong. So happy with my experience and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason France
Oct 02, 2017 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business and kind words.

August 04, 2017

"Great salesman"

- Bobbie'sfiat

Our sales person, Isaiah Modest was fantastic and helpful. We highly recommend using him if you go to this dealer. He made sure that it was a quick process and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Modest
Aug 07, 2017 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for your business Bobbie'sfiat. Enjoy your new car!

July 09, 2017

"Promises Kept"

- CeeDavis13

At the time we purchased our 2016 Fiat 500X, Things could not have gone better. Michael Aguiluz was polite, considerate and very attentive to the things that we had said were important to my wife and me. Michael made us feel comfortable and IMPORTANT. WE left with a RED 2016 Fiat 500X. Just what my wife wanted! Last words after he thanked us, were, "If you guys need anything...anything at all, CALL me FIRST. I mean it". Fast forward 6 months later, service problems. Living in Las Vegas, summer is hot. on a day the temperature reached 116 degrees Check Engine light came on. Air conditioner went out! Only 1,600 miles driven. My wife said I'm calling Michael about this. I said we will call service department. My wife said no! I am calling Michael. She did. Michael met my wife at Towbin Dealership. handled everything. Parts had to be ordered . He provided a loaner for us. 2 days passed. Michael calls said car is ready. It was like the day we bought it. serviced ,washed and ready to go. He made a commitment, a promise and he kept it. The worst day of our life is now a fond memory. All thanks to Michael Aguiluz... oh, and Towbin Fiat/Alfa Romeo where our next car purchase will definitely be made with Michael. Charles and Gerri Davis (702) 573-7555 / (702) 466-8572

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aguiluz
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results