About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo

4.2

51 Lifetime Reviews

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (855) 565-4566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"So disappointed"

- WithEaze

As far as the being experience goes, they've done a fabulous job. This is where the good experience stops however. I brought my car in for a service and needed a rental . They put me in a Dodge Journey??! It was not even the same class of the car that I usually drive as it is about twice the size of mine. When I tried to bring up the issue with the Enterprise employee she said that, since my car is under warranty, these are the types of cars it covers. How is that ok? In my previous experiences with other dealerships, they would give you a car similar if not better than the one you drive. It was just so disappointing that the VIP treatment stops the moment you purchase. When I tried to call and speak to someone about it, I was put through a voicemail. Great job failing a client who bought two cars from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure of the name
January 17, 2018

"Amazing!"

- n3v3rfollow

Vanessa, Ozzy, and Christina were great when I went to purchase my new car. I didn't feel pressured or rushed, and the staff was very professional. They made sure that I was happy with everything at the end of the day. I highly recommend this dealership, I love my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy Abraham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Lombardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vanessa Rau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your positive review and your purchase. We greatly appreciate them both. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 25, 2017

"BEST SERVICE"

- Ev&Isela

Ozzy angry Greg worked magic. We went in to " look" at a $5000 price car. Walked away with a brand new Fiat. With payments that should have been unrealistic. He pulled off!!! Very impressed! Thank you Ozzy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy Abraham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your purchase and your positive review. Enjoy your new Fiat!

September 30, 2017

"Amazing service and best prices in town !"

- Fiat Alfa Family

My experience at Towbin Alfa / Romeo was amazing. Jason was extremely friendly and walked me through the entire buying process. This store has the best price that I could find. He was very professional and explained everything to me. His staff was also very friendly. I am happy to be part of the Towbin family. And I got to sign my name to the wall and bang the gong. So happy with my experience and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason France
Oct 02, 2017 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business and kind words.

August 04, 2017

"Great salesman"

- Bobbie'sfiat

Our sales person, Isaiah Modest was fantastic and helpful. We highly recommend using him if you go to this dealer. He made sure that it was a quick process and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Modest
Aug 07, 2017 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for your business Bobbie'sfiat. Enjoy your new car!

July 09, 2017

"Promises Kept"

- CeeDavis13

At the time we purchased our 2016 Fiat 500X, Things could not have gone better. Michael Aguiluz was polite, considerate and very attentive to the things that we had said were important to my wife and me. Michael made us feel comfortable and IMPORTANT. WE left with a RED 2016 Fiat 500X. Just what my wife wanted! Last words after he thanked us, were, "If you guys need anything...anything at all, CALL me FIRST. I mean it". Fast forward 6 months later, service problems. Living in Las Vegas, summer is hot. on a day the temperature reached 116 degrees Check Engine light came on. Air conditioner went out! Only 1,600 miles driven. My wife said I'm calling Michael about this. I said we will call service department. My wife said no! I am calling Michael. She did. Michael met my wife at Towbin Dealership. handled everything. Parts had to be ordered . He provided a loaner for us. 2 days passed. Michael calls said car is ready. It was like the day we bought it. serviced ,washed and ready to go. He made a commitment, a promise and he kept it. The worst day of our life is now a fond memory. All thanks to Michael Aguiluz... oh, and Towbin Fiat/Alfa Romeo where our next car purchase will definitely be made with Michael. Charles and Gerri Davis (702) 573-7555 / (702) 466-8572

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aguiluz
June 13, 2017

"Really nice people that want to get you the best deal. "

- Grateful Aunt

Gina is great. Very nice, very helpful and we felt she was very honest and up front. She went above and beyond to get my niece the best deal she could on her first new car so that she would be able to afford the payments. My niece loves her new car and we are so happy that she now has a safe and reliable vehicle. Vanessa was great she walked my niece through the whole car buying experience and made sure that she understood everything she was signing and what she was getting. These two ladies will make your car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Rau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gina Reed
Jun 14, 2017 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Grateful Aunt - We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin FIAT! We are so glad Gina and Vanessa set your niece up for success. Thank you for sharing this review with us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs.

May 31, 2017

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Mike1959

I had a very pleasant experience here buying my Alfa Romeo Giulia. All staff at the dealership were very courteous, attentive, and helpful answering all my questions and getting me on my way quickly with my new car. In particular, sales manager Michael was outstanding and very customer oriented. Even today I can text him with any questions I have and I get an immediate response. Quite a difference from certain German car dealerships once they have your money, believe me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph in finance , Michael Aguiluz, Steven Sojo
Jun 01, 2017 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi Mike1959 - We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin FIAT! Thank you for sharing this review with us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs.

March 27, 2017

"Awful customer care service, I was on my own "

- cintya_m

My latest visit to this dealership was short from a nightmare. I spoke to couple of managers there and they were but very uncaring about the situation Last month my vehicle was taking in for repairs and service. The lights on the dashboard kept going off and the part needed to be ordered. They estimated the part will take some time to arrive so they put me in a rental. The part took a month to arrive and every time I called the service department for updates their response was always the same "we cant track the part, ill get here when it will get here" so basically I was left to deal with it. I understand vehicles need repairs, but this is the 3rd time this same issue happen since I purchased A BRAND NEW CAR in 2015. A month later when the car was finally ready I was informed they forgot to complete the service, so I sat there for over an hour waiting for the service to get done. They had my vehicle in for so long there is really no excuse was the service wasn't completed. On top of that my vehicle registration expired while seating at the dealership. I spoke to a manager and all they say was "you will just have to pay the late fee" again no big deal. I took my car to get smog (not knowing that it wouldn't pass smog after service) the technician advised to run it for over 100 miles to get the cycle reset and come back. I have gone back twice more and my vehicle continues to fail smog test. that is $60 dollars wasted. it has been impossible for me to go to the DMV to get a temporary permit ( as I mentioned my registrations has been expired since Feb) now I am driving around with an expired registration. One thing after another this has been by far the worst experience with your dealership's costumer service. Now the radio controls on my steering wheel have stopped working and I'm dreading taking my car in if I have to experience this all over. . Their uncaring attitude is was upset me. I was extremely disappointed with the service (or rather the lack there of) from this business. I am in the market for a new car for my daughter and I would absolutely NOT consider FIAT Towbin to make that financial investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Rau
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : service manager , Sica Jones
May 01, 2017 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

Hi cintya_m - We would like to apologize about the issues you expressed in your review. My name is Jerrell, Director of Customer Service at Towbin Automotive. I would like to speak with you about your experience at Towbin FIAT in further detail. Please give me a call at (702) 664-5901 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

August 13, 2016

"Sica is the reason I return!"

- Woozarz16

Sica Jones is literally the definition of excellent customer service. I have had terrible experiences twice at Fiat, but because Sica is there to handle everything that comes her way in a professional manner I will return always as long as she is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sica Jones
Aug 15, 2016 -

Towbin FIAT/Alfa Romeo responded

We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin FIAT! We are so glad that Sica was able to make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for sharing this review with us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results