Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Towbin Kia

4.9

610 Lifetime Reviews

260 N Gibson Rd, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Call (702) 567-8000

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 610 reviews

May 25, 2020

"The maintenance department particularly Ed is phenomenal...."

- honeybe127

The maintenance department particularly Ed is phenomenal. He is not only very attentive, he’s friendly and makes you feel like you are his only customer. I love him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Towbin Kia responded

Thanks for your review on Towbin KIA And ED!! We are looking forward to seeing you again!

May 25, 2020

"My awesome experience with Alex Quintero and the Towbin..."

- PNAY702CHK

My awesome experience with Alex Quintero and the Towbin Kia team were Amazing they help me very well with my new car i chose and decided to come back and got my son a new car 2 days later 😀 I purchased a 2020 KIA Sportage the son/moon roof is amazing and My son Purchased a 2020 KIA Forte GT which he fell in love with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Finance and the Hawaiian Guy that runs the credit
May 23, 2020

"The service I received that Kia Courtesy was excellent...."

- jimmckpt

The service I received that Kia Courtesy was excellent. The work was performed promptly. I was happy with all the services that Kia service department provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Great experience!"

- GOODWINMORIAH

Ed was super friendly & on top of it, he made sure that my car was taken care of in & out of the dealership. Service was speedy & efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"I appreciate the free car wash and thorough exam of my..."

- nacoxwell

I appreciate the free car wash and thorough exam of my car. Service department was attentive and kept me up to date on progress. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"tow hitch installment"

- SCHMUEL13

They installed the hitch in less than 2 hours and were very courteous throughout the process. Very pleased with the service associates and cleanliness of facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"We have always had friendly, professional, informed, and..."

- CORMSBYPN

We have always had friendly, professional, informed, and honest interactions with sales, parts, and service staff. I was grateful to receive a service appointment for a yellow intermittent warning light within a few days of my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : “Parts” employee was great!
May 23, 2020

"Always excellent service! Thank you for being there..."

- Kia Owner

Always excellent service! Thank you for being there during these tough times! Fast, quick, easy! Never have an issue when I come here! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Gonzalez
May 23, 2020

"Thomas and Alex made the buying process extremely easy..."

- THESOLJAMS

Thomas and Alex made the buying process extremely easy and no stress!!! They delivered the car with all the paperwork ready to be signed at 8:00 at night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"I always get great service at Towbin Kia . The service..."

- areid1107

I always get great service at Towbin Kia . The service professionals are always courteous and take great care of my car. As long as I live in Henderson & Nevada, this will be my go to place for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 610 results