Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Towbin Kia

4.8

108 Lifetime Reviews

260 N Gibson Rd, Henderson, Nevada 89014 Directions
Call (702) 567-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Towbin Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"excellent - customer service has never been better "

- leashtrained

2016 Soul serviced here - 2020 will continue to service here - awesome caretakers of my vehicle They have perfomed the work on my vehicle as if it were THEIR vehicle - absolutely LOVE THIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rocawich, Joseph Defalco
November 03, 2019

"This was my first visit to Towbin KIA and I was impressed..."

- A. Stephens

This was my first visit to Towbin KIA and I was impressed by the excellent service I received. Great customer service by the staff. Special thanks to Michael, he’s was very professional and courteous. I’ll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 29, 2019

"I had electrical problem and it was fixed same day right..."

- Ghuplafour1

I had electrical problem and it was fixed same day right Away I don’t know what the problem was but they help me and my sportage is like new with no errors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
October 29, 2019

"Ken was a very nice man treated me with kindness process..."

- allyw30025

Ken was a very nice man treated me with kindness process was simple and smooth definitely had a great experience with him he was polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendale Walker
5.0
James Barnett
5.0
October 28, 2019

"always good"

- gthommy22

Service is the best here at Towbin all the guys make me and my family feel like we are appreciated holding open doors and offering the amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter joe myron
October 21, 2019

"SUPERB "

- crystalg790

Dealership going through renovations but the service remains immaculate ! I come here for routine maintenance and my same guys are always here for me ! And I always feel at home. Joe is so friendly and precise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe
October 20, 2019

"Car Purchase"

- Judy Gebhart

I finally got my dream car thanks to J. Pablo! Great experience & fair with trade in too. Very happy as I went in to trade my car for a 2016 that was listed and ended up getting a 2020 Kia Soul instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A lot of great people from Internet Sales Manager to financial dept. so forth.
October 17, 2019

"Very fast and efficient job "

- Carnival

Very pleasant and well-mannered advisors, easy to talk to, listen to what you say, make you feel special as a customer. The service is outstanding and speedy as well, and i think reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend this office, my favorite - i drive there from the west side of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron and Ed ( sorry couldn't remember their surnames )
October 04, 2019

"I had a great experience dealing with Towbin and..."

- Kim P

I had a great experience dealing with Towbin and Freddie.. he made everything easy, from turning in my previous Kia lease and taking care of the registration on my new Stinger! I had a small issue come up and they took care of it right away! I feel good about whenever I need to take in my car for service, I know it will be handled with urgency! Thanks to everyone at Towbin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie
September 27, 2019

"Satisfied"

- jlopes73

come to fix my kia wipers and get oil change no wait too long im happy about my services here no problems with Peter good time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter gonzales
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results