About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Towbin Kia

4.6

72 Lifetime Reviews

260 Gibson Rd, henderson, Nevada 89014 Directions
Sales: (702) 567-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Towbin Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Love this delearship"

- Cleg415

The staff are always so nice and the service fast & efficient. The prices are reasonable and they always give me the best deals. I recommend towbin KIA in Henderson hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and the service dept manager.
January 10, 2019

"Service "

- Shelby

Myron was great. He was able to get my car in the same day and they completed the work sooner than I expected as well as taking care of a few recalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron
December 22, 2018

"New car purchase "

- newsoulowner

Good car buying experience. Salesman, Jonathan listened and respected my budget and my wishes. Not only will I refer Towbin Kia To others I will go back for further purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Witt (?) I also worked with a gentleman named Tee I believe.
December 19, 2018

"Service"

- JoPal

Service department is always friendly and professional. I never have to wait too long as long as I have an appointment. Also always get free car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe F.
December 12, 2018

"Service dept"

- Marie

Everyone in the service department are excellent! I love getting my car serviced at Kia Henderson. The service writers and manager are thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed and Pete
December 12, 2018

"First Kia we have owned best service center ."

- boohaas

Best service Peter goes above and beyond making sure you leave happy and your car runs great also a thank you to Joe and everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo the best sales peterservice and Michelle
December 07, 2018

"Outstanding auto service, and impeccable customer service!"

- Mel

In this day of most business seeking to make the quick dollar, it is amazingly refreshing to find a dealership that provide excellent automotive service for your vehicle and genuinely attempt to make EVERY visit feel like family! ED in the service dept is exceptional, and I challenge anyone to find a more professional and courteous service manager anywhere. Each service visit has been completed with unsurpassed quality, and you're fully informed of procedures along the way and given real recommendations for upcoming or needed work. Outstanding Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rocawick
December 01, 2018

"New purchase"

- Angie2019

Tim and Chance Slinger were very, very nice to us and very accommodating with every of our demands. I’ve been to many dealerships but by far they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gunther, Tim, Chance Slinger and Ed from the Service dept.
November 30, 2018

"I was looking for new car"

- gigi car

I was very happy with lucky and all of his walkthrough to find me a great car all the people at TOWBIN were so helpful and found the best deal for me. I have always looked for a car dealership to believe in and I think this is the one. Service is great too, joe is my guy to answer to all of my questions about anything I do not understand about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lucky and general manager
November 28, 2018

"See Lucky he was amazing!!"

- Kelsy17

I went in late at night and Lucky was most helpful. He is the Best. He stayed with me til the end and made sure I was well taken care of. Left with a Kia Sportage. Thank you Lucky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results