Back

Towbin Kia

Henderson, NV

4.7
2,243 Reviews

260B N Gibson Rd

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,243 reviews

October 19, 2022

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! !!!! I bought my 2014 Ford Escape from Towbin and should have known from the beginning to just walk out the door! Salesman pushed me into a vehicle I More

by VegasChris73
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Barnett, Dezreail "Dezy" Davis
August 17, 2022

Took a Sedona in for a oil change before a road trip to spread ashes of loved ones only to have the drain plug fall off 700 miles into our trip that led to a blown motor. Update August 16th. We'll on the More

by dcomp76
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not slandering anyone just the situation
July 04, 2022

Salesman great manger not so great didn’t stand by his word on registration. Make sure if they promise something you get it in writing. More

by ANGELENAIL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name of salesman but manger was Gunther
June 07, 2022

The mark up they place on their vehicles is insane. Takes a miracle to get a reply back once you reach out expect 3-5 days til you get a reply. If you want to work with this dealership don't use techno More

by sdlocalgirl
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike lechuga
May 31, 2022

Tread Carefully & Avoid the 2013 Mercedes SLK55 AMG My experience with Towbin Kia was abysmal. This dealership is not forthcoming and did not represent the car they are selling accurately. My experience More

by GPitts
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rameen Kashanikhah
May 09, 2022

What a rip off. I went in to buy a new Kia Sportage hybrid and I knew I would pay more than the MSRP and a market adjustment I may be about two to three thousand dol More

by kvria2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bailey Green
March 18, 2022

Paul the salesperson was excellent Liz in customer serice excellent One Sales Mg in the PIT wad RUDE More

by roncat2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL in Sales, Lizeth Madrigal
February 17, 2022

This place is a joke. I’ve been to this dealer twice in the past couple of years. The first time in 2020 I was looking at purchasing a car and they had so many dealer extr More

by Maverickunlimtd
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not speak to anyone after seeing price gouges
January 01, 2022

Not very responsive to calls or e mailsAnd excessive Not very responsive to calls or e mails And excessive markup Taking advantage of supply and demand issues Times will be hard again When you More

by bcjones34
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Just know it’s more than one of them
November 30, 2021

Don't buy here. They will manipulate you in every way they can plus give you additional things you never ordered like insurance. More

by davegregerson1943
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sidney Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,243 results