Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Towbin Kia

Henderson, NV

4.8
1,761 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
All Departments Are Open! Online Sales. In Person Service & Parts. For Sales Shop Online 24/7 or call 702-868-1236. We’ll deliver to your driveway! Sales Hours: Mon-Sat from 9a – 9p. For Service Call 702-868-1228 to schedule an appointment. Service Hours: Mon-Fri 7a – 5p & Sat 7a-2p. Towbin Kia is worth the drive. At Towbin Kia, our mission is to make customers happy whether they buy a vehicle from us or not. Come right out of the hectic Las Vegas city and right into the low pressure, low stress world of Towbin Kia vehicle sales. We have the cars, trucks, vans, SUVs that you are looking for in Las Vegas and Henderson. We could tell you that its because we offer the cleanest local Las Vegas Kia trade ins, or that it’s because our staff are all long-term employees. But we really think it is because we do things the right way. If you hear the gong sound, don’t be alarmed, that’s another happy customer owning a new Kia in the Valley Auto Mall. If you are looking for used cars in Las Vegas and Henderson or new Kia dealerships, let us show you what we have to offer. Let our down to earth, stress free attitude welcome you to the Kia brand and the Towbin family.

260 N Gibson Rd

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,761 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Jordyn was super friendly and answered all the questions..."

- JENNAMJOEN

Jordyn was super friendly and answered all the questions we had! I Would recommend going to her every time! I would also recommend getting there early as the white cats go fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordyn
May 07, 2021

"NonoJoe and his crew ALWAYS take good care of my Kia..."

- ALAN_SCHOONMAKER

Nono Joe and his crew ALWAYS take good care of my Kia and me. I have never taken this car to any other place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Efficient and fairly priced service which also had the..."

- Roy B

Efficient and fairly priced service which also had the dealer mention a service advisory that they quickly took care of which extended engine warranty to 150k miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Service person was great. Service took longer than..."

- Nineofcups

Service person was great. Service took longer than anticipated. Bugs me to have to fill in more words than required in order to satisfy customer survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"The service is always polite, professional, and..."

- mags1027

The service is always polite, professional, and informative. I appreciate it everyone at KIA including the cashiers I will always bring my vehicle there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Carlos went above and beyond. He was friendly and..."

- nsabercrombie95

Carlos went above and beyond. He was friendly and relatable and when the car I wanted was no longer available he found me a better one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Salas
May 04, 2021

"I wanted specific tires and they ordered the tires I..."

- SAMMIE0418

I wanted specific tires and they ordered the tires I wanted and installed them in very timely manner. They made it a very easy and smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Had a small warranty issue with my new car. Service team..."

- AANGELCG

Had a small warranty issue with my new car. Service team was quick to resolve the issue and return the car to working order completely cleaned like new again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Towbin KIA is the best KIA in Las Vegas don’t go anywhere..."

- Sparkednow

Towbin KIA is the best KIA in Las Vegas don’t go anywhere else. They actually listened to me and were very helpful and understanding with my situation. Don’t go anywhere else! Gonna start getting all of my service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Great service as always from the service department. I..."

- Lex0

Great service as always from the service department. I have been a customer for over 7 years and keep coming back due to the wonderful service provided by Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,761 results