Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Towbin Kia

4.9

610 Lifetime Reviews

260 N Gibson Rd, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Call (702) 567-8000

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 610 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Brought my car in for an oil change. The work was done..."

- MNEWSON

Brought my car in for an oil change. The work was done quickly and my car was nice and clean when it was returned to me. The was a slight hiccup with the paperwork. But Ed helped me out and remedied it quickly. Over all a great experience. I will be back for my maintenance needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Had vehicle transferred from another towbin lot as i just..."

- NUTLILNUT1

Had vehicle transferred from another towbin lot as i just bought from them and my son wanted a car and i wanted to work with the same people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"oil change"

- ELOUISE09

Ok this survey is too long....i keep trying to submit and it says please update the areas marked in red before submitting???? two letters short so it won't let me submit...really! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"The best car dealer in Las Vegas. Joe is the best and..."

- elijahcalicdan

The best car dealer in Las Vegas. Joe is the best and service department crew are implacable. My car was service less than an hour and was cleaned👍Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Service was above and beyond this time!"

- QUIKWORD

I purchased my Kia Sorento from Towbin in Henderson and I go back regularly for oil changes and service. On this visit I showed Ed a paint scrape that I received in a grocery store parking lot, and he had the service crew buff it out for me at no charge! I am indeed a loyal customer now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Awesome experience, they were able to get me into..."

- JESSICAWHITFIELD70

Awesome experience, they were able to get me into something within my budget, and didn't waste me time! I appreciate Freddie and Mike for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"I love your service department guys! Everyone is always..."

- MICHELLINEYARBERRY

I love your service department guys! Everyone is always very friendly and available. Joe helped me and he was great. My expectations are always met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"service"

- GRAY-GHOST1

They are very good.s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s sss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"This is Ali. I had a service on my car on 05/27/20. And..."

- 4SHATILLA

This is Ali. I had a service on my car on 05/27/20. And as always they do great service on my car with a great customer service, and all that thanks to the service manager Mr. Peter for his great customer service. Mr. Peter is #1 KIA service manager in Las Vegas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Good experience"

- TIERNEY1911

This is the second new car we purchased from Towbin. The process was easy. The salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. Due to Corvid 19 they are a little short handed so the new car was not cleaned as well as it should have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results