Back

Town & Country Ford of Nashville

Madison, TN

4.7
154 Reviews

101 Anderson Lane

Madison, TN

37115

Directions
Sort by

154 Reviews of Town & Country Ford of Nashville

November 21, 2022

They made the process of buying a new car smooth and straight forward.They also took me straight to the car I was looking for. More

by Willie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Lyons, Bob McQuinn
July 25, 2022

Service department friendly and courteous,repairs and service done in a timely manner,drop vehicle off for recall work and oil change greeted quickly and courteous all concerns answered, would take back More

by Davey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Larkin
July 23, 2022

Very good service. They called me with updates, explained what was wrong, made sure I understood. I would take my car there again. More

by Sherluv85
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Costello
July 05, 2022

Bob McQuinn and Bill in finance did a great job making this car buying experience easy. I had looked at multiple vehicles online, but Mr. McQuinn is the only one that made a personal phone call to invite More

by Dana F
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in finance, Bob McQuinn
June 26, 2022

John and the crew did everything that they could to make this deal possible. Thanks More

by brwrforjesus
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hartley
June 10, 2022

Town and Country honored the original price quote and made it easy to order and purchase a new Maverick. Thanks Bill Thorne! More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Thorne, Bob McQuinn, Dan Costello
March 19, 2022

I texted Bob about my interest in a truck in stock. When I arrived, Bob had the truck ready to go and I was in and out within a couple of hours. More

by ktown.ee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McQuinn
February 18, 2022

Great friendly service. Always take care of my vehicles. Highly recommend. Quick service. Friendly staff. More

by Porthole08
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Welch
December 12, 2021

Bob, my salesman Was very professional. I am a very busy businessman and he made sure that my truck was ready when I got there and my paperwork was ready to sign. It was a quick process. More

by Rhett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
Feb 04, 2022 -

Town & Country Ford of Nashville responded

Thank you Rhett! We truly appreciate you taking the time to review us. Bob does have quite the following. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience.

December 06, 2021

Best truck buying experience I have ever had. Jamie was beyond helpful and took care of every little detail. The process was simple and transparent. They had the exact truck I was looking for too!! I wo More

by Scott
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lyons
Feb 04, 2022 -

Town & Country Ford of Nashville responded

Thank you Scott for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Jaime is pretty awesome I must agree. I believe all our sales staff are. Be safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results