About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Town & Country Ford

4.9

829 Lifetime Reviews

5041 Ford Parkway, Bessemer, Alabama 35022 Directions
Sales: (205) 491-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

829 Reviews of Town & Country Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"No help from dealer"

- Hallman not happy with dealer

9/31/17 bought brand new f150 cot 50,000 dollar truck 20 miles on it September 19 found lots of rust &corrosion all under it call dealer talk to salesman who said take it to service department witch I did Joel Anderson and Kyle sain look at it and said it was very excessive and needed replaceed after 5 days no one ever called me back so I went by there and met with them which did no good thay finally call me back and said there was nothing they could do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Sain
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joul Anderson
August 26, 2017

"Got what I wanted! "

- Michael Reitz

I had a car that I owed on still but wanted to trade for a new Focus ST and Ryan Smith made it happen with no hassle at all! He's a professional who listens to his customers and gives them what they are looking for and doesn't pressure you into something else. I highly recommend Ryan Smith to everyone for your Ford vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"No pressure, friendly service"

- Happy girl

We were just out shopping for a future car purchase when we found our car. David Hudson answered all of our questions. After thinking about it overnight, we came back and purchased the car. Upon driving it a few days later, low tire pressure light came on. I called David to tell him and he met me at the service center to check on the car. Tires have nitrogen, not oxygen. After checking tires for a nail and leaks, pressure was corrected and I was on my way again. Holly Reynolds also helped to setup my phone and go over details of the car after purchase. Good experience. David was very easy to talk with about any questions I had. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017

"New vehicle purchase."

- Tank

Friendly and helpful. I've purchased about a dozen vehicles here so that says it all. Brian was polite and had good information to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Swift
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2017

"Great Assistance, Help and Service"

- J Burg

In the purchase of a new vehicle I was helped tremendously in finding this dream. It was an experience that was carried out professionally which all matters concerned were made clear in understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Henton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willie Griggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2017

"2017 raptor "

- Gt350

Easy going salesman no pressure... always going out of way... would recommend Trent to other customers. Service is improving from past and getting better. Service manager Joel is professional and friendly... service is better than most other ford dealers around town...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent McMahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2017

"I bought a certified Ford F-150 xlt less than a year ago"

- Terry Reed

The truck quit last week while driving on the interstate shut off and restarted then 2 days later it would not start after I got off work after trying multiple times it finally started. Took to dealer was told they would look at on Friday now I called on Monday still not touched

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Swift
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2017

"No pressure sales"

- Bonman

I was ready to purchase a new F150 and the sales team Ryan and Brian did a great job of getting me what I wanted. No pressure sales. Great place at Town and Country Ford to purchase a new vehicle !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BB Bradley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2017

"A stress free buying experience!"

- Anna from Helena

I wanted a new Ford Mustang to rev up my " senior years!" My excellent salesman , Derrick Young, helped me select the perfect car. Mr. Young was assisted by Eddie Morton. Both of these men are highly experienced professionals, who pay attention to all the details. Young and Morton are patient, listen to you, and show genuine concern that you find the car you want and need. Everyone at this dealership was patient, helpful and professional. Thanks to Derrick Young and Eddie Morton, I feel confident that I made a good purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Morton
December 26, 2016

"Jerome Edwards all star salesman "

- Willie1935

I just want to thank Jerome Edwards for being a an all star salesman. It is always good working with a trustworthy salesman. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willie Griggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results