About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Town and Country Ford

4.8

55 Lifetime Reviews

5401 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (704) 557-0596

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Town and Country Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Bought Used Car and Service"

- aweb

Bought a Used Car: Their service is excellent. They made sure I was happy with my used car and made sure it was serviced! I appreciate all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager and Tony in Service
Feb 19, 2019 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Aweb, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Town and Country Ford. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 03, 2019

"Salesman & Sales Department "

- Christine Hess

The salesman,Tyler, who worked with me treated me with utmost respect answering all my questions and when he was not sure, he found out. His manager/trainer was also there to help, run my credit and negotiated a deal that I was not able to refuse. He explained the choices I had and gave me a choice which I am so happy with my choice. Thank you, Tyler, for a great experience at Town & Country.Ford. Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Feb 05, 2019 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Christine Hess, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Town and Country Ford. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 03, 2019

"Service was Awesome"

- Christine Hess

Bill Worthington lead the service team in servicing my vehicle and made sure I had a loaner to use so that I would not have to reschedule my appointments, They went out of their way to provide personal service when they unloaded my car and loaded the loaner with all the materials I use in my profession. When I returned to pick up my car they did the same. I appreciate the excellent service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Worthington
Feb 05, 2019 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Christine Hess, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Town and Country Ford! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 15, 2018

"Great experience. Very good service. I was very pleased."

- xscott1968

Purchased a new Ford Escape. I am very pleased with my purchase and very pleased with the level of service that Town and Country provided me. It was a very good buying experience all around and I would highly recommend them. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deion
Dec 27, 2018 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Xscott1968, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 11, 2018

"Unprecedented Service"

- Burton

Town and Country Ford is by far the best dealership I’ve worked with. Everyone was extremely friendly and worked diligently to make the entire experience flawless. We had the pleasure of working with Peyton and David, who met all our expectiations and then some. The whole process felt more like meeting up with friends than a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton, David
Dec 27, 2018 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Hi Burton, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

December 01, 2018

"Sales and Service Personal are awesome."

- Ford150guy57

I had the easiest and best experience dealing with the Sales and service staff. I would highly recommend Town and Country Ford to all of my friends and co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl & Suat
Dec 05, 2018 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Ford150guy57, we are so happy to read such a great review about Town and Country Ford! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 15, 2018

"Always great service"

- Love New Paint

As always Trey is the best salesperson in Charlotte. No pressure sales but always right there to answer questions and go the extra mile. Paperwork is quick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
Nov 20, 2018 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Love New Paint, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 10, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- tay

My salesman and his manager were some of the best people I’ve worked with. Kent was very friendly and did everything he could to get me in my car. I appreciate everyone there who helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
Nov 13, 2018 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Tay, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Town and Country Ford. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 03, 2018

"A pleasant, no-hassle truck-buying experience"

- Sizewell

I had contacted Town and Country online about a SUV that was listed in CarGurus. The gentleman from the dealership promptly replied and that afternoon we went down to the lot. I had also seen a 2018 Ford STX 4WD listed that I liked. Once on the lot I was introduced to Carl Ralston. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. In short, I drove away that day with my new STX. Love my new truck. Carl and Town and Country Ford were very great to work with, a made buying a truck a breeze. I will definitely be a return customer and recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Ralston
Nov 13, 2018 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Sizewell, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Town and Country Ford! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 30, 2018

"Very Friendly , helpful and restful . "

- sfvheerden

This was the best car buying experience the sale person "Mike" was very helpful and did not try and pressure me to buy during the whole experience . Very Friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Williams
Nov 06, 2018 -

Town and Country Ford responded

Sfvheerden, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Town and Country Ford.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results