Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Towne BMW

Williamsville, NY

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

8215 Main Street

Williamsville, NY

14221

Directions

15 Reviews of Towne BMW

Sort by
March 06, 2021

"Love BMW vehicles but service is shady. Took my BMW took..."

- laurierose22

Love BMW vehicles but service is shady. Took my BMW took in due to service engine soon light came on. Told me the motor was shot. $15,000.00 to fix or give me $2,000. for trade in. 1 year later car is still running great for a "shot" motor.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't recall names
December 16, 2020

"Definitely the worst. Charged me $7000 for repairs. I get..."

- Ahmad.abdo12

Definitely the worst. Charged me $7000 for repairs. I get the car back and still have the same issues that I had prior to getting the service done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wilkinson
September 24, 2019

"Warranty alert"

- Mike

Don’t ever buy a warranty from this dealership! They have everything in fine lines and in New York the dealership has control of what is covered and refundable!! Management is very rude!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Jerry
January 07, 2019

"Great service"

- Aespada

Scott was great he spent the weekend explaining my options to get out of my lease and what BMW had to offer. Great options. Once my lease is up I will be back Aurea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 29, 2018

"excellent customer service! !"

- valf

My husband and I where taken care of on a same day purchase! Dennis was very knowledgeable and helpful! I would highly recommend a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Merick
September 28, 2018

"Poor Service Department"

- aido

This dealership does a nice job selling you a vehicle, however their service department has got issues. Firstly you cannot reach a live person by phone, you leave a message and they will not return your call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will, Notreturn call
July 30, 2018

"Unreal! I wanted my car back. No heads up about the time "

- Blood gang

Not very good communicating the vehicle status my vehicle was there for a wk for spark plugs the original contact ask was it something i would wait for ...total disconnect from the orocess and how it works to my disadvantage i had to go in to find out the status no one is ever avalible by phone. Very inconsedirate of my time. I like my BMW but i dont think i will buy again. customers matter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew customer care
April 25, 2018

"5 Stars, Excellent"

- zambrowa

Tested this dealer outside of ‘regular’ set of circumstances. Staff, Thomas and Adam performed very well. The car being a US model, exported to Canada, had to have a HPFP replaced under US warranty and had to be brought to Buffalo from Toronto, Canada at a tender age of 8 years. As I had to bring the car in from Toronto, both Adam and Thomas accommodated this repair within a single day. They did so by ensuring part was waiting at the shop (normally, part is ordered only after diagnostics) and by getting on with the job right from the early morning. Adam was on the ball recognising the issue and my disgnostics done in Toronto and arranged for prompt appointment. Thomas did get the ball rolling as soon as car was in, even though it was not on "the appointment List". This way I could wait for the repair instead of making multiple trips or getting a hotel. It is a testament to Thomas' and Adam's appreciation for a customer from afar. They are both an asset to this organization. Big thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Adam
June 29, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE "

- David P.

I have been buying autos for 50 years and this dealership is top notch. Employees make you feel like family. A special thanks to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael decosta
January 22, 2017

"very poor costumer service "

- lakhvir singh

they treat you by you cloths and who you are they think if I'm not white so i can't afford BMW . first i was there looking around foe 30 min at 11.00 am no one was interest to talk us me my wife and kids they were thinking we r there just to chill . so then i went to cashier i asked if everyone is busy . then she oh you guys looking to buy i said yes thats why we are here then they got guy for us he wasn't interest in us he was thinking same thing that we can't afford BMW . good luck guys . we bought 2(bmwx5 2017&BMWX3 2017) car from WESTLAKE BMW of cleveland ohio . i be coming to service to your dealership lets see how will you take us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember
1
1 - 10 of 15 results