Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota Certified at Capital Plaza

Landover Hills, MD

4.6
33 Reviews

6100 Annapolis Road

Landover Hills, MD

20784

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

October 05, 2021

He was awesome, he understood my needs and wants, I’m very happy with my 2019 highlander, I needed that 3rd row seats , my family is getting bigger ,so I needed more room,.everybody that works here has b More

by Douglasarroyo89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Agholo
Oct 05, 2021 -

Toyota Certified at Capital Plaza responded

Here at Toyota Certified at Capital Plaza we always value and appreciate our customers’ feedback. Thank you for the five stars! Our team is excited to have found you a 2019 Toyota Highlander to accommodate you and your family. Enjoy!

October 02, 2021

Infact I like the way you treated me when I come there to buy my Toyota Camry thank you SAMUAL More

by boatengagy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAMUAL
Oct 02, 2021 -

Toyota Certified at Capital Plaza responded

We're so pleased to hear that our team provided you with exceptional care during your purchase. From Samual and the Toyota Certified at Capital Plaza team, thank you for bringing your business to us, and congratulations on your new Toyota Camry!

November 27, 2020

Francis Koroma, was very helpful to my service. He is very friendly and was a very good person to work with! totally will come back again to shop with him! More

by tonecia01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Korima
October 09, 2020

Great work!! Great service!! We took our Toyota Corolla Great work!! Great service!! We took our Toyota Corolla for service. We were warmly greeted by Alex, and he was very professional, kind and helpfu More

by fultchriss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex G
October 01, 2020

The experience I had with Mr Samuel Agbholor when i came to Purchase my Toyota Camry 2018 was wonderful and will last a lifetime. The follow up on customer after signing a car deal was great. The support sy More

by isaacfad1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Agbolor
September 28, 2020

Samuel Agholor - The first time I entered Toyota Capital Plaza, I thought I wasn't qualified for a car at that dealership. I met Samual, he promised me that by the end of the day, I will come out with a More

by Kanye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanye
September 27, 2020

My experience purchasing my 2018 Rav 4. Mr Samuel Agholor was proficient, knowledgeable and patient with me and walked me through the entire process. 10 stars Benjamin Morgan More

by Benmrgn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Agholor
September 27, 2020

Had a great and wonderful experience pastor Samuel AGHOLOR was very helpful all through the process and I really appreciate it.am enjoying my car. Thanks More

by Olaniyan olayinka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel AGHOLOR
September 26, 2020

Excellent job they take me out of my previous bank and give me a good dill.they have a very good customer service i know toyota is the best. More

by Wingfly2004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Samuel Agholor
May 19, 2020

Repair Work Car given back to me with bad brakes. Was told when I brought it back that I needed to pay for parts in which the mechanic should have notice when th More

by Cha Cha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Jeff, Jackie from Toyota of Bowie, and I think his name was Alfredo
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results