Back

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

Bellingham, WA

4.6
4,421 Reviews
Serving Bellingham and Whatcom County, Burlington and Skagit County, and all of the greater Western Washington Area. Toyota Mercedes Benz & Sprinter of Bellingham believes buying and servicing a car, truck, or SUV should be a good experience and create the value you deserve. As a family owned business since 1960, we offer professional, transparent, and straightforward customer service throughout the life of your vehicle. There is only one way to do business...The Bellingham Toyota Mercedes Benz Way. We offer a unique blend of Toyota, Mercedes-Benz, and Sprinter products plus the best pre-owned inventory in the Western Washington Region. Come visit our new store and become part of the Toyota Mercedes Benz of Bellingham family. We look forward to meeting!
Contact Dealership

1100 Iowa St

Bellingham, WA

98229

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,421 reviews

February 17, 2022

This dealership has negative customer service especially if your a female. Inflated prices for service More

by ADMIRAL21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Zourkos
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2022

Unorganized didn’t get paper work on service package I bought and I bought the package before my service if I’d waited until after service I wouldn’t have purchased I’ve been before and things were great More

by Mamacneill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not recognize people
February 17, 2022

No communication at all and no support from this dealership. The most terrible experience I could have had More

by Cole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cox
February 16, 2022

Everyone is was super nice and friendly. They seemed to genuinely care that I was satisfied with my service. They also exhibited much knowledge about my car. More

by mlsho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 16, 2022

Very professional, friendly and efficient service. First time there and I’ll be back for sure! More

by elisekarin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Zourkos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2022

Our first experience here was poor. Was reluctant to return but was the only dealership with the car I was looking for. I was so happy with this experience. It was painless and Nick was More

by stephania
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Milbrandt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Bruce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2022

Nick delivered on everything he said he would. After the sale he continued to answer questions clearly and quickly. More

by DODOFOX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bruce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2022

Daniel cox was very pleasant and helpful. He was very professional. The work was done on time. More

by SHARVEY60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cox
February 15, 2022

Best experience of buying a new car ever. Roy Amerani was totally clear, an excellent communicator and a very open person. More

by j_k_runner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Medel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roy Amrani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2022

I feel well taken care of at this dealership. The service tech was friendly and made me feel good about leaving my vehicle. More

by EVANLEE19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hare
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
711 - 720 of 4,421 results