Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota Of Bedford

Bedford, OH

4.7
339 Reviews

18151 Rockside Road

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 339 reviews

October 14, 2021

"We're very helpful with accessory install. Prompt gave..."

- Tcustomer

We're very helpful with accessory install. Prompt gave great information and honored estimated time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Oct 15, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

October 13, 2021

"I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS DEALERSHIP SINCE 2009. I HAVE NO..."

- eloiseeas

I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS DEALERSHIP SINCE 2009. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. THEY ARR VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember, I.think it was Michael van
Oct 14, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

Thank you for this 5-Star review! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon!

October 13, 2021

"Representative was pleasant and the service was performed..."

- bmwlewin@msn.com

Representative was pleasant and the service was performed almost on time. Coffee maker was broken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Oct 14, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership here at Toyota of Bedford. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

October 12, 2021

"Our saleswoman, Destiny was so great. The process from..."

- Sherri

Our saleswoman, Destiny was so great. The process from beginning to end was quick and painless. Although not a lot of inventory to choose from they did have the perfect car for us. Very satisfied with everyone. Thank you Destiny! You are great at your job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny
Oct 13, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

Hi Sherri, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Destiny was able to help you find a great ride and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership quick and painless. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Toyota of Bedford.

October 12, 2021

"Destiny was great, service was very good and would..."

- Robhall007

Destiny was great, service was very good and would recommend. Experience was excellent and above expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny
Oct 13, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

Toyota of Bedford appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was great. We look forward to future visits.

October 12, 2021

"Very professional and efficient. Very knowledgeable and..."

- dvhboyd

Very professional and efficient. Very knowledgeable and personable. Kept me informed, made nice suggestions, very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Berzin
Oct 13, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

Hi there, We strive to ensure that we keep our customers updated and informed, so we are delighted to know of your recent experience. Thank you for choosing Toyota of Bedford and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

October 12, 2021

"Taras, my salesman, was great! Couldn't ask for a more..."

- JC

Taras, my salesman, was great! Couldn't ask for a more considerate, patient, person! He made the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taras Ustrytskyy
Oct 12, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

JC, we appreciate you taking the time to share your great and enjoyable sales experience with Taras! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road.

October 11, 2021

"I was there longer than I was told I was going to be..."

- sharandsteve

I was there longer than I was told I was going to be there and an update would have been nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the service desk people are nice.
Oct 11, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

It's a delight to learn of your overall positive review. Thank you and let us know how we can earn the fifth star on your next visit.

October 09, 2021

"Great experience. We’ve purchased from other Toyota..."

- Stacy

Great experience. We’ve purchased from other Toyota dealerships before, and this was a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Oct 11, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

Stacy, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us at Toyota of Bedford, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

October 09, 2021

"Absolutely a great overall experience. Hazel made it easy..."

- hartman8465

Absolutely a great overall experience. Hazel made it easy and kept me updated throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazel Rees
Oct 10, 2021 -

Toyota Of Bedford responded

Thank you for your choice in Toyota of Bedford for your vehicle needs. We're always more than happy to help you out. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results