About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Of The Desert

4.6

75 Lifetime Reviews

68-105 Kyle Rd, Cathedral City, California 92234 Directions
Sales: (706) 328-0871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Toyota Of The Desert

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"Excellent service "

- 4Runner18

The service and staff are excellent. Quick and friendly staff. This is my second experience with them and definitely looking forward to buying another vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
November 19, 2018

"Amazing "

- Ivette 1979

My son love his truck thanks to Jesus Ramirez to be patience it’s the best seller person I met I recommend to my family and friends. Thanks to Jesus Ramirez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Ramirez
November 12, 2018

"Amaizing"

- Aniita garcia

On toyota they found the perfect car for me...the manager and edgar garcia help me alot to get my car i love the help that they give me ...then my mother-in-low have cars in nissan and she is wanna chance to toyota just because she loves tha way they help the people to get the dreams car ...thanks to toyota i have my corola 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar garcia
October 29, 2018

"Best salesman around "

- salaverrialopez

Kacey and Ace we’re both the most honest any salesman has ever been with me. The numbers we spoke about where the same as the contract. They made sure I was okay with the payment and did not push me to buy a car I didn’t want to. They are by far the best salesman there is. I am sure to recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacy, Ace
August 16, 2018

"Excellent , service "

- Angel1969

JESÚS RAMÍREZ was very knowledge , honest, dedicated the time to show me the Toyota deals. Very happy that l have chosen this place to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesús Ramírez, Víctor López.
July 04, 2018

"Great service."

- rymbner33

Speedy and friendly service. Would definitely recommended this dealership to friends and family, everyone very knowledgeable about the product and ready to help. 5 star from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Ricky, Victor.
June 04, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Satisfied customer

Great experience buying a car at toyota of the desert! Seth amd tim made it smooth and easy. Worked with us politely until we found the deal for us. No aggressive salesman. Really pleasant experience. Would recomend toyota of the desert to all my friends amd family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, seth
May 30, 2018

"It was great a got what I wanted"

- Jose10

I had a good expirience at the dealership, great service and I recieved a great car with a good deal, I recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex C. Viejon
May 29, 2018

"Exelent"

- Jorge 12345

Good service and Excellent sales people. Answered the questions. very knowledgeable will definitely recommend. They were able to explain everything in detail and listened to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Criystal and mariposa
May 26, 2018

"Prius"

- Prius

You have to go to Nathan Beck. He's the best. Polite, caring, and will work with you. Banging the gong was so much fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beck
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results