Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota Vacaville

Vacaville, CA

1.8
38 Reviews

500 Orange Dr

Vacaville, CA

95687

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

January 07, 2022

Visited this dealership and Salesman Avery showed me the car that I wanted to buy. Prior to coming here, I told Avery that I will pay MSRP and nothing more. After a day, Avery told me he got the OK from More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Avery
January 05, 2022

Taking advantage of the current chip shortage at its finest—here you will find the greed. Mind you, during this supply shortage, the dealerships still get their cars from the manufacturer at same cost More

by Ken
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herman Barba
October 03, 2021

This Toyota is by far the worst I have ever been to. I purchased wiper blades as I do every year, they wanted to charge me $20 to put them on. The money is not the point. It’s the customer service. It tak More

by hhorn001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
June 16, 2021

This service department should be the poster child for poor workmanship. Avoid this dealership for any service work. Brought my vehicle there for the free service and the fact that my parking brake didn More

by cndnmpdisp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
April 21, 2021

Worst dealership I’ve ever been to in my entire life. They have no problem straight up lying to you. They do not want to help you with any issues you have with your car. It’s like once you buy your car t More

by BRUCEWG58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shenna, don’t believe a word she says.
March 14, 2021

I had an great experience buying a new Camry with Melissa at Vacaville Toyota. She was professional, low pressure, knowledgeable and got me an excellent price. No hassle and fast! Also, she was great wi More

by Wyopsy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Anthony
March 01, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Venza from this dealership. And words cannot discribe how wonderful the people at this dealership are especially Paula. She worked with us to get us the best rpice possible and spen More

by Abhi ohri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula
September 14, 2020

I’ve brought my highlander to this dealership numerous times since 2013. I never had any issues until my most recent visit. I brought my highlander in for an oil change which is normally synthetic oil eve More

by Disappointed Highlander owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
July 18, 2020

New Highlander Nov 2019 from the Internet. Sales Department was great to deal with. They warned me their Service Department was really in bad shape. My experience holds this to be true. More

by BobB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony and Service Manager Patrick
July 17, 2020

Buyer beware!! Bought two Avalon’s 2006, 2013, at this Dealership. Was a great experience Thru the years. Bought a new Avalon in July 2019, the worst experience e More

by ac_and_shirley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davis Toyota
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results