Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Toyota of Bellingham

4.8

2,163 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Iowa St, Bellingham, Washington 98229
Call (360) 676-0601

By Type

Showing 2,163 reviews

May 24, 2020

"That's what a car buying experience should feel like...."

- onyx.dunmore

That's what a car buying experience should feel like. Staff I dealt with was Polite and understanding. I didn't feel hustled one bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Dino , your a great salesman and the quick efficient..."

- Ryan.hendricks1919

Dino , your a great salesman and the quick efficient process was nice. Thanks for being respectful of the buyers needs and being honest and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Much appreciated professionalism and for handing back a..."

- DR

Much appreciated professionalism and for handing back a clean car. We look forward to completing our work list with you. Your shop is always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"In general I’m very pleased with the Wilson Mercedes..."

- WADEDDS

In general I’m very pleased with the Wilson Mercedes Toyota dealership I am concerned about ongoing problems with electrical in my car and whoever wash the car afterwords left scratch marks on the G wagon. I’ll talk to Rod when I bring it back in next week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Trevor was quick, kind, and courteous. He was careful and..."

- EUSEBIO0

Trevor was quick, kind, and courteous. He was careful and wore a mask. He took care of my recalls and took the time to explain the purpose of each one to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Service was quick and efficient. There were no “surprise”..."

- Martinez

Service was quick and efficient. There were no “surprise” expenses. The technician I worked with was knowledgeable and friendly. I was there for four new tires and he was very honest about the fact that only two needed to be replaced and providing me with options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Excellent and quick service. All employees were wearing a..."

- Jose L

Excellent and quick service. All employees were wearing a mask and made feel safe at all time. Report out was quick and efficient. My car was clean when I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Quick and efficient, service department is the best I’ve..."

- Aaron.mcgregor

Quick and efficient, service department is the best I’ve been tool This service department went out of their way to help me out. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Rod and the MB team did a great job addressing some..."

- Biz

Rod and the MB team did a great job addressing some recall issues with my Mercedes GLK. Appreciate too the efforts taken to create a clean and socially distanced waiting area while my car was worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Great customer service from the moment I pulled into the..."

- SBENEPE

Great customer service from the moment I pulled into the bay till the end. I took advantage of the $79.99 special for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. I got my money’s worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage Ellington
31 - 40 of 2,163 results