Back

Toyota of Boerne

Boerne, TX

4.1
664 Reviews

31205 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 664 reviews

May 23, 2022

Great service and in and out quickly. My service advisor was very professional and explained all that was done on my vehicle More

by sbarscewski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Owens
May 21, 2022

This dealer refused to honor the Extra Care service plan I purchased when I bought the vehicle. More

by chadob1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaun
May 19, 2022

Great service department - I drive 40 miles just to take advantage of friendly, efficient team, clean waiting area, and good pricing. I joke that I get more work done there than in my office. Used them for More

by phouseal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
May 18, 2022

The 1st finance guy i got was a jacka** but the end one was cool definitely will go somewhere else to buy my tacoma More

by jorgemulkrodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riley
May 18, 2022

Great service! ! Throughly explained every detail service to be performed. I was well taken care of while waiting for my vehicle. More

by Gladys Lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Bretado
May 11, 2022

Great service advisor. Timely service! Over and beyond when it came to communication and work. More

by Henrifree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
May 11, 2022

Took my car for brake pads replacement. Surprised to hear the honest and correct diagnosis, brakes are in good shape , no need to replace the pads now. Recommend Tayota of Borne for anyone More

by Joseph D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tayota of Boerne - Javier Bernal and Technician
May 11, 2022

Service Advisor Guzman was very good and helpful. Did not try to sell anything unneeded. Thank you. More

by Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guzman
May 11, 2022

Employees are well trained, friendly, and helpful, though overloaded and stretched for time, causing us a lot of sitting around. The building is clean and well maintained. Everything is organized, tho More

by dschmidt2468
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Cheney & Rob (in finance)
May 11, 2022

so i bought the car in 8/2021 come with lifetime warranty tint , 9 months later tint start peeling as you can see on pics , take the car to dealler for warranty and they blame best buy install camera pulling More

by vu nguyen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 664 results