Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Boerne

Boerne, TX

3.6
520 Reviews

31205 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

520 Reviews of Toyota of Boerne

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"This dealership is one of the outstanding in customer..."

- Texas565

This dealership is one of the outstanding in customer relations. Great selection, if an automobile not in stock, they will their best to get you what you want. Finally, the selling price beat other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Dorsey
July 25, 2021

"Bought a used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta. Conducted..."

- Cory62

Bought a used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta. Conducted transaction through internet. When we arrived, they initially tried to raise the price, until I produced the email conversation between myself and sales associate. Upon arrival, asked for sales associate, (Asad) he greeted us, then passed us off to his brother. (Norman) Both sales associates indicated that the car was fine, passed their rigid "Toyota Dealership" inspection. On our test drive, the brakes began to squeak and grind. Norman stated that this was due to the vehicle sitting. While in finance office, other sales associates continously called, interrupting the finance manager, who repeatedly answered the phone. Realized as we drove home that the horn didn't work (reached out to Asad via text and got no response) and the brakes were bad. Received a message from Dealership about our experience with Toyota of Boerne. Posted my disappointment, along with photos on Google. (1 star) Was contacted by their used car assistant manager (Daniel) who lied to me when I asked about their General Sales Manager, Tuan Tran, who was mentioned by a coworker as a referral (Daniel stated no one of that name, or description worked there) Apparently, the Dealership didn't like my Google Review and Daniel was given authority to present us with a bribe, if I took down the Google Review. "We will fix the front brakes, if you take down your post". I told him, that, because we didn't feel safe driving the car, we had both front and back brakes replaced. (provided photos on Google) He was dumbfounded when I told him that the brakes were replaced. He claimed, "we know that we could have replaced them cheaper", thus the reason for the offer. He claimed that the brakes met, State Inspection requirements, but if this was indeed the case, why were they grinding so bad and when I had them checked out, was told the vehicle should never been sold with brakes in the condition they were in? Oh, why would I trust Toyota of Boerne to do any brake work on the car? Finally, Daniel asked what it would take (since the brakes were already replaced) to make it right and take down the Google Review. "Reimbursement of what we paid to replace brakes", my response. Told me he'd have to check with his supervisor.. well, it's been over a month and no response. When I told Daniel that both Asad and Norman stated the car was in great condition, he stated, "the sales staff don't know anything about the condition of the used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Asad, Norman, Daniel
July 20, 2021

"Worst customer service ever. Lies,lies, lies, don’t..."

- marthavasquez78

Worst customer service ever. Lies,lies, lies, don’t return phone calls, I have left many messages no return calls. Receptionist not friendly at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Gutierrez, Chris in finance
July 13, 2021

"Service appointment at 14:00, took over two hours for an..."

- timmyhat

Service appointment at 14:00, took over two hours for an oil change even with appointment, had to wait another 15 minutes for paperwork after being told car was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
July 10, 2021

"Manny did the best while discussing the purchase and..."

- santosh

Manny did the best while discussing the purchase and explained everything in detail patiently. Arman had given us very best gesture and best deal for purchase, he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Esqueda
July 09, 2021

"What’s met with very kind individual John. Very helpful..."

- Pjowilliams

What’s met with very kind individual John. Very helpful in helping me make Decisions to meet my needs. Reschedule me for my next appointment and was very friendly the entire time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 08, 2021

"Caleb Soto in sales did an excellent job with the deal. I..."

- tresses_panes_0w

Caleb Soto in sales did an excellent job with the deal. I gave him a hard time but in the end great job! Finance guy did a stellar job as well. Super chill experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Soto
July 08, 2021

"The service was very fast but I think they should give at..."

- abgullette

The service was very fast but I think they should give at least a $10 coupon for regular customers. I guess prices have gone up due to oil. Just need an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
July 05, 2021

"Good service … service advisor …great job professional..."

- Lloydgallup

Good service … service advisor …great job professional and courteous Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The person that approached me .. when I drove into the appointment lane … very unfriendly… and a little rude
July 05, 2021

"Zero rating. June 17 2021 Boerne Toyota knowingly and..."

- asolis2

Zero rating. June 17 2021 Boerne Toyota knowingly and deceptively sold me a preowned Subaru Forester -2017 with a DEFECTIVE CVT TRANSMISSION. It’s been 3 weeks, and from reading reviews here and BBB, it’s going to be a long ride dealing with them, but will persevere. This was my 4th purchase from this dealership since 2012. I agree with other reviewer that something’s changed for the worst in this dealership- especially in the sales of used vehicles— brazen! BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Moses, David Aguais, Ervin Aceituno
1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results