Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Boerne

Boerne, TX

2.0
394 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

31205 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd

Boerne, TX

78006

Directions

Is this your dealership?

394 Reviews of Toyota of Boerne

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2020

"Clear, straight forward, no pressure service. Please with..."

- kayj55

Clear, straight forward, no pressure service. Please with overall service. Added touch - washed car prior to pickup. Will definitely return for any service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Adams
September 27, 2020

"I use this dealer because is close to me , I bought on..."

- Otilla Popa

I use this dealer because is close to me , I bought on 2014 car from there I was please with the seller and now again I bought one new car and one use car was pleasure work with the seller her name Ariel she was so good and helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel
September 24, 2020

"If you are the type of person that enjoys being lied to..."

- TS

If you are the type of person that enjoys being lied to and gouged by a slimy car salesman then TOYOTA OF BOERNE is the place to go. I made a deal for a vehicle over the phone and we agreed on a price for my trade in and for the vehicle I was looking to purchase. When they sent me the invoice they added $1995.00 under the section for accessories. I called back and was told that the extra charge was to have the car "CERTIFIED". I told the salesman I did not need/want it certified since it was a used 2020 model with minimal mileage. He texted me back a little bit later and told me his manager said NO THANKS. A day or so later I called to speak to the General Manager but never received a call back. I then called and spoke with their "Customer Relations" person who connected me with the Director of used car sales. The Director (JOHN) told me that most people want the certification; I told him I did not and that I was willing to make the original agreed to deal. He then went on about APEX vehicles and an extra $495 for that. I told him I already agreed to the listed price (on their website) but he went on He apparently could not or did not want to comprehend the facts and continued to go on about about extra costs. CAVEAT EMPTOR (Let the buyer beware) of these type of liars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Director of used cars (John)
September 22, 2020

"I’ve been taking my cars to Toyota of Boerne for the last..."

- Wentrcek

I’ve been taking my cars to Toyota of Boerne for the last 10 years and am pleased with the the service and staff. Nicole Lyng has been especially helpful and professional and has always treated me great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Lyng
September 22, 2020

"Great and polite. Did a through job and I will be back..."

- jroycegraham

Great and polite. Did a through job and I will be back for sure! Love the complimentary cat wash I always get at Toyota of Boerne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
September 20, 2020

"Through these rough times we still get good customer..."

- Rosa Marron

Through these rough times we still get good customer services. The service department is has Great and fast Service!! The service advisor was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Webb
September 18, 2020

"Excellent customer service! I’d give more than 5 stars if..."

- Jacob T

Excellent customer service! I’d give more than 5 stars if I could. Not at all what I thought buying a car would be like. Professional, friendly, and caring. My sales representative Aaron G was incredibly helpful and really brought the whole experience for us together. Thank y’all guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron G
September 15, 2020

"We love Toyota of Boerne and their service department!..."

- Rhedd

We love Toyota of Boerne and their service department! Our service writer, Nicole Lyng, is so knowledgeable and customer service driven! I trust her to take care of my 1794 Tundra! We have never been advised to have unnecessary maintenance done, like we have at other dealerships! You are not a number, you are a customer! 5 Star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Lyng
September 05, 2020

"James outstanding Service Rep. five stars . Recommend all..."

- Begthree3

James outstanding Service Rep. five stars . Recommend all customers spend time with James and Borne Toyota. I will continue to conduct business with Borne Toyota. Will purchase next Truck because of the best services department in the Texas area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 04, 2020

"I wouldn’t recommend this dealership. They are a shady..."

- JSthunder19

I wouldn’t recommend this dealership. They are a shady bunch. My experience was not enjoyable. They will not hesitate to scam you out of thousands on a vehicle purchase. There is no customer service department or an employee that is willing to offer service to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Chad, David
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results