Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Brookfield

Brookfield, WI

4.7
909 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20655 W Capitol Dr

Brookfield, WI

53045

Directions

909 Reviews of Toyota of Brookfield

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"I wasn’t even planning on buying a car before running..."

- TravisMarque

I wasn’t even planning on buying a car before running into Marcus. He was amazing at his job and I highly recommend him. He got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Love
February 28, 2021

"I don’t think I’ve had a better experience at a..."

- Karen.Renee

I don’t think I’ve had a better experience at a dealership. It was super straightforward and Marcus was very transparent about my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Love
February 28, 2021

"Had a great experience working with Marcus he made my car..."

- TracyNeal

Had a great experience working with Marcus he made my car buying process easy!!! Couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. Knew the answer to every question I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Love
February 28, 2021

"Brantavious provided excellent customer service. I..."

- michaelshanti3

Brantavious provided excellent customer service. I appreciated his willingness to listen, he understood what I was looking for and did his best to help me solve my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brantavious Gilmore
February 28, 2021

"Brantavius was a super help Tuesday on helping me find a..."

- Jazlynellis1

Brantavius was a super help Tuesday on helping me find a vehicle I told him I was currently in the early Stages in buying at the moment but it’s time I would I would recommend him to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brantavius Gilmore
February 28, 2021

"The customer service at Toyota Of Brookfield was 5 star...."

- Megan Davis

The customer service at Toyota Of Brookfield was 5 star. My salesman Brayan Alanis was outstanding, made the process super easy. Made buying a exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Alanis
5.0
February 28, 2021

"Had multiple questions but Bryan Cortes was able to guide..."

- Luke Tach

Had multiple questions but Bryan Cortes was able to guide in the right direction. Happy with the service we received will definitely return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Cortes
February 28, 2021

"Glad we got to stop in, nice clean dealership, really..."

- Laura Jus

Glad we got to stop in, nice clean dealership, really friendly staff. I recommend that you talk to Bryan Cortes, glad he got to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Cortes
February 27, 2021

"First time stopping in at Toyota Of Brookfield. I have to..."

- MikeT

First time stopping in at Toyota Of Brookfield. I have to say the service is excellent, Brayan was able to get me In and out quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Alanis
5.0
February 27, 2021

"I had a great experience from calling to make an..."

- Lavern

I had a great experience from calling to make an appointment to see the vehicle to the financing. Salesman Brantaviois was amazing. Very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brantavius Gilmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 909 results