Back

Toyota of Clermont

Clermont, FL

4.6
2,203 Reviews
Toyota of Clermont is a proud provider of new Toyota and new Scion near Orlando, as well as a wide selection of affordable used cars! Our new Toyota dealership is a sister store to Toyota of Orlando, and you can expect to find the same exceptional car-buying experience in a location that's a little bit more convenient to those customers west of the Orlando area... including the same incredible new Toyota and used car specials! Additionally, Toyota of Clermont has a state-of-the-art Toyota Service Center for all of your auto service, maintenance, and repair needs, and a store stocked with affordable Genuine Toyota Parts. Come see us for all of your routine auto care needs, and don't forget to ask about our amazing Toyota Service Coupons!
Contact Dealership

16851 Florida 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,203 reviews

April 13, 2022

I whent to get it a set of key batteries for my Toyota and Sell me an old set no last me 3 days an over charged de price Same batteries at dollar store, 1.25 The diler just tell me there's no warr More

by Josefa_1102
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justeen
March 29, 2022

Im visited this dealer for do maintenance . When is finished is called me and im in the living room waiting. But when i go back to my suv somebody to the maintenance stolen my charger for air More

by Yolanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2022

The guy who showed us our cars was great. He showed me the newest highlander model and took my husband on a test drive in a truck. While waiting inside I talked to a finance manager about tra More

by Diana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith
March 20, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a 2019 Toyota Tundra! Everyone was amazing, from Gabe to Scott to Oriana! I would recommend purchasing from Toyota of Clermont! More

by M.randolph7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oriana
March 15, 2022

We took our Prius in to Toyota of Clermont a few months back and when we got it back, we noticed that the outside temperature had stopped reading and we were having other issues with the dashboard electric More

by jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
March 07, 2022

Paula did a really good job! Thank you so much for everything, we are really happy about the new car More

by Yarimarie001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2022

Paula me atendió muy bien a la hora de firmar los documentos de mi nuevo carro! Muchas gracias!! More

by Olascoagaheriberto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from Toyota of Clermont. Everyone was exceptional at their job! Thank you Oriana More

by Carlos.a.tapia78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oriana
February 26, 2022

Luis was very nice and sweet with helping us get our car. He was great More

by kimberly_brito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
orianna
February 25, 2022

Marie es excelente vendedora nos me ayudo mucho en todo el proceso Paula excelente trabajo a la hora de firmar los documentos, explicó todo muy bien y fue rápido! More

by Pochoberges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,203 results