Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Clermont

Clermont, FL

4.5
2,057 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toyota of Clermont is a proud provider of new Toyota and new Scion near Orlando, as well as a wide selection of affordable used cars! Our new Toyota dealership is a sister store to Toyota of Orlando, and you can expect to find the same exceptional car-buying experience in a location that's a little bit more convenient to those customers west of the Orlando area... including the same incredible new Toyota and used car specials! Additionally, Toyota of Clermont has a state-of-the-art Toyota Service Center for all of your auto service, maintenance, and repair needs, and a store stocked with affordable Genuine Toyota Parts. Come see us for all of your routine auto care needs, and don't forget to ask about our amazing Toyota Service Coupons!
Contact Dealership

16851 Florida 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,057 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Savanah, alex and Delano thank you so much for everything..."

- Danielavicola1

Savanah, alex and Delano thank you so much for everything today I really like my new RAV4 and the customer service was amazing!!! I’m really happy with my purchase! Excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Savanah alex Delano
January 24, 2021

"Savanah, Carlos y Patricio muchas gracias por lá ayuda el..."

- cleunicewallace

Savanah, Carlos y Patricio muchas gracias por lá ayuda el dia de hoy!!! Estoy muy contenta con mi Nuevo carro!! Savanah, Carlos y Patricio muchas gracias por lá ayuda el dia de hoy!!! Estoy muy contenta con mi Nuevo carro!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sava
January 21, 2021

"Daniela, jonathon y billy fueron los mejores en el día!!..."

- Chaconrhaiza

Daniela, jonathon y billy fueron los mejores en el día!! Gracias por todo de verdad los recomiendo en este dealership! Regresaremos acá por otro! De verdad los mejores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniela
January 21, 2021

"Daniela, Jonathon, and Billy estuvieron excelentes de..."

- Fjchaparrom

Daniela, Jonathon, and Billy estuvieron excelentes de verdad muchas gracias por todo!! De verdad nos trataron muy bien en el día de hoy!! Regresaremos los recomiendo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniela
January 21, 2021

"Daniela, kevin and gio thank you all so much!! appreciate..."

- ricklangston50

Daniela, kevin and gio thank you all so much!! appreciate all the help they were professional!!! it was all a great experience! I will come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniela
January 14, 2021

"I have to say that it was a pleasant experience with no..."

- mois007

I have to say that it was a pleasant experience with no pressure to buy. Billy took care of us and was very patient until we decided what we wanted. Marie was doing the numbers and answering all different options that we could take to get what was best for us. Finally, Valerie prepared all the paperwork to sign and installed our floor mats. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Amazing experience from start to end! Francisco proceeded..."

- Juli☺️

Amazing experience from start to end! Francisco proceeded to take over and helped me based on my needs! Then Savanah in Financial Services was extremely helpful with all the details and questions I had! Toyota of Clermont is the best thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Savanah, Francisco
December 27, 2020

"Savanah matt and oscar thank you so much the service was..."

- Tonyconga

Savanah matt and oscar thank you so much the service was amazing!! And im in love with my new Rav4!! I really liked the process!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sava
December 15, 2020

"My experience was good! Nikita helped out get me the..."

- Davinalex37

My experience was good! Nikita helped out get me the numbers I needed and Savanah made the paper work quick, easy and enjoyable. Great customer service!! Keep the hard work going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sava
December 13, 2020

"I had an AWESOME experience with Toyota of Clermont. A..."

- MM

I had an AWESOME experience with Toyota of Clermont. A truly seamless purchase experience with SUPERB customer service every step of the way! I highly recommend Toyota of Clermont. The price was stellar and customer service was unparalleled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin, Savanah, and Luis
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,057 results