Back

Toyota of Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
1,350 Reviews

15 E. Motor Way

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,350 reviews

May 16, 2022

Eric was fabulous, I couldn’t have asked anyone better! Thank you so much! I greatly appreciate it! More

by ally.wakeman99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Eric Rickerl was very professional and provides the extra personal touch. I highly recommend Toyota of Colorado Springs. A breath of fresh air in purchasing a vehicle. Kudos to Eric and the entire team. More

by Barry Ziegler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

Robert Rafael and Toyota of CS were great to work with and we highly recommend them. They were able to find a new Corolla LE that meets the specifications we were interested in and offered us an interest More

by Ivaylo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Raphael
May 01, 2022

Very professional team. Even the finamce guy was extremely informative. No pushy sales. They even called a few days later to see how the car was doing. More

by Kindhearted0505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022

Easy to work with. Got the job done efficiently and in a friendly manner. Eric was great. More

by brianfrancistaylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

I purchased a new Tacoma from Eric Rickerl at Toyota of Colorado Springs during this crazy time to buy cars. Every other dealership I talked to made up excuses to upcharge, such as for “special colors”, sp More

by ehinkson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

Eric Rickerl was fantastic! During this crazy time to buy a car, he provided timely updates and was readily available to answer any questions. We highly recommend asking for h More

by Amy M.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2022

I have been doing business with Toyota Colorado Springs since 2018 and nobody has been more professional and helpful than Jeff. Jeff is the best customer service provider there is. More

by Kingsley Ogbuji
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Patterson
March 22, 2022

Robert Raphael is very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and buying process. Very nice guy and would recommend to anyone. More

by Kranthi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Raphael
March 14, 2022

I had a great experience. They were very friendly and offered excellent customer service. I feel satisfied and happy buying my first new car through them. More

by Clvrdara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Patterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,350 results