Back

Toyota of Corvallis

Corvallis, OR

4.9
391 Reviews

800 NW 5th St

Corvallis, OR

97330

Directions

By Type

Showing 391 reviews

May 23, 2024

This was my first time to the dealership. I will be a regular customer now based on the service I received and the interactions with the staff. More

by stefani.graceful
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Date, Kendal Simmons, Alex de Paz
May 11, 2024

Service issue. Bit of an emergency. They did a great job. Can't say enough good about them. More

by James 173
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Berry
May 13, 2024 -

Toyota of Corvallis responded

Thank you for the great review!

May 10, 2024

I always get fast friendly service, every time. I have no complaints ever about the service performed on my vehicle. And I always feel comfortable and I have confidence with the staff that I work More

by Bird101566
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Goff, Houston Johnston
May 13, 2024 -

Toyota of Corvallis responded

Thank you for the great review and sharing your experience with us! We are grateful for your long history with us at our dealership and appreciate your support. We will pass on your kind words to our entire team and thank you for your loyalty. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to reach out.

May 08, 2024

I have always very good and friendly service. It is very nice to know everything is checked out for me More

by Rhealopez1975
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of names
May 09, 2024 -

Toyota of Corvallis responded

Thank you for the kind words and great review! If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to reach out.

May 03, 2024

A relatively new dealership first class that took over what was a very good old time type dealership, renovated and now has great showroom, accommodations for customers who are waiting for work on their c More

by 7trader
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Houston Johnston
May 06, 2024 -

Toyota of Corvallis responded

Thank you for the great review and sharing your experience with us at Toyota of Corvallis! We appreciate the great feedback and your support. I you ever need anything please don't hesitate to reach out.

May 01, 2024

My service was courteous and quick. I couldn’t ask for better. The waiting area is very nice and clean. More

by Cjtepley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Berry
May 02, 2024 -

Toyota of Corvallis responded

Thank you for the great review and sharing your experience with us at Toyota of Corvallis!

April 27, 2024

Toyota provides a Service Representative who keeps me informed on the work done, and any additional future service my vehicle might require. More

by Diane
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Houston Johnston
Apr 29, 2024 -

Toyota of Corvallis responded

Thank you for the great review and sharing your experience with us at Toyota of Corvallis! We appreciate your continual support and seeing you in the future.

April 26, 2024

We have purchased 3 vehicles here and always get amazing after purchase service, We appreciate the professional and friendly service each and every time. More

by moakey2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Conklin
Apr 26, 2024 -

Toyota of Corvallis responded

Thank you for the huge compliments and great feedback! We appreciate your support and please reach out if you need anything.

April 23, 2024

I needed an oil change, but found out (actually reminded me) that my front Brake pads were extremely thin and should be replaced with the rotors machined flat. This was a big help because I was going to dri More

by hwbyrne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Goff, Angela Calhoun, Cory Conklin, Katie Dobberthien, Rob Demauro, Craig Ramsay
Apr 23, 2024 -

Toyota of Corvallis responded

Thank you for the great review and sharing your experience with us at Toyota of Corvallis! It means the world to get such high praises and support! Thank you very much! If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to reach out.

April 20, 2024

One of the reasons we’re considering a Subaru or Toyota for our next car is because of the great service we’ve received at this dealership. More

by ehren.pflugfelder
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Conklin
Apr 23, 2024 -

Toyota of Corvallis responded

Thank you for the great review and choosing us! If you need anything please do not hesitate to reach out.

1
...