Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Dallas

Dallas, TX

4.3
645 Reviews
At Toyota of Dallas, we set high standards for our team, and the result is a better service experience for our customers. We know that our patrons value honesty, quality and professionalism, and we've dedicated ourselves to surpassing their expectations and providing a high level of customer service that separates us from other dealerships in Dallas. We're not just a leading Dallas Toyota dealer; residents from cities like Richardson, Garland, Carrollton, Plano and Irving have also made us their top choice when it comes to purchasing a new or used Toyota or receiving auto repair service. We have been family owned and operated since the store opened in 1975, and we have earned several Toyota President's Awards during the store's lifetime. Our commitment to providing excellent service, Texas-sized discounts and true Texas hospitality keep our customers coming back time and time again!

2610 Forest Ln

Dallas, TX

75234

Directions

By Type

Showing 645 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Smooth transition! Great customer service! Went in with..."

- coachreggie41

Smooth transition! Great customer service! Went in with my Navy Federal pre approval and it was a slam dunk from start to finish! I’m happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 17, 2021

"I bought 2021 Toyota Sienna xle from Toyota Of Dallas...."

- Rahim.merchant

I bought 2021 Toyota Sienna xle from Toyota Of Dallas. Ricardo Guajardo is the best sale representative and I will always recommend him for anyone in need of cars in future. Great job and thank you for giving me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Toyota of Dallas!

July 17, 2021

"Our salesperson Em worked with me over a period of a out..."

- JSandoval

Our salesperson Em worked with me over a period of a out three weeks until I found what I wanted, Em was so polite a d helpful If u know a tone looking to buy a Toyota, I'm definitely sending them to Em. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EM OUR Salesperson.
Jul 19, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service, friendly, and sales process..."

- Leilani

Excellent customer service, friendly, and sales process was fast. There was no pressure to sell and took his time to answer all the questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel
Jul 16, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Toyota of Dallas!

July 14, 2021

"I had the most amazing experience from the salesman,..."

- Cinnamon.archibald

I had the most amazing experience from the salesman, Hardy and Alex, to the finance person. Everyone was extremely helpful! I will purchase again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hardy Tadlock
Jul 15, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 03, 2021

"Scott is a great person he really does help with every..."

- jesus_deanda80

Scott is a great person he really does help with every detail

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott boling
Jul 06, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Toyota of Dallas!

June 28, 2021

"Great sales and buying process, TJ-new sales most helpful..."

- nae4j79

Great sales and buying process, TJ-new sales most helpful & knowledgeable of the process to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ new sales
Jun 28, 2021 -

nae4j79 responded

Appreciate the assistance and help in our buying process of the 2021 Tundra!

Jun 30, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 26, 2021

"Scott Bolin was great! Easy to work with and stress-free..."

- michael.farmer.2056

Scott Bolin was great! Easy to work with and stress-free shopping will keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bolin
Jun 28, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 18, 2021

"Almost believed D&M leasing when they told me I was being..."

- Pikapp370

Almost believed D&M leasing when they told me I was being screwed. Fortunately Scott Bolin proved them wrong. I'll never doubt him again, excellent service and an even better price. I got more car and a lower payment than the other guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bolin
Jun 21, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 11, 2021

"Quick and easy transaction. Great communication over the..."

- Tmckittrick94

Quick and easy transaction. Great communication over the course of 3 weeks waiting on the new car to arrive. Friendly staff! Very happy with my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Torres
Jun 14, 2021 -

Toyota of Dallas responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results