Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Del Rio

Del Rio, TX

4.7
67 Reviews

3617 Highway 90 West

Del Rio, TX

78840

Directions

67 Reviews of Toyota of Del Rio

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"They are accomodating specially Ross (manager) and Abel..."

- RealTalk

They are accomodating specially Ross (manager) and Abel (finance) but one of the sales agent, Jose, is ONLY after sales. After signing our contract he does not care at all. Such a waste! Toyota Del Rio caters easy and smooth to transact with however my perfect rating is not appropriate because of their ungrateful representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross, Abel and rude Jose
June 04, 2021

"Very good quality and service. Very professional...."

- Chong Beto

Very good quality and service. Very professional. Explanations and advice were very clear and informative. Excellent customer care. Overall I was very satisfied with the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Wright, Jose
May 24, 2021

"Toyota of Del Rio is my local Toyota dealership and the..."

- cmarine1

Toyota of Del Rio is my local Toyota dealership and the personnel there are courteous and efficient. Erica at the service department is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
May 18, 2021

"Toyota Of Del Río has great customer service. The team..."

- RaoulOrbit

Toyota Of Del Río has great customer service. The team there has friendly folks ready to answer any questions I might have. They always make time to make sure I am satisfied with my investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enola, Ross, Abel
April 30, 2021

"Enola helped me find my perfect car and I was able to buy..."

- Tristan

Enola helped me find my perfect car and I was able to buy it the next week. Thanks and great service from everyone involved in helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enola, Ross
April 15, 2021

"Service center went above and beyond. They took the time..."

- randy.frank55

Service center went above and beyond. They took the time to inform Me Of the process and kept me involved the entire time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Frank
April 07, 2021

"Outstanding service staff was able to accommodate me on a..."

- Louwaycol

Outstanding service staff was able to accommodate me on a walk on basis. Professional, knowledgeable, and provided a personal touch to a great experience. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk lady
April 04, 2021

"Went in to get the ball rolling on finding a RAV that..."

- psalm_30

Went in to get the ball rolling on finding a RAV that would meet our needs. Wasn’t wanting to get it until June, but I couldn’t pass up the offer I got! Love my RAV!!! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kern
April 01, 2021

"I’ve had a wonderful experience with Toyota of Del Rio...."

- Deanna

I’ve had a wonderful experience with Toyota of Del Rio. Exceptional customer service. They made it easy!! Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carlton, Abel Lomas, nick Khoury, Mark randolph
March 30, 2021

"I had a Great experience! They were able to find me a car..."

- DanielPadroin19

I had a Great experience! They were able to find me a car that I wanted and at a Great deal! It’s a great place with awesome people willing to help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yovanni, Ross
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results