Back

Toyota of Downtown L.A.

Los Angeles, CA

4.6
834 Reviews
At Toyota of Downtown LA, our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the New Toyota or Certified Pre-owned Toyota of your choice. Located in the heart of Downtown Los Angeles, we also serve Santa Monica, Hollywood and surrounding areas. Se habla español.
Contact Dealership

1901 S Figueroa St

Los Angeles, CA

90007

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 834 reviews

August 14, 2022

Alejandro was super helpful I was able to buy two cars and it was fast More

by Pattydcm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Herrera Rios
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

Jih Su has made my experience a great one each time I conduct business with him! More

by alwayz_juarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jih su
August 11, 2022

Dwayne Harris gave excellent service! He payed attention to details and answered all my questions. More

by La Vada Miles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

Since I taken my Tacoma to this dealer it has met my expectations. They are very quick and know how to fix your vehicle in a timely manner.Thank you More

by FERNANDOMARTINEZSM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Anaya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

I was impressed by thoroughness in explanation, efficiencies and Everyone there’s courteous towards us. More

by LPANG4976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ji Suh
August 11, 2022

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and informative. Was able to answer all questions pertaining to Prius. More

by TERISHIA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ji Suh
August 10, 2022

The whole place was pretty disorganized and I was told to wait for some half an hour after my scheduled appointment but when my saleswoman Martha got to me she was pleasant knowledgeable and helpful. I sugge More

by ITAMAREDELMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha
Aug 12, 2022 -

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

ITAMAREDELMAN, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Toyota of Downtown LA Team

August 10, 2022

Good Staff, knowledgeable, professional,and if they couldn’t answer my question they would find out the answer and get back to me. More

by GLORETTO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norma Lopez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Esperanza Romero
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Herrera Rios
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erick Cordova
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Torres
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimmie Saucedo
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Duane Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jimmy land Alex Shin
Aug 12, 2022 -

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Toyota of Downtown LA Team

August 10, 2022

Is a really good dealer they give you good customer service but they dont let you go eat when your hungry More

by Fc38296
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xochil
Aug 12, 2022 -

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

Fc38296, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Toyota of Downtown LA Team

August 07, 2022

Toyota of Downtown L. A made it easy to understand and go through the process of purchasing a vehicle; the staff was friendly and professional. More

by e4cplhotel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Cordova
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Toyota of Downtown LA Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results