Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC

4.8
478 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5643 Calhoun Memorial Hwy

Easley, SC

29640

Directions

478 Reviews of Toyota of Easley

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Had appointment for service check. Appointment time was..."

- tbobo2902

Had appointment for service check. Appointment time was met and completed quickly. Very satisfied with quality of service and how I was treated during visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Muldoon
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Excellent service, pleasant environment, great people,..."

- Poker57

Excellent service, pleasant environment, great people, and completed timely. Christine and Glen where great. They handled everything without a problem and with exceptionally pleasant attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Muldoon
5.0
Kris Dahlgren
5.0
David Garrett
5.0
Ryan Norris
5.0
Other Employees : Glen and Christine handled everything.
Feb 26, 2021 -

Toyota of Easley responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your feedback.

February 15, 2021

"I always liked Toyota of Easley I bought three Toyota..."

- chupiesbgon@gmail.com

I always liked Toyota of Easley I bought three Toyota trucks from Toyota of Easley the best employees work friendly thank you Toyota of Easley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Dahlgren
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Freeman
Feb 16, 2021 -

Toyota of Easley responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty and congratulations on your recent purchase.

February 03, 2021

"Had service completed at the Easley Toyota service center..."

- barrylusk

Had service completed at the Easley Toyota service center a couple of days ago...Excellent crew and very impressive facilities...Work completed in a timely fashion... Very pleased and will definitely be back...B. Lusk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Muldoon
5.0
Feb 04, 2021 -

Toyota of Easley responded

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Lusk. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again on your next service visit.

January 26, 2021

"I came in with a key fob that I put in my old key.The..."

- Heatwave1

I came in with a key fob that I put in my old key. The counter person tested it with detection tool and it was transmitting. So I decided to let them program the fob to my car. They came back 45 minutes later and said that they could not get it to program. And then they charged me $49.00 for the serves. So I paid $49.00 for nothing (thieves good for nothing). Toyota of Easley you lost my business. I should not have to pay if your technician cant figure out how to program the key fob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It was a lady at first desk I didn't get her name.
Jan 27, 2021 -

Toyota of Easley responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. I would like the opportunity to speak with you and learn more about this situation. Please call me at 864-918-7012, Michael Muldoon, Service Manager at Toyota of Easley

Feb 06, 2021 -

Heatwave1 responded

I will call you Monday the 8th. Thanks.

January 18, 2021

"The service that I received from Toyota of Easley is at..."

- Dcartersc69

The service that I received from Toyota of Easley is at the top of my list they are phenomenal I will use them from now on all my Toyota needs thank you so much for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Muldoon
5.0
Kris Dahlgren
5.0
David Garrett
5.0
Ryan Norris
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Toyota of Easley responded

Thank you for this great review. We are thankful for your business and we appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle.

January 12, 2021

"Ive never had a vehicle issue that Toyota has not..."

- Tnixon37

Ive never had a vehicle issue that Toyota has not resolved. At the age of 57 and on my 5th vehicle from Toyota between my wife and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Muldoon
5.0
Jan 12, 2021 -

Toyota of Easley responded

We appreciate your business and are happy to have you as a loyal customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

December 29, 2020

"Fast friendly. Easy transaction. Didn’t care for going to..."

- Travislkay

Fast friendly. Easy transaction. Didn’t care for going to talk to someone about accessories. Could have asked if I was interested. Most things offered car already had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Parrish
Dec 30, 2020 -

Toyota of Easley responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come.

December 16, 2020

"Toyota of Easley is the best dealership, I have ever..."

- Patsy Miller

Toyota of Easley is the best dealership, I have ever purchased a vehicle from. The staff is friendly and very helpful! There # 1 salesman is George Hooper ! Consider , at least stopping by. Thanks much, Patsy Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hooper,Jim Hunt
Dec 21, 2020 -

Toyota of Easley responded

Congratulations, Patsy. We are thrilled that George provided you with great customer service while purchasing your new vehicle. Please give him a call if there is anything he can do for you.

December 04, 2020

"Tucker done a great job during this process with his..."

- Marlon

Tucker done a great job during this process with his communication and his actions showed that he cared what was important to us as customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garrett
5.0
Other Employees : Tucker
Dec 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Easley responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your kind words and we are pleased that Tucker took great care of you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results