About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

3.8

454 Lifetime Reviews

1006 N. Beal Parkway, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547 Directions
Sales: (850) 275-4006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Radair

Brad jewell is the best. Friendly staff and always so helpful! Best service dept I have been to for my 4Runner to be serviced. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad jewell
July 15, 2017

"The Price was Right!"

- Dot K

Purchased a Toyota Rav4 XLE. I received courteous, professional, and timely service from Chris Reike, Trent, and Kubi! Feel I walked out with a great vehicle and a great price! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reike, Trent and Kubi
June 13, 2017

"Making a appointment"

- John holyfield

I called ZT Motors on June 13th to make appointment for my Toyota Tundra. I got service she transferred me to advisor which is a recording. I called back and told the lady I want to speak with someone so I can make an appointment. the same lady answered the phone took the appointment down was not professional whatsoever saying yeah stuff like that. And they always seem to pressure you about what needs done to your car I bought a Toyota from reliability I don't need to be sold on everything that they think should be fixed. And I think they need to change your name from ZT Motors to Toyota because you don't know if your getting Toyota or not unless you're familiar with the area and when you speak with someone sounds like you're on speakerphone I do not like that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name
May 14, 2017

"Very helpful!!"

- Mkllchunt

Went to Destin for spring break and had problems with my Toyota Highlander. They went above and beyond any dealership that I've used before. Even the mechanic called me back to explain diagnostic test results. Also rental car manager very helpful. Wish this place was in Indiana!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 12, 2017

"cheap scam"

- sotsmereja

Took my truck in for a quick oil swap and alignment. Vehicle was in great condition, no leacks or mechanical issues, everything worked great. Two days later I receive a promotional coupon from them in the mail. On it they wrote that my Air Conditioner was due for service, limited time offer 15% off! Never heard of such nonsense, threw it away. On the 3rd day my ac stopped blowing cold air. Opened the hood to check it out, turns out that ac didn't have any charge left! They drained it! Never went back there again. Just glad they didn't mistaken ac line with brake fluid line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remeber
April 30, 2017

"Toyota Avalon Dashboard Recall Poor Dealership Compliance"

- Big Ed

FWB Toyota Service dept failed numerous times over 1 and 1/2 year to order and replace the bad dash in my 2005 Avalon. We filed complaint with BBB in Crestview. Toyota of FWB did not respond to the BBC. I am calling Corp Toyota as soon as I locate a phone number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 30, 2017

"Highly Recommended"

- Roger Nelson

I needed a truck for my son David and they found a used Toyota Tacoma quickly for me. The price was just right. All the employees we worked with were professional and customer service was awesome. We were in and out of there in about an hour. The truck was clean and perfect. The paperwork was all in order. I was amazed at how fast the whole process took. Thank you to all especially Marty depue and Steve Holifield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty depue, Steve Holifield
October 18, 2016

"Had a 2009 Toyota matrix type S with excesive oil consumpt"

- 2009ToyotaMatrixS

Several times I contacted Toyota about this ridiculous oil consumption. I change the oil every 3500 to 3600 hundred (synthetic oil) miles or so. Took car to Toyota at Forth Walton Dealer and after 4 hours they said that car pass the oil consumption test ( good limits). So, two weeks ago the wife said that car was shaking and engine service light came on, so when I check the oil had no oil (2600 miles aproxx on oil change). But they assure me that this car was good to go. Car has being like this since brand new and I had always blame the wife for this, but I know now that this engines are defective. This are some vehicles that are affected and I promise you that Toyota will denied this all day. Make Model Years Toyota Camry 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Camry Hybrid 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Corolla 2009 Matrix 2009 RAV4 2006, 2007, 2008 Solara 2007, 2008 Scion xB 2008, 2009 tC 2007, 2008, 2009

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toyota of Fort Walton Beach
October 07, 2016

"Zt motors "

- Johnnybeachzone

Great dealership , excellent service, and I'm very glad dealership has new owners , better selection of inventory and everyone is happy. Will have my business Allways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty depue.
September 05, 2016

"Good until on the lot"

- 2016_4x4

Talked back and forth through email and True Car buying service with Marisa and Debbie (ZT Motors). Had made an offer on a Tacoma for 2K less than invoice. Also my trade in showed around 8K. The offer on True Car was accepted but when I got to the dealership I was offered half the value for my trade and none off the MSPR. Somehow I was still looking at financing the full MSPR of the vehicle. I had to walk away. To make matters worse, Marisa said she didn't have anything showing we agreed to the 8K trade in. I didn't have the paper with me but I did resend the offer to her to show that we did. Surprising that I'm still awaiting a reply from her. STAY AWAY. They are here only to make the dollar and are not willing to earn lifetime business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marisa Healy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results