Back

Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

3.8
511 Reviews

1006 N. Beal Parkway

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32547

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 511 reviews

August 04, 2022

I am visiting Miramar Beach from illinois. I had brake issues so I called Toyota of Fort Walton Beach and spoke with Kat. We had planned to leave to head home the next day. Kat got us in and w More

by Lorraine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat Hinton
July 21, 2022

I purchased a used Toyota 2021 Camry. We’re in our 70s. The main feature I wanted was lane change . I asked salesman if it had lane change indicator and lane change avoiding feature. He s More

by Craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 14, 2022

Service advisor and service manager assured me that they could work on my Lotus Elise (Toyota powertrain). Their attempt at replacing the clutch/flywheel resulted in a car that was completely inoperable. More

by zipinitaly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie Williams , Michelle Mikita, Trent Meyers, Brandon Miller , Al Sienko, Brandon Smith, Johnny Mendez, Patrick Kearney, Steve Tucker, Karl Lugenbeel
April 21, 2022

Impossible to rate the service department as I have left multiple messages to schedule an air bag recall repair, but NOONE HAS EVER CALLED ME BACK. All I get are answering machines at the service number, b More

by 126oakmont
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont have a name as NO ONE HAS EVER CALLED ME BACK
March 07, 2022

Bought a car with this place in June of 2019. 20,000 miles later the engine blew up, I took it to the service department as the engine was in the process of breaking down permanently. There was a More

by mcconnelljcw13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve the service manager guy
January 12, 2022

I got my first car in this Location . And Jessa help me and did excellent service. She was so patient helping me getting my own car . Thank you Jessa! Keep up the good work . More

by Ash Mae
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Holifield
December 01, 2021

Very user friendly and fair. Positive buying experience. I will likely return in the future. More

by umpa0033
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Valdez
November 29, 2021

Great experience with associate Jesus Wolford. I live in another city and she delivered my Venza & took my trade. She explained all the features and my car had a full tank of gas! Jesus is knowledgeable a More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Wolford
November 18, 2021

I was impressed with TIM Tercshell's experience with the I was impressed with TIM Tercshell's experience with the 4 Runners, got us a good deal !!! More

by Miltonca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tecshell
November 18, 2021

We had a very positive experience. Jason Whistle was our sales person. I first had him sync my new phone with my Tacoma and then I told him I was looking for a car. He found us a really clean 2016 Prius whi More

by Chidsey, Walt & Becky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Whistle
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results