Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.5
500 Reviews

1006 N. Beal Parkway

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32547

Directions

500 Reviews of Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

Sort by
August 13, 2020

"Thankful to Armando for his excellent service."

- Guy Sims

My name is Guy Sims We bought most of our vehicle in this place. Armando makes sure we get the best deals. He has warm personality and knows his products. We bought our 2006 Tundra, preowned 2011 ES350 Lexus, and 2016 Tundra. We always recommend Armando to our friends and families when purchasing vehicles in that dealership. He has this extraordinary personality, very likeable and warm with all his dealings. Thank you Armando for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Valdez
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Love my 2020 Camry hybrid Travis my salesperson is the..."

- Aseas

Love my 2020 Camry hybrid Travis my salesperson is the best this is my second new Toyota from Fort Walton Beach Toyota and certainly won't we my last. Thanks again Travis

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
August 08, 2020

"Had a great experience buying my Highlander. Travis..."

- Gp4x4mom

Had a great experience buying my Highlander. Travis spent a lot of time with me and walked me through all the steps of my purchase. I wish all salesmen could be as thorough as Travis. He knows his toyota cars, honest salesperson, quick to figure out my needs and not waste my time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Stoler
August 08, 2020

"Travis Stoler is very knowledgeable and too the point,..."

- JASU

Travis Stoler is very knowledgeable and too the point, very honest salesman. You can call and ask him anything and he is happy to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Stoler
May 31, 2020

"Great service experience"

- alwyzaprill

Worked with Marisa and Carly to get a last minute service taken care of prior to a long road trip. Both women were extremely professional and made sure I was taken care of. Carly made sure I did not leave with any questions regarding my service and went over a timeline of what to expect in the future. I am very pleased with the experience I had at Toyota of Fort Walton Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa Healy
5.0
Other Employees : Carly Gooch
February 24, 2020

"Upgrade RAV 4"

- sasnyder51

Walked in and was greeted by smiling faces. Asked what we were interested in and immediately were seated and asked if we wanted anything to drink. Then through a series of questions and answers, it was decided that we were going to purchase a new RAV 4 instead of buying our leased one. Marcus was extremely helpful in the whole process, including hooking our android phones to the latest ogy on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Gullet
February 01, 2020

"Very nice to work with and got me into my new Rav4...."

- Murphyh74

Very nice to work with and got me into my new Rav4. Didnt give me what I wanted for my trade but rolled the rest into the loan which was ok.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Mendez
5.0
January 31, 2020

"Travis got me into my Corolla quick and easy with no..."

- Nathan

Travis got me into my Corolla quick and easy with no issues and showed me everything i needed to know about the car! would recommend 5/5.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Stoler
January 27, 2020

"Mike was amazing! He took good care and made sure we got..."

- alliesmith223

Mike was amazing! He took good care and made sure we got the best deal we could. He was very attentive and patient with us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike V.
January 26, 2020

"Great experience on two vehicles"

- Steve M

My wife and I were dreading having to go car shopping because it always seems to be a stressful experience… but not this time. Having done some research, we pretty much knew that we wanted a Toyota Sienna and a Tundra, so Toyota of FWB was our first stop. Travis was our salesman and we were extremely pleased! We never felt pressured one bit. Travis, Kubi, Brandon and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly, super helpful and very honest with us during the whole process. The showroom and the entire facility are impressive as well. In a matter of three days we went from initial car shopping to getting what we feel is a very good deal on both vehicles. I dare say that what we were initially dreading turned into a relatively fun experience. We are extremely pleased with our FWB Toyota experience and would definitely recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Stoler, Kubi Sarikaya, Brandon Smith
11 - 20 of 500 results