Back

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC

4.8
592 Reviews

4821 Wilkinson Blvd.

Gastonia, NC

28056

Directions

By Type

Showing 592 reviews

September 20, 2022

It is a great dealership. Very friendly and reliable. Managers and service employees are well versed. My loyalties will always be with Toyota of Gastonia. More

by ronnieconner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon
September 07, 2022

Though this ended up not being the right vehicle for me I want to give this dealership credit for being the most tentative and courteous. They responded to every question quickly and sent over some great vid More

by audibeara6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
August 25, 2022

We've bought several vehicles here, all from Robert Jackson who always gives us superb treatment. More

by anbrackett
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Jackson
August 25, 2022

Service department has always been wonderful and friendly. They are the reason I keep coming back since buying our car in 2015. More

by goinsfishing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon, Clay Pickert, Scott Bridgeman, Manny Davis, Taylor Holder, Ed Cresswell
August 24, 2022

Always friendly and professional. Inspection completed in less time than promised and cost is comparable to other companies. More

by bmw1009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
August 22, 2022

Arrived a few minutes before my 12:15 service appointment: and got a courtesy phone call at 12:37 that my car was 'ready'; need I say more, this was the absolute most prompt, professional service More

by MDF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Jim (service) at Toyota of Gastonia"
August 16, 2022

excellent service, wonderful customer service , Angel discussed with me personally all of the details for both cars,,, thank you Toyota of Gastonia for your service. More

by rojakaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
August 11, 2022

Been going here for about thirty years. I have always been happy with my treatment and the cars. I love Toyota!!! More

by jahjwt08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bridgeman
July 20, 2022

I appreciate Mark Linton and the great customer service he gives me. He's easy going, very nice to work with, knowledgeable and upfront with my Highlander needs and cost. You are fortunate to have Mark w More

by john.cole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Linton
July 20, 2022

Very quick check in, keeps you informed with what is going on so you have no surprises. Love receiving the rewards cash for future visits. More

by bmw1009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results