About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Gastonia

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

4821 Wilkinson Blvd., Gastonia, North Carolina 28056 Directions
Sales: (704) 824-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Toyota of Gastonia

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- dgarrett4

I have used Toyota of Gastonia for service for many years and for the most part have had excellent service. Today I bought 4 new tires, alighnment and oil change. I believe I may have had the best customer service I have ever had there thanks to Ed Cresswell, Asst Service Manager. I was not familiar with Ed, not having seen him before, but I will sure ask for him again. Thanks Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Cresswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Very pleasant experience "

- Whitlynne

Chris Hughes was very helpful during the entire process. This is the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Not to mention my car is BEAUTIFUL! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"It toke them almost two hrs to replace one tire "

- Quezaday

It toke them almost two hrs to replace one tire and I got there first on line 7:15am. Then I have to pay 25 dollars to replace the tire was on road warranty that's why I buy my tires at sams club is cheaper and the service is better and if I need to replace a tire is 100% free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No
October 09, 2017

"Toyota Service Department "

- Ed

Concerning the Toyota Service Department: we own two Toyotas, Bryan Barcon has always been very helpful, his knowledge base concerning repair issues is prolific at minimum. He's been very helpful & trustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Always great service"

- chocmlk1

Easy to find a convenient appointments online... No matter the service rep I get the same quality service, friendly staff and explain what they will be doing on the car. Service is prompt with clean and inviting waiting area. When leaving service rep explained what they did and future maintenance that may be needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Cresswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Great! "

- Jen274

The Employees were very friendly! My car was serviced quickly. I'm pretty happy with my experience. I Plan to return and allow them to continue to mantainance my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Best people and very good price. Very experience "

- Onestopgrocery

My car broke I was mad but good people over there they make me forget the problem Very much they make my day very professional I deal with Brian They get my car in they found the problem very quick he told me the price and I was very fine and in no time I was in and out I think all the time is like a family Specially thank you Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Great experience"

- K-in-camry17

Great experience and very knowledgeable salesman. I didn't not feel pressured or pushed by anyone to purchase a vehicle. The finance department worked quickly to get me in and out. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking buy a car in the Gastonia area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardner
September 15, 2017

"Great Service Great Price Great People "

- Tundra Guy

Brought my vehicle and to get a battery replaced and a oil change completed.. amazing service !!! These guys on top If it and have perfected there Craft..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Barcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"Do not enter"

- Rolo1080

I understand it's their job to basically take advantage of you but as a repeat buyer there you would think they would treat you right. Do not enter or go well prepared. Google tips to buying from a dealership. This place is shady, beware. Its not the art of war its the art of take advatage of your $$$ and credit and coming back with a smile on their face. I could never deceive anybody and that's exactly what they will do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KC Deminds
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results