Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Greenwich

Cos Cob, CT

4.8
1,049 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

75 E Putnam Ave

Cos Cob, CT

06807

Directions

1,049 Reviews of Toyota of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"They have a Dishonest sales department, bait and switch,..."

- TwoDog

They have a Dishonest sales department, bait and switch, completely wasted my time. I spoke to them on the phone about a specific model and price, as soon as I got there they gave me a completely different pricing and pretended they didn't even know what I was talking about. And they try to switch me into a different car that I was not even interested in. I do not recommend using this dealership due to their unethical sales practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Tomaselli
October 08, 2020

"I got yet another great deal from Toyota of Greenwich,..."

- mgbte

I got yet another great deal from Toyota of Greenwich, thanks to Shani Buster! Shani is very professional, very knowledgeable, and a delight to deal with. She kept me up-to-date on the car's arrival time and all the particulars. This kind of personalized service makes this a five star experience. This will not be my last Toyota. Thanks, Shani!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shani Buster
5.0
October 08, 2020

"Spoke to Giselle Over the phone about potentially getting..."

- Tundra

Spoke to Giselle Over the phone about potentially getting a Tundra, she helped me with all the information. She was very patient with me. I really appreciate the great customer service and information. I will be buying soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giselle
October 06, 2020

"I called to find out some features on a specific vehicle..."

- TheAutoSalesLeader

I called to find out some features on a specific vehicle and Shani was both very helpful and immensely knowledgeable about the Toyota vehicles.. Thank you for your time and patience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shani Buster
5.0
October 01, 2020

"Bought a 2020 Toyota RAV4, Great car. Even GREATER was..."

- donna

Bought a 2020 Toyota RAV4, Great car. Even GREATER was the salesman that worked are deal ,Antonio Ho. I'd recommend him to all. He went above and beyond any sales person. Excellent , Knowledgeable and makes friendly(an understatement)Thank you Antonio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Ho
September 22, 2020

"Just came home with my 2017 Rav 4. from, Toyota of..."

- sharonvecchiolla28

Just came home with my 2017 Rav 4. from, Toyota of Greenwich.Like it very very much. Dave Sullivan is a great sales person. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a Toyota. He sold me my last Toyota that was in 2009. Toyota's are great card. Thank you Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
5.0
September 12, 2020

"My 2011 Toyota Camry was in for service and I walked over..."

- prsargyle

My 2011 Toyota Camry was in for service and I walked over to see Dave Sullivan, and asked him about leasing.a Camry. He and Robert Federico and Wayne Ford worked extremely hard to find the best car for me. I decided to lease a 2020 Camry. I can't say enough about these three individuals. Caring, respectful and answered every question I had. I have been in Greenwich, CT for 21 years and have bought two Certified Camrys through Dave Sullivan. I highly recommend Dave, Robert and Wayne to help with any car purchase. Everyone was so courteous and professional. It was a pleasure to work with this Dealership and I will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Federico
5.0
Dave Sullivan
5.0
Other Employees : Wayne Ford
September 09, 2020

"My son, a recent college graduate, purchased his first..."

- cyntymin

My son, a recent college graduate, purchased his first car this past weekend at Toyota of Greenwich. His salesperson, David Sullivan, took care of him as if he were his own son! David expertly guided him through the process, found him exactly what he wanted, and made it affordable. Would not consider shopping anywhere else for a new car after this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
5.0
August 17, 2020

"We needed to purchase a car and our neighbor highly..."

- Happy Rav4 Owner

We needed to purchase a car and our neighbor highly recommended David Sullivan. We had an excellent experience with Dave and will also recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
5.0
August 13, 2020

"Easy, No Pressure, Accommodating"

- moritzvs

Jose was really friendly and helpful, without applying aggressive pressure like they do at Toyota of Stamford. He was happy to negotiate, throw in a perk or two, and even though they didn't have our model in the lot, they got it for us in about 10 days, despite a tropical storm and power outage in the middle of that window. They all made leasing a new car a really easy, enjoyable, informed process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Sorto
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,049 results