About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Greenwich

4.8

730 Lifetime Reviews

75 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, Connecticut 06807 Directions
Sales: (203) 661-5055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

730 Reviews of Toyota of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Service 4/25/18"

- Stamtax

Very good service. Service manager recognized me by name and called to let me know when car was ready. Very happy with the car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay OConnell
April 24, 2018

"MY Yaris and I are very happy together"

- elizabethjane

There are so many people at the dealership that I am surprised that they can remember each ther, much less occasional customers like myself. It's a nice family! My first two cars years ago were Coronas, so I like the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julio Zallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Efficient, great service"

- Jojo

The guys worked like clockwork and I so appreciated that. They didn't just sit around; they were proactive, moving the ball along to get me out. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay OConnell
Other Employees : Kenny Cornelio
April 24, 2018

"Very knowledgeable and helpful service reps"

- TaylorLemire

The service reps carefully explained what work would be done and they kept me informed throughout the process. The focus was on what maintenance was actually needed with no attempt to sell additional services. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julio Zallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Great Service Experience "

- Me

I have had two last minute mini emergency visits in the past week and a half. The Service Dept staff have been great. Diagnosed the isaue(s) got me in and out the same day and even performed several recall checks and maintenance items while the cars were in the shops. A very smooth operation from the greeting to and including payment. Ms Gaito steered me though the whole process like the pro she is. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Fiallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alisa Gaito
April 23, 2018

"Unparalleled Customer Service from a Family-Owned Dealership"

- Mgoblu68

We recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Highlander from Toyota of Greenwich and can’t say enough good things about this buying experience and everyone involved. Our car-buying experience was a real pleasure. Small family-owned dealerships that take pride in offering true customer service are indeed a rare breed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Federico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Excellent"

- Walter R Avila

Excellent Staff Excellent waiting short distance from good prices Toyota is the best car manufacture around can't beat it, Good Wifi and mini donuts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Fiallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Never tightened lug nuts after service..all we’re hand loose"

- Sks

Service advisor process worked well...I got the car back yesterday and traveled 250 miles today to find one lug but missing and all others were loose...they put my family at significant risk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elisa service advisor
April 20, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- nathanhart

An employee in the service department, Alisa, was incredibly kind to me today as she helped me with my tire rotation service. Thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisa Gaito
April 20, 2018

"Excellent care and service"

- Cpietrafeso

Julio was a pleasure to work with to get my car's service done quickly and completely. He was very attentive and kept me informed on work being done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Zallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results