About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Greenwich

4.9

925 Lifetime Reviews

75 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, Connecticut 06807 Directions
Sales: (203) 661-5055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

925 Reviews of Toyota of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"So friend "

- MAmer

It is good place for your Toyota car service ..nice people, reasonable time and affordable prices I recommend them for the maintenance .. they are good at this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa
November 16, 2018

"Excellent maintenance services"

- Toshi

1. Easy to make appointment 2. Friendly advisor 3. Adequate waiting time while service performed 4. Mechanics skills are high level 5. Overall well organized teamwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALISA
November 15, 2018

"Excellent Serevice "

- Jordan

Everyone was great. Dave was very welcoming and took care of my car with no problem. He made sure the car would be ready by the time I left work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pagano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"smooth"

- EP65

Today's experience for the scheduled service it's been quick and easy. Kiara has taken care of my case and she's been really kind and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Fiallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Service visit"

- Lizzie

David was very welcoming and promised it would be ready by 2. It was. As always, very professional totally says it all. A real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pagano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Great Service"

- kjnjc

David mentioned that my very foggy headlights could be fixed -I didn't even know it was possible. What a difference! Service as always was done promptly. The overall experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pagano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rental/Loaner staff were great
November 04, 2018

"car damaged - needed fixing"

- Happy Highlander

Jay was extremely helpful and explained the process to me carefully. Took the pictures himself to speed up the process. When it was time to turn in my leased car, Keith was polite, helpful and gave me excellent advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great service "

- Donna H. 999

Always get great service and attention at Toyota Of Greenwich. Will continue to lease of buy from TOG. Still need to reduce monthly amount if to do another Camry lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pagano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Service"

- Joel

So happy with the service they done on my rav4. Professional work. Service advisor was so knowledgeable, helpful and professional. All the staff are helpful. Clean service area. And the service was quick..highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pagano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"4th free service since purchase Dec. 2016"

- pam

I arrived exactly on time, had to wait a bit while the service person chatted up the fellow ahead of me, no big deal. Then a different service person arrived and he (Tory) was assigned to finish up the check-in of the fellow ahead of me. When he came to me he was very polite, apologized for making me wait, no problem for me. I asked him to show me where the windshield washer fluid was located in case I need to refill during the winter. He promptly opened the hood, showed me, and assured me that the service dept would be taking care of all fluids. I then waited over 1 1/2 hrs for my car. Had a cup of coffee. Cleared phone messages. Waited. Had to listen to a loud t-v the whole time while almost everyone was on their phone or i-pad or snoozing. I was looking for a remote. I could have asked, but didn't. I happen to prefer quiet while waiting so I can read, but that's just me. Service was explained and I left satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Troy
1
...
1 - 10 of 925 results