About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Greenwich

4.8

663 Lifetime Reviews

75 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, Connecticut 06807 Directions
Sales: (203) 661-5055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

663 Reviews of Toyota of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Very helpful"

- mo-har

Brought the car for noise in the engine and found out the water pump broken ... replaced under warranty. Long wait (busy day) but worth it. Wait area with wifi is great to do work and watch news.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Fiallo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Thank you Alisa"

- today

Today Alisa was helpful in determining that I only needed tire rotation and NOT an oil change since that was not due for another 5K miles. I was very happy about the low expense and minimal time spent servicing my car. Alisa was courteous and helpful, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisa in service
February 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- johnaceman5150

I had a great experience working with Jay O Connell and Karla Fiallo in the service dept. They answered all my questions and where very friendly. I will be back for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Fiallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"great experience friendly knowledge of car"

- rich324

dealer was friendly, great knowledge of car, price is right, car drives very nicely, great options on car, This is my fifth Toyota car and am very pleased with their service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Overall positive "

- Mlleway

I bought my car here and have had it serviced here since. Overall it's been a positive experience. Greenwich and dealer prices, of course, but generally good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Quick, knowledgeable, customer friendly"

- Helen

Had a great experience buying my car in Greenwich Toyota ...the guys were super knowledgeable and customer friendly. Will definitely go back for the next one! Thank you very much 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Caldwell
February 13, 2018

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- PTKELLY

Dave and Bob were fantastic throughout the entire experience. They were extremely attentive to all my car buying needs and located the perfect Tacoma for me. Everything perfect when i cam to pick up the car and their customer service was outstanding. I would hands down buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Federico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Relaxed unpressured purchase"

- Car review

Jeff Sumeon was our salesman. He was courteous and professional throughout, and did not pressure us at all. All in all it was a very relaxed and smooth purchase - the most relaxed experience my husband and I have had when purchasing a car. 100% would recommend this dealership and salesman :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Toyota Prius Service "

- Louisa

When I arrived for my scheduled service, I was told that it would be two hours before the technician would arrive. Toyota should have scheduled me for when the technician would be there. I prefer waiting in the light of the front sales area instead of the dark hole near the service area. Comfortable seats have been removed, and I had to sit on an office chair for over two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay OConnell
February 11, 2018

"Service"

- Rav4driver

Very helpful. Julio is great with his transparency. I am always happy with his service. If there is something I don't understand, he takes the time to explain it. His recommendations always seem fair and to look out for my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Zallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results