Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Greenwich

Cos Cob, CT

4.6
1,052 Reviews

75 E Putnam Ave

Cos Cob, CT

06807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,052 reviews

October 26, 2021

Run AWAY!!! Do not trust them!!! this place and Toyota Stamford!!! RUN AWAY!! find a different place to go. They will never tell the real price , they will waste your time and if they want your car they w More

by galansantiago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giselle Rivera, and her Boss
Nov 08, 2021 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

We apologize that your experience at Toyota of Greenwich was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (203)661-5055

Nov 08, 2021 -

galansantiago responded

No! Thank you so much you already had 3 months and you mess me up , I been there 1 ones and was really strange and nothing was clear with her and her boss… back again after 2 months to try to make it happen and everything wasn’t clear at all, they did whatever they want , they never care about the verbal agreements and promises, so hopefully (don’t know who you are and what you do there) but you have the problem with this kind of employees . I’m sure this is not the first time that this happened there. Thank you

September 27, 2021

We had a horrendous experience at this dealership. From We had a horrendous experience at this dealership. From our interactions with the sales associate to their general sales manager it was all smoke an More

by Ec
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Federico
1.0
Oct 06, 2021 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Ec - we apologize that your experience at Toyota of Greenwich was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (203)661-5055

July 02, 2021

Our sales person Dave Sullivan was amazing. I told him what I wanted and he called me when he thought a car that I would love came in. I loved it (a 2019 RAV4 with low milage) and bought it. Our family ha More

by craefish1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
5.0
November 20, 2020

They have a Dishonest sales department, bait and switch, completely wasted my time. I spoke to them on the phone about a specific model and price, as soon as I got there they gave me a completely differe More

by TwoDog
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Tomaselli
October 08, 2020

I got yet another great deal from Toyota of Greenwich, thanks to Shani Buster! Shani is very professional, very knowledgeable, and a delight to deal with. She kept me up-to-date on the car's arrival More

by mgbte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shani Buster
5.0
October 08, 2020

Spoke to Giselle Over the phone about potentially getting a Tundra, she helped me with all the information. She was very patient with me. I really appreciate the great customer service and information. I wil More

by Tundra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giselle
October 06, 2020

I called to find out some features on a specific vehicle and Shani was both very helpful and immensely knowledgeable about the Toyota vehicles.. Thank you for your time and patience.. More

by TheAutoSalesLeader
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shani Buster
5.0
October 01, 2020

Bought a 2020 Toyota RAV4, Great car. Even GREATER was the salesman that worked are deal ,Antonio Ho. I'd recommend him to all. He went above and beyond any sales person. Excellent , Knowledgeable and More

by donna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Ho
September 22, 2020

Just came home with my 2017 Rav 4. from, Toyota of Greenwich.Like it very very much. Dave Sullivan is a great sales person. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a Toyota. He sold me my last More

by sharonvecchiolla28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
5.0
September 12, 2020

My 2011 Toyota Camry was in for service and I walked over to see Dave Sullivan, and asked him about leasing.a Camry. He and Robert Federico and Wayne Ford worked extremely hard to find the best car for me. I More

by prsargyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Federico
5.0
Dave Sullivan
5.0
Other Employees : Wayne Ford
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,052 results