About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Greenwich

4.8

593 Lifetime Reviews

75 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, Connecticut 06807
Call (203) 661-5055

593 Reviews of Toyota of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"Great used car purchase experience"

- Siennaguy

This Toyota dealership wasn't pushy or problematic to work with. Everything went through went without any issues. They met all my requests. David and his team were a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

That is what we strive for! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill us in on your positive experience. We are happy to hear that David could be of great assistance to you. Enjoy your new car! Take care!

November 03, 2017

"Dave Sullivan the only person I would by a car from."

- Barbara Bambino

Over the years have purchase many Toyota vehicles all from Dave Sullivan. My most recent lease purchase was lase]t week a 2018 Rav 4 Limited. As usual my wife and I had a great experience dealing with Dave, We also have sent numerous people to Dave and their experiences with him was the same as ours have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Toyota of Greenwich, Barbara! We appreciate the kind words about Dave. He is definitely a valuable member of our team. Come back and see us again soon!

November 02, 2017

"Top Notch! "

- pgib

We had a painless experience, totally efficient! We got the exact car that we wanted in a timely manor and we got a great deal. We would do business with them again. Only suggestion is that Toyota offer all of their top of the line cars in black on black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback. At Toyota of Greenwich, we strive to make the car-buying experience as simple as possible. We are so happy to hear that Jeff got you into your perfect car. Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 01, 2017

"Robert Caldwell is our Sales Agent and he was amazing!"

- Bashores

This dealership is great.They went above and beyond to make sure were happy.Robert Caldwell is the best.He is honest with us ,very friendly and very knowledgeable.I will recommend him to friends and family and will definitely come back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Federico
Nov 02, 2017 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience here at Toyota of Greenwich! That is what we strive for each and every day. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit!

October 30, 2017

"Great experience "

- JessC

Had a great experience at Toyota of Greenwich. Mike and Bobby were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the process seamless. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Pfalzgraf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2017 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Jess, we truly appreciate you taking the time share your experience with us! Your recommendation means so much. If you need anything else, please come back and see us again.

October 09, 2017

"Don’t bother using their internet service"

- Surf

Days after making multiple requests for simple information I gave up. I suppose they just live in the past and wait for someone to walk through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim and Rick
October 05, 2017

"Efficient without the cheap salesmanship "

- Cad101

Recently I was comparing lease prices at several different Toyota dealerships. I was afforded an opportunity to not only see the internal dynamic of the facility, but also the character. These are the items that are important (to me) when buying or leasing a vehicle: honesty, integrity, ease of delivery, price and convenience. Toyota of Greenwich hit all of these marks. No silly up sell; straight talk, fair price. The vehicle was ready when promised. Communication was at the ready, via text or email. And there were no surprises at the closing. You know what I mean, you’re about ready to sign and you are directed to “the manager’s” office. There, he extols the virtues of high profit items that you “need” for your vehicle. This did not occur and I appreciate that. Moreover, in this day of corporate greed, it’s nice to know that Toyota of Greenwich has been a family owned entity for a very long time. Family still has a strong presence, and it shows with their commitment to honesty and integrity. Finally, we are just buying or leasing a vehicle, to be sure. But why not make it as painless as possible? Toyota of Greenwich has my vote (thus far) no servicing yet, as a first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I also worked with Rick and Bob
Oct 09, 2017 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience with us! It's good to know that our team treated you with the professionalism and courtesy that you deserve. The honesty and straightforwardness that you described is what we pride ourselves on. We're glad you appreciated that. Thank you for your excellent review, and congratulations on your new car!

October 03, 2017

"Excellent service and process"

- Walnutbrown

We first contacted the dealership through autobytel . They were responsive and price was pretty good. We then worked with Jeff. Everything was super smooth, very helpful and convenient. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Jeff was able to make your experience go so smoothly. We hope you enjoy your new car!

October 02, 2017

"Honest, Helpful, Experienced Employees - Great Value"

- SiennaDriver

Toyota of Greenwich has an honest, pleasant, direct, and service-oriented staff. Other dealerships we looked at gave us a lot of double-talk, indirect half-answers to our inquiries, and runaround to push in a certain direction (Us: "How much does this car cost?" Answer: "Are you ready to buy now? When will you buy? When you're ready to buy we can give you a price, etc" Coming into Toyota of Greenwich and speaking with Keith Olsen was a breath of fresh air. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, honest, and helpful. Not only did he answer our questions, he made smart recommendations and provided us with options and clear information, and we ended up very happy with our purchase. He even called after the sale a couple times, to make sure everything was going fine and see if we had any questions. Great staff, everyone was really nice, and each person we dealt with knew their business well. We looked around quite a bit, but the combination of great price, selection, knowledge, pleasant staff, and service options made us choose Toyota of Greenwich. Highly recommended! We'll go back there again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Thank you for your wonderful compliments to our team here at Toyota of Greenwich! We strive to provide helpful, friendly, transparent customer service here. We are delighted to see that you were able to experience that commitment to excellence! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can assist you with in the future. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Toyota!

October 01, 2017

"Purchasing New Rav4"

- Laurie Koziel

I have been purchasing New Cars at Toyota of Greenwich since 1976, obviously since I keep going back they offer good products and great customer service. I just purchased a new car and my Sales consultant, Jeff Symeon, was very professional, patient and knowledgeable. I would give five stars to all the people involved with my latest purchase starting with the Sales Consultant, Jeff Symeon, Neel Casimir (financial) and Clint Steen. Thank you All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Neel Casimir
Oct 03, 2017 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Thank you so much for the review Laurie! We're proud that you keep coming back for over 40 years. We're glad that all of our staff could make this car buying experience another good one and get you the vehicle that you wanted. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results