Back

Toyota of Greenwich

Cos Cob, CT

4.5
1,058 Reviews

75 E Putnam Ave

Cos Cob, CT

06807

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,058 reviews

January 30, 2023

Excellent sales and administrative service from personal who are creating, helpful, and thoughtful. I recommend this dealership to other friends and family members that are looking for cars. More

by Barry Schaefer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
Jan 31, 2023 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Barry - this review is what we are all about. We hand pick the very best staff. We look for people who are kind, knowledgeable, and professional. We look for those that will go above and beyond. We appreciate the time you took to recognize this and comment on it. We look forward to the next time we get to work with you.

January 11, 2023

Incredible experience! David Sullivan went out of his way to help us get the the car of our dreams . He even came in on his day off to help us out! A big thanks to Rob as w More

by peko127
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan, Robert Federico
Jan 12, 2023 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

What an amazing review! We so appreciate you and your business! We are always happy to help. We hire only the best employees. David and Rob are fantastic. They are kind and professional - they definitely know their stuff! We are so happy that you own the car of your dreams and that we got to play a part in that. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you again!

December 31, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working David Sullivan and his team. They worked with me in finding the perfect car! Go see David!!! More

by rk
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
Jan 02, 2023 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

YES!!!! Come see David at Toyota of Greenwich! Thank you for the recommendation and excellent review! David is an amazing and hard working professional. He makes every car buying experience a good one. We are so happy you got to work with him.

December 26, 2022

Great experience with David Sullivan, and all others we interacted with at Toyota of Greenwich. Was able to get the exact car that we had been hoping for, and they were all very helpful along the way! More

by RHorn1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pfalzgraf, Dave Sullivan
Dec 27, 2022 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Awesome! This review says it all! We are so happy that you got exactly what you were looking for and the best service around while car shopping. We welcome you to the family and look forward to working with you again.

November 21, 2022

Great , painless experience with David. Made the process easy and was a able tk find the truck i wanted. More

by Justin P
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
Nov 22, 2022 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Justin-Toyota of Greenwich appreciates your excellent review. We strive to make every experience the best with us and David is amazing at just that. Thank you for recognizing him. Welcome to our family and enjoy your new truck!

June 24, 2022

Excellent service ! Specially from Jessica( online sales ) and from the sale & leasing Dpt outstanding service from Antonio Ho & Michael Tomaselli! They were patient, ki More

by Odalis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica/ Antonio Ho & Michael Tomaselli
Jun 28, 2022 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Odalis - thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 26, 2021

Run AWAY!!! Do not trust them!!! this place and Toyota Stamford!!! RUN AWAY!! find a different place to go. They will never tell the real price , they will waste your time and if they want your car they w More

by galansantiago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Giselle Rivera, and her Boss
Nov 08, 2021 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

We apologize that your experience at Toyota of Greenwich was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (203)661-5055

Nov 08, 2021 -

galansantiago responded

No! Thank you so much you already had 3 months and you mess me up , I been there 1 ones and was really strange and nothing was clear with her and her boss… back again after 2 months to try to make it happen and everything wasn’t clear at all, they did whatever they want , they never care about the verbal agreements and promises, so hopefully (don’t know who you are and what you do there) but you have the problem with this kind of employees . I’m sure this is not the first time that this happened there. Thank you

September 27, 2021

We had a horrendous experience at this dealership. From We had a horrendous experience at this dealership. From our interactions with the sales associate to their general sales manager it was all smoke an More

by Ec
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Federico
Oct 06, 2021 -

Toyota of Greenwich responded

Ec - we apologize that your experience at Toyota of Greenwich was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (203)661-5055

July 02, 2021

Our sales person Dave Sullivan was amazing. I told him what I wanted and he called me when he thought a car that I would love came in. I loved it (a 2019 RAV4 with low milage) and bought it. Our family ha More

by craefish1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
November 20, 2020

They have a Dishonest sales department, bait and switch, completely wasted my time. I spoke to them on the phone about a specific model and price, as soon as I got there they gave me a completely differe More

by TwoDog
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Tomaselli
1
...