About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Greenwich

4.8

629 Lifetime Reviews

75 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, Connecticut 06807
Call (203) 661-5055

629 Reviews of Toyota of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Tune up and new battery"

- Jean

My latest visit to Toyota in Cos Cob was like all the others - simple and successful. I had Jay O'Connell as an advisor. He discussed my car's maintenance with me before they started. He called to let me know what was found and suggested the correct resolution. He met me when I picked up the car and reviewed the entire visit with me. I have purchased Toyotas for decades and this is why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Total pro's"

- jrp33pds

I have had my 4runner serviced here since new. It is now 6 years old, and the service team here has done an amazing job of keeping her in perfect shape. They have performed every service on time, with no extra costs, and no surprises. They have found a few things (wear items over time) that would have become problems if left unnoticed. They also have bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule on numerous occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Great place!!!"

- Pat

Great bunch of folks and a nice place to get your car taken care of, reasonable prices and good job overall. Nice waiting area with good coffee and free wifi, what more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisa
January 18, 2018

"Efficient,courteous,very professional."

- herman 47BTD

Could not ask a more professional and stress free purchase. Made it very easy dealing with Jeff and Neil. we took less than 1 and 1/2 hours total on two quick visits to close the deal. Very Efficient and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Symeon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Neil the Finance Manager
January 18, 2018

"Quick oil change "

- Er30

I went in for a scheduled oil change appointment and had excellent customer service. I was handled by J O’Connell who was professional and courteous. Appointment only took about 45 minutes and I was on my way. Great first experience with the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"New Lease--Highlander"

- zappa100

Excellent service, value and accommodation, as always! Keith Olsen and Bob were very much straight shooters. No gimmicks, no slimy sales tactics. Third time with them and will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"exceptionally good customer service"

- Donna Mokszycki

my service coordinator was knowledgeable, courteous, trustworthy, and took the time to explain everything that was being done to my car. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2018

"They did a huge job with perfect results, no complications."

- Daniel DeNigris

I brought in my 2005 Toyota Tacoma (which I bought from this dealer 12 years ago) because the frame was rusted beyond repair and I had heard about a frame replacement program. Astonishingly, Toyota made good on this and replaced the frame at NO CHARGE TO ME! True, the frame should not have rusted out like that. The truck was ready to fall apart on the next big bump in the road. However, it was Twelve Years Old. Toyota could have easily wormed out of that deal but they chose to make good. They stood behind their product. The Toyota of Greenwich team made it all very easy and did a perfect job. They took the truck completely apart, put in the new frame, and put it all together again without a hitch ;-). They did not tell me I needed any additional new parts nor did they add on any incidental charges. AMAZING! And everyone there was very helpful and attentive. This particular dealership has always gone out of their way to take care of things for me promptly and properly. They even call me to remind me when I have an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shani Buster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karla Fiallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Pfeiffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julio Zallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Always receive good service here"

- JT335

Brought car in for regular maintenance. Front desk personnel at service department always friendly and ready to help. I choose to wait while car is being worked on. The waiting area is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Fiallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Jay is the best !"

- Rpb1943

The whole gang at Toyota of Greenwich are great! They do it right the first time, on time and at a fair price. Let me tell you that in the service department Jay is the very best there is !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Fiallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay OConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results